2010-2011 Atlanta Hawks
Atlanta Hawks » 2011

Season Overview

44-38 Lost Conf Semi
Record Outcome

2010-11 Atlanta Hawks

What was the record of the 2010-11 Atlanta Hawks?

The Atlanta Hawks finished the regular season with a 44-38 record. They went 24-17 at home and 20-21 on the road. Including the playoffs, the Atlanta Hawks went 50-44. Their final game was a loss in the Eastern Conference Semifinals to the Chicago Bulls.

What division did the 2010-11 Atlanta Hawks play in?

The 2010-11 Atlanta Hawks played in the Southeast Division of the Eastern Conference.

Did the 2010-11 Atlanta Hawks make the Playoffs?

Yes, the Atlanta Hawks made the Playoffs in 2011. They won their first series against the Orlando Magic in the Eastern Conference First Round. They eventually lost against the Chicago Bulls in the Eastern Conference Semifinals.

What was the point differential for the 2010-11 Atlanta Hawks?

The Atlanta Hawks finished the regular season with a point differential of -67. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Hawks could have been expected to have about 38.6 wins, or a 39-43 record in the regular season.

How did the 2010-11 Atlanta Hawks perform in one-possession games?

In close, one-possession games, or games that went to overtime, the 2010-11 Atlanta Hawks went 8-2.

How did the 2010-11 Atlanta Hawks perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2010-11 Atlanta Hawks went 1-1 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2010-11 Atlanta Hawks?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2010-11 Atlanta Hawks was a 6 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2010-11 Atlanta Hawks?

The longest losing streak that the Atlanta Hawks had during the 2010-11 regular season was 6 games, which happened once during the season.

2010-11 Atlanta Hawks Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Wed, Oct 27, 2010 @ Grizzlies W 119 - 104
Fri, Oct 29, 2010 @ 76ers W 104 - 101
Sat, Oct 30, 2010 vs Wizards W 99 - 95
Tue, Nov 2, 2010 @ Cavaliers W 100 - 88
Wed, Nov 3, 2010 vs Pistons W 94 - 85
Fri, Nov 5, 2010 @ Timberwolves W 113 - 103
Sun, Nov 7, 2010 vs Suns L 114 - 118
Mon, Nov 8, 2010 @ Magic L 89 - 93
Wed, Nov 10, 2010 vs Bucks L 91 - 108
Fri, Nov 12, 2010 vs Jazz L 86 - 90
Sun, Nov 14, 2010 vs Timberwolves W 111 - 105
Tue, Nov 16, 2010 @ Pacers W 102 - 92
Sat, Nov 20, 2010 vs Mavericks L 93 - 98
Mon, Nov 22, 2010 vs Celtics L 76 - 99
Tue, Nov 23, 2010 @ Nets L 101 - 107 OT
Thu, Nov 25, 2010 vs Wizards W 116 - 96
Sat, Nov 27, 2010 @ Knicks W 99 - 90
Sun, Nov 28, 2010 @ Raptors W 96 - 78
Wed, Dec 1, 2010 vs Grizzlies W 112 - 109
Fri, Dec 3, 2010 vs 76ers W 93 - 88
Sat, Dec 4, 2010 @ Heat L 77 - 89
Mon, Dec 6, 2010 @ Magic W 80 - 74
Tue, Dec 7, 2010 vs Nets W 116 - 101
Fri, Dec 10, 2010 @ Spurs L 92 - 108
Sat, Dec 11, 2010 vs Pacers W 97 - 83
Tue, Dec 14, 2010 @ Pistons L 80 - 103
Thu, Dec 16, 2010 @ Celtics L 90 - 102
Fri, Dec 17, 2010 vs Bobcats W 90 - 85
Sun, Dec 19, 2010 @ Nets L 82 - 89
Mon, Dec 20, 2010 vs Magic W 91 - 81
Wed, Dec 22, 2010 vs Cavaliers W 98 - 84
Sun, Dec 26, 2010 @ Hornets L 86 - 93
Mon, Dec 27, 2010 @ Bucks W 95 - 80
Wed, Dec 29, 2010 vs Warriors W 103 - 93
Fri, Dec 31, 2010 @ Thunder L 94 - 103
Sun, Jan 2 @ Clippers W 107 - 98
Tue, Jan 4 @ Kings W 108 - 102
Wed, Jan 5 @ Jazz W 110 - 87
Sat, Jan 8 vs Pacers W 108 - 93
Wed, Jan 12 @ Raptors W 104 - 101
Sat, Jan 15 vs Rockets L 106 - 112
Mon, Jan 17 vs Kings W 100 - 98
Tue, Jan 18 @ Heat W 93 - 89 OT
Fri, Jan 21 vs Hornets L 59 - 100
Sat, Jan 22 @ Bobcats W 103 - 87
Wed, Jan 26 @ Bucks L 90 - 98
Fri, Jan 28 vs Knicks W 111 - 102
Sat, Jan 29 @ Mavericks L 91 - 102
Wed, Feb 2 vs Raptors W 100 - 87
Fri, Feb 4 vs Clippers W 101 - 100
Sat, Feb 5 @ Wizards W 99 - 92
Tue, Feb 8 vs 76ers L 83 - 117
Sat, Feb 12 vs Bobcats L 86 - 88
Mon, Feb 14 @ Pistons W 94 - 79
Wed, Feb 16 @ Knicks L 90 - 102
Tue, Feb 22 @ Lakers L 80 - 104
Wed, Feb 23 @ Suns L 97 - 105
Fri, Feb 25 @ Warriors W 95 - 79
Sun, Feb 27 @ Trail Blazers W 90 - 83
Mon, Feb 28 @ Nuggets L 90 - 100
Wed, Mar 2 vs Bulls W 83 - 80
Fri, Mar 4 vs Thunder L 104 - 111
Sun, Mar 6 vs Knicks L 79 - 92
Tue, Mar 8 vs Lakers L 87 - 101
Fri, Mar 11 @ Bulls L 76 - 94
Sat, Mar 12 vs Trail Blazers W 91 - 82
Tue, Mar 15 vs Bucks W 110 - 85
Wed, Mar 16 vs Nuggets L 87 - 102
Fri, Mar 18 vs Heat L 85 - 106
Sun, Mar 20 vs Pistons W 104 - 96
Tue, Mar 22 vs Bulls L 81 - 114
Wed, Mar 23 @ 76ers L 100 - 105
Sat, Mar 26 vs Nets W 98 - 87
Sun, Mar 27 @ Cavaliers W 99 - 83
Wed, Mar 30 vs Magic W 85 - 82
Fri, Apr 1 vs Celtics W 88 - 83
Sun, Apr 3 @ Rockets L 109 - 114
Tue, Apr 5 vs Spurs L 90 - 97
Fri, Apr 8 @ Pacers L 102 - 114
Sat, Apr 9 @ Wizards L 83 - 115
Mon, Apr 11 vs Heat L 90 - 98
Wed, Apr 13 @ Bobcats L 85 - 96
Playoffs
Eastern Conference First Round
Sat, Apr 16 @ Magic W 103 - 93
Tue, Apr 19 @ Magic L 82 - 88
Fri, Apr 22 vs Magic W 88 - 84
Sun, Apr 24 vs Magic W 88 - 85
Tue, Apr 26 @ Magic L 76 - 101
Thu, Apr 28 vs Magic W 84 - 81
Eastern Conference Semifinals
Mon, May 2 @ Bulls W 103 - 95
Wed, May 4 @ Bulls L 73 - 86
Fri, May 6 vs Bulls L 82 - 99
Sun, May 8 vs Bulls W 100 - 88
Tue, May 10 @ Bulls L 83 - 95
Thu, May 12 vs Bulls L 73 - 93

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy