2022 St. Louis Cardinals

St. Louis Cardinals » 2022

Season Overview

90-65
(94-68)
Season Ongoing
Record Outcome

2022 St. Louis Cardinals

What is the record of the 2022 St. Louis Cardinals?

The St. Louis Cardinals currently have a 90-65 record. They are 51-27 at home and 39-38 on the road.

What is the run differential for the 2022 St. Louis Cardinals?

The St. Louis Cardinals currently have a run differential of +132. Based on their run differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Cardinals could be expected to have about 91.3 wins.

How did the 2022 St. Louis Cardinals perform in one-run games?

In one-run games, or games that went into extra innings, the 2022 St. Louis Cardinals went 28-17.

How did the 2022 St. Louis Cardinals perform in extra inning games?

During the regular season, the 2022 St. Louis Cardinals went 7-4 in extra inning games.

2022 St. Louis Cardinals Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Thu, Apr 7 vs Pirates W 9 - 0
Sat, Apr 9 vs Pirates W 6 - 2
Sun, Apr 10 vs Pirates L 4 - 9
Tue, Apr 12 vs Royals W 6 - 5
Thu, Apr 14 @ Brewers L 1 - 5
Fri, Apr 15 @ Brewers W 10 - 1
Sat, Apr 16 @ Brewers W 2 - 1
Sun, Apr 17 @ Brewers L 5 - 6
Tue, Apr 19 @ Marlins W 5 - 1
Wed, Apr 20 @ Marlins W 2 - 0
Thu, Apr 21 @ Marlins L 0 - 5
Fri, Apr 22 @ Reds W 4 - 2
Sat, Apr 23 @ Reds W 5 - 0
Sun, Apr 24 @ Reds L 1 - 4
Mon, Apr 25 vs Mets L 2 - 5
Tue, Apr 26 vs Mets L 0 - 3
Wed, Apr 27 vs Mets W 10 - 5
Thu, Apr 28 vs Diamondbacks W 8 - 3
Fri, Apr 29 vs Diamondbacks L 2 - 6
Sat, Apr 30 vs Diamondbacks L 0 - 2
Sun, May 1 vs Diamondbacks W 7 - 5
Mon, May 2 vs Royals W 1 - 0
Tue, May 3 @ Royals L 1 - 7
Wed, May 4 @ Royals W 10 - 0
Thu, May 5 @ Giants W 7 - 1
Fri, May 6 @ Giants W 3 - 2
Sat, May 7 @ Giants L 7 - 13
Sun, May 8 @ Giants L 3 - 4
Tue, May 10 vs Orioles L 3 - 5
Wed, May 11 vs Orioles W 10 - 1
Thu, May 12 vs Orioles L 2 - 3
Fri, May 13 vs Giants L 2 - 8
Sat, May 14 vs Giants W 4 - 0
Sun, May 15 vs Giants W 15 - 6
Tue, May 17 @ Mets W 4 - 3
Tue, May 17 @ Mets L 1 - 3
Wed, May 18 @ Mets L 4 - 11
Thu, May 19 @ Mets L 6 - 7 (10)
Fri, May 20 @ Pirates W 5 - 3
Sat, May 21 @ Pirates W 5 - 4
Sun, May 22 @ Pirates W 18 - 4
Mon, May 23 vs Blue Jays W 7 - 3 (10)
Tue, May 24 vs Blue Jays L 1 - 8
Thu, May 26 vs Brewers L 3 - 4
Fri, May 27 vs Brewers W 4 - 2
Sat, May 28 vs Brewers W 8 - 3
Sun, May 29 vs Brewers L 0 - 8
Mon, May 30 vs Padres W 6 - 3
Tue, May 31 vs Padres W 3 - 2 (10)
Wed, Jun 1 vs Padres W 5 - 2
Thu, Jun 2 @ Cubs L 5 - 7
Fri, Jun 3 @ Cubs W 14 - 5
Sat, Jun 4 @ Cubs L 1 - 6
Sat, Jun 4 @ Cubs W 7 - 4 (10)
Sun, Jun 5 @ Cubs W 5 - 3 (11)
Tue, Jun 7 @ Rays L 2 - 4 (10)
Wed, Jun 8 @ Rays L 3 - 11
Thu, Jun 9 @ Rays L 1 - 2
Fri, Jun 10 vs Reds W 2 - 0
Sat, Jun 11 vs Reds W 5 - 4
Sun, Jun 12 vs Reds L 6 - 7
Mon, Jun 13 vs Pirates W 7 - 5
Tue, Jun 14 vs Pirates W 3 - 1
Tue, Jun 14 vs Pirates W 9 - 1
Wed, Jun 15 vs Pirates L 4 - 6
Fri, Jun 17 @ Red Sox L 5 - 6
Sat, Jun 18 @ Red Sox W 11 - 2
Sun, Jun 19 @ Red Sox L 4 - 6
Mon, Jun 20 @ Brewers L 0 - 2
Tue, Jun 21 @ Brewers W 6 - 2
Wed, Jun 22 @ Brewers W 5 - 4
Thu, Jun 23 @ Brewers L 4 - 6
Fri, Jun 24 vs Cubs L 0 - 3
Sat, Jun 25 vs Cubs W 5 - 3
Sun, Jun 26 vs Cubs L 5 - 6 (10)
Mon, Jun 27 vs Marlins W 9 - 0
Tue, Jun 28 vs Marlins W 5 - 3
Wed, Jun 29 vs Marlins L 3 - 4
Fri, Jul 1 @ Phillies L 3 - 5
Sat, Jul 2 @ Phillies W 7 - 6
Sun, Jul 3 @ Phillies L 0 - 4
Mon, Jul 4 @ Braves L 3 - 6
Tue, Jul 5 @ Braves L 1 - 7
Wed, Jul 6 @ Braves L 0 - 3
Thu, Jul 7 @ Braves W 3 - 2 (11)
Fri, Jul 8 vs Phillies L 0 - 2
Sat, Jul 9 vs Phillies L 0 - 1
Sun, Jul 10 vs Phillies W 4 - 3
Mon, Jul 11 vs Phillies W 6 - 1
Tue, Jul 12 vs Dodgers W 7 - 6
Wed, Jul 13 vs Dodgers L 6 - 7
Thu, Jul 14 vs Dodgers L 0 - 4
Fri, Jul 15 vs Reds W 7 - 3
Sat, Jul 16 vs Reds W 11 - 3
Fri, Jul 22 @ Reds L 5 - 9
Sat, Jul 23 @ Reds W 6 - 3
Sun, Jul 24 @ Reds L 3 - 6
Tue, Jul 26 @ Blue Jays L 3 - 10
Wed, Jul 27 @ Blue Jays W 6 - 1
Fri, Jul 29 @ Nationals W 6 - 2
Sat, Jul 30 @ Nationals L 6 - 7
Sun, Jul 31 @ Nationals W 5 - 0
Tue, Aug 2 vs Cubs W 6 - 0
Thu, Aug 4 vs Cubs W 4 - 3
Thu, Aug 4 vs Cubs W 7 - 2
Fri, Aug 5 vs Yankees W 4 - 3
Sat, Aug 6 vs Yankees W 1 - 0
Sun, Aug 7 vs Yankees W 12 - 9
Tue, Aug 9 @ Rockies L 5 - 16
Wed, Aug 10 @ Rockies W 9 - 5
Thu, Aug 11 @ Rockies L 6 - 8
Fri, Aug 12 vs Brewers W 3 - 1
Sat, Aug 13 vs Brewers L 2 - 3 (10)
Sun, Aug 14 vs Brewers W 6 - 3
Tue, Aug 16 vs Rockies W 5 - 4
Wed, Aug 17 vs Rockies W 5 - 1
Thu, Aug 18 vs Rockies W 13 - 0
Fri, Aug 19 @ Diamondbacks W 5 - 1
Sat, Aug 20 @ Diamondbacks W 16 - 7
Sun, Aug 21 @ Diamondbacks W 6 - 4
Mon, Aug 22 @ Cubs W 1 - 0
Tue, Aug 23 @ Cubs L 0 - 2
Tue, Aug 23 @ Cubs W 13 - 3
Wed, Aug 24 @ Cubs L 1 - 7
Thu, Aug 25 @ Cubs W 8 - 3
Fri, Aug 26 vs Braves L 4 - 11
Sat, Aug 27 vs Braves W 6 - 5
Sun, Aug 28 vs Braves W 6 - 3
Mon, Aug 29 @ Reds W 13 - 4
Tue, Aug 30 @ Reds L 1 - 5
Wed, Aug 31 @ Reds W 5 - 3 (13)
Fri, Sep 2 vs Cubs W 8 - 0
Sat, Sep 3 vs Cubs W 8 - 4
Sun, Sep 4 vs Cubs W 2 - 0
Mon, Sep 5 vs Nationals L 0 - 6
Tue, Sep 6 vs Nationals W 4 - 1
Wed, Sep 7 vs Nationals W 6 - 5
Thu, Sep 8 vs Nationals L 6 - 11
Fri, Sep 9 @ Pirates L 2 - 8
Sat, Sep 10 @ Pirates W 7 - 5
Sun, Sep 11 @ Pirates W 4 - 3
Tue, Sep 13 vs Brewers L 4 - 8
Wed, Sep 14 vs Brewers W 4 - 1
Thu, Sep 15 vs Reds L 2 - 3
Fri, Sep 16 vs Reds W 6 - 5
Sat, Sep 17 vs Reds W 5 - 1
Sat, Sep 17 vs Reds W 1 - 0 (11)
Sun, Sep 18 vs Reds L 0 - 3
Tue, Sep 20 @ Padres L 0 - 5
Wed, Sep 21 @ Padres L 0 - 1
Thu, Sep 22 @ Padres W 5 - 4
Fri, Sep 23 @ Dodgers W 11 - 0
Sat, Sep 24 @ Dodgers L 2 - 6
Sun, Sep 25 @ Dodgers L 1 - 4
Tue, Sep 27 @ Brewers W 6 - 2

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy