2019 Seattle Mariners

Seattle Mariners » 2019

Season Overview

68-94 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2019 Seattle Mariners

What was the record of the 2019 Seattle Mariners?

The Seattle Mariners finished the regular season with a 68-94 record. They went 35-46 at home and 33-48 on the road.

What division did the 2019 Seattle Mariners play in?

The 2019 Seattle Mariners played in the West Division of the American League.

What was the division record of the 2019 Seattle Mariners?

During the regular season, the 2019 Seattle Mariners went 27-49 against their AL West opponents.

What was the 2019 Seattle Mariners record against each of their divisional opponents?

Opponent Record Win % Run Diff
Athletics 9-10 47.4% -23
Angels 9-10 47.4% -34
Rangers 8-11 42.1% -14
Astros 1-18 5.3% -61

Did the 2019 Seattle Mariners make the Postseason?

No, the Mariners didn't make the Postseason in 2019.

What was the run differential for the 2019 Seattle Mariners?

The Seattle Mariners finished the regular season with a run differential of -135. Based on their run differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Mariners could have been expected to have about 68.9 wins, or a 69-93 record in the regular season.

How did the 2019 Seattle Mariners perform in one-run games?

In one-run games, or games that went into extra innings, the 2019 Seattle Mariners went 24-27.

How did the 2019 Seattle Mariners perform in extra inning games?

During the regular season, the 2019 Seattle Mariners went 9-4 in extra inning games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2019 Seattle Mariners?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2019 Seattle Mariners was a 6 game winning streak on 2 separate stretches during the season.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2019 Seattle Mariners?

The longest losing streak that the Seattle Mariners had during the 2019 regular season was 6 games, which occured 5 separate times.

2019 Seattle Mariners Schedule

= Playoff Team

Bold = Division Opponent

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Wed, Mar 20 @ Athletics W 9 - 7
Thu, Mar 21 @ Athletics W 5 - 4 (12)
Thu, Mar 28 vs Red Sox W 12 - 4
Fri, Mar 29 vs Red Sox L 6 - 7
Sat, Mar 30 vs Red Sox W 6 - 5
Sun, Mar 31 vs Red Sox W 10 - 8
Mon, Apr 1 vs Angels W 6 - 3
Tue, Apr 2 vs Angels W 2 - 1
Fri, Apr 5 @ White Sox L 8 - 10
Sat, Apr 6 @ White Sox W 9 - 2
Sun, Apr 7 @ White Sox W 12 - 5
Mon, Apr 8 @ Royals W 13 - 5
Tue, Apr 9 @ Royals W 6 - 3
Wed, Apr 10 @ Royals W 6 - 5
Thu, Apr 11 @ Royals W 7 - 6 (10)
Fri, Apr 12 vs Astros L 6 - 10
Sat, Apr 13 vs Astros L 1 - 3
Sun, Apr 14 vs Astros L 2 - 3
Mon, Apr 15 vs Indians L 4 - 6
Tue, Apr 16 vs Indians L 2 - 4
Wed, Apr 17 vs Indians L 0 - 1
Thu, Apr 18 @ Angels W 11 - 10
Fri, Apr 19 @ Angels W 5 - 3
Sat, Apr 20 @ Angels W 6 - 5
Sun, Apr 21 @ Angels L 6 - 8
Tue, Apr 23 @ Padres L 3 - 6
Wed, Apr 24 @ Padres L 0 - 1
Thu, Apr 25 vs Rangers W 14 - 2
Fri, Apr 26 vs Rangers W 5 - 4 (11)
Sat, Apr 27 vs Rangers L 1 - 15
Sun, Apr 28 vs Rangers L 1 - 14
Tue, Apr 30 vs Cubs L 5 - 6
Wed, May 1 vs Cubs L 0 - 11
Fri, May 3 @ Indians L 1 - 2
Sat, May 4 @ Indians L 4 - 5
Sun, May 5 @ Indians W 10 - 0
Mon, May 6 @ Yankees L 3 - 7
Tue, May 7 @ Yankees L 4 - 5
Wed, May 8 @ Yankees W 10 - 1
Thu, May 9 @ Yankees L 1 - 3
Fri, May 10 @ Red Sox L 1 - 14
Sat, May 11 @ Red Sox L 5 - 9
Sun, May 12 @ Red Sox L 2 - 11
Mon, May 13 vs Athletics W 6 - 5 (10)
Tue, May 14 vs Athletics W 4 - 3
Thu, May 16 vs Twins L 6 - 11
Fri, May 17 vs Twins L 1 - 7
Sat, May 18 vs Twins L 4 - 18
Sun, May 19 vs Twins W 7 - 4
Mon, May 20 @ Rangers L 9 - 10
Tue, May 21 @ Rangers L 3 - 5
Wed, May 22 @ Rangers L 1 - 2
Fri, May 24 @ Athletics L 2 - 6
Sat, May 25 @ Athletics L 5 - 6
Sun, May 26 @ Athletics L 1 - 7
Mon, May 27 vs Rangers W 6 - 2
Tue, May 28 vs Rangers L 4 - 11
Wed, May 29 vs Rangers L 7 - 8
Thu, May 30 vs Angels L 3 - 9
Fri, May 31 vs Angels W 4 - 3
Sat, Jun 1 vs Angels L 3 - 6
Sun, Jun 2 vs Angels L 3 - 13
Mon, Jun 3 vs Astros L 2 - 4
Tue, Jun 4 vs Astros L 5 - 11
Wed, Jun 5 vs Astros W 14 - 1
Thu, Jun 6 vs Astros L 7 - 8 (14)
Fri, Jun 7 @ Angels W 6 - 2
Sat, Jun 8 @ Angels L 3 - 12
Sun, Jun 9 @ Angels W 9 - 3
Tue, Jun 11 @ Twins L 5 - 6
Wed, Jun 12 @ Twins W 9 - 6 (10)
Thu, Jun 13 @ Twins L 5 - 10
Fri, Jun 14 @ Athletics W 9 - 2
Sat, Jun 15 @ Athletics L 2 - 11
Sun, Jun 16 @ Athletics W 6 - 3
Mon, Jun 17 vs Royals L 4 - 6
Tue, Jun 18 vs Royals L 0 - 9
Wed, Jun 19 vs Royals W 8 - 2
Thu, Jun 20 vs Orioles W 5 - 2
Fri, Jun 21 vs Orioles W 10 - 9
Sat, Jun 22 vs Orioles L 4 - 8
Sun, Jun 23 vs Orioles W 13 - 3
Tue, Jun 25 @ Brewers W 8 - 3
Wed, Jun 26 @ Brewers W 4 - 2
Thu, Jun 27 @ Brewers L 2 - 4
Fri, Jun 28 @ Astros L 1 - 2 (10)
Sat, Jun 29 @ Astros L 5 - 6 (10)
Sun, Jun 30 @ Astros L 1 - 6
Tue, Jul 2 vs Cardinals W 5 - 4
Wed, Jul 3 vs Cardinals L 2 - 5
Thu, Jul 4 vs Cardinals L 4 - 5
Fri, Jul 5 vs Athletics L 2 - 5
Sat, Jul 6 vs Athletics W 6 - 3
Sun, Jul 7 vs Athletics L 4 - 7
Fri, Jul 12 @ Angels L 0 - 13
Sat, Jul 13 @ Angels L 2 - 9
Sun, Jul 14 @ Angels L 3 - 6
Tue, Jul 16 @ Athletics L 2 - 9
Wed, Jul 17 @ Athletics L 2 - 10
Fri, Jul 19 vs Angels W 10 - 0
Sat, Jul 20 vs Angels L 2 - 6
Sun, Jul 21 vs Angels L 3 - 9
Mon, Jul 22 vs Rangers W 7 - 3
Tue, Jul 23 vs Rangers L 2 - 7
Wed, Jul 24 vs Rangers W 5 - 3
Thu, Jul 25 vs Tigers W 10 - 2
Fri, Jul 26 vs Tigers W 3 - 2
Sat, Jul 27 vs Tigers W 8 - 1
Sun, Jul 28 vs Tigers W 3 - 2 (10)
Tue, Jul 30 @ Rangers W 8 - 5
Wed, Jul 31 @ Rangers L 7 - 9
Fri, Aug 2 @ Astros L 2 - 10
Sat, Aug 3 @ Astros L 0 - 9
Sun, Aug 4 @ Astros L 1 - 3
Tue, Aug 6 vs Padres L 4 - 9
Wed, Aug 7 vs Padres W 3 - 2
Fri, Aug 9 vs Rays L 3 - 5
Sat, Aug 10 vs Rays L 4 - 5
Sun, Aug 11 vs Rays L 0 - 1
Tue, Aug 13 @ Tigers W 11 - 6
Wed, Aug 14 @ Tigers L 2 - 3
Thu, Aug 15 @ Tigers W 7 - 2
Fri, Aug 16 @ Blue Jays L 3 - 7
Sat, Aug 17 @ Blue Jays W 4 - 3
Sun, Aug 18 @ Blue Jays W 7 - 0
Mon, Aug 19 @ Rays W 9 - 3
Tue, Aug 20 @ Rays W 7 - 4
Wed, Aug 21 @ Rays L 6 - 7
Fri, Aug 23 vs Blue Jays W 7 - 4
Sat, Aug 24 vs Blue Jays L 5 - 7
Sun, Aug 25 vs Blue Jays W 3 - 1
Mon, Aug 26 vs Yankees L 4 - 5
Tue, Aug 27 vs Yankees L 0 - 7
Wed, Aug 28 vs Yankees L 3 - 7
Thu, Aug 29 @ Rangers W 5 - 3
Fri, Aug 30 @ Rangers L 3 - 6
Sat, Aug 31 @ Rangers L 2 - 3
Sun, Sep 1 @ Rangers W 11 - 3
Mon, Sep 2 @ Cubs L 1 - 5
Tue, Sep 3 @ Cubs L 1 - 6
Thu, Sep 5 @ Astros L 9 - 11 (13)
Fri, Sep 6 @ Astros L 4 - 7
Sat, Sep 7 @ Astros L 1 - 2
Sun, Sep 8 @ Astros L 1 - 21
Tue, Sep 10 vs Reds W 4 - 3
Wed, Sep 11 vs Reds W 5 - 3
Thu, Sep 12 vs Reds L 5 - 11
Fri, Sep 13 vs White Sox L 7 - 9
Sat, Sep 14 vs White Sox W 2 - 1 (10)
Sun, Sep 15 vs White Sox W 11 - 10
Tue, Sep 17 @ Pirates W 6 - 0
Wed, Sep 18 @ Pirates W 4 - 1
Thu, Sep 19 @ Pirates W 6 - 5 (11)
Fri, Sep 20 @ Orioles L 3 - 5
Sat, Sep 21 @ Orioles W 7 - 6 (13)
Sun, Sep 22 @ Orioles L 1 - 2
Tue, Sep 24 vs Astros L 0 - 3
Wed, Sep 25 vs Astros L 0 - 3
Thu, Sep 26 vs Athletics L 1 - 3
Fri, Sep 27 vs Athletics W 4 - 3
Sat, Sep 28 vs Athletics L 0 - 1
Sun, Sep 29 vs Athletics W 3 - 1

© 2023 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy