2010-2011 Charlotte Bobcats

National Basketball Association » Charlotte Hornets » 2011

Season Overview

34-48 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2010-11 Charlotte Bobcats

What was the record of the 2010-11 Charlotte Bobcats?

The Charlotte Bobcats finished the regular season with a 34-48 record. They went 21-20 at home and 13-28 on the road.

What division did the 2010-11 Charlotte Bobcats play in?

The 2010-11 Charlotte Bobcats played in the Southeast Division of the Eastern Conference.

What was the 2010-11 Charlotte Bobcats record by month?

Among qualifying months, the 2010-11 Charlotte Bobcats had their best month in January, when they went 9-7 and had a 56.2% win percentage. Their worst month was April, when they went 2-6 and had a 25% win percentage.

Month Record Win Percentage % Point Differential
October '10 0-3 0% -28
November '10 6-8 42.9% +13
December '10 5-9 35.7% -134
January '11 9-7 56.2% -5
February '11 6-6 50% +9
March '11 6-9 40% -139
April '11 2-6 25% -44

Did the 2010-11 Charlotte Bobcats make the Playoffs?

No, the Bobcats didn't make the Playoffs in 2011.

What was the point differential for the 2010-11 Charlotte Bobcats?

The Charlotte Bobcats finished the regular season with a point differential of -328. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Bobcats could have been expected to have about 29.4 wins, or a 29-53 record in the regular season.

How did the 2010-11 Charlotte Bobcats perform in one-possession games?

In close, one-possession games, or games that went to overtime, the 2010-11 Charlotte Bobcats went 13-9.

How did the 2010-11 Charlotte Bobcats perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2010-11 Charlotte Bobcats went 3-2 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2010-11 Charlotte Bobcats?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2010-11 Charlotte Bobcats was a 4 game winning streak on 2 separate stretches during the season.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2010-11 Charlotte Bobcats?

The longest losing streak that the Charlotte Bobcats had during the 2010-11 regular season was 6 games, which occured 2 separate times.

2010-11 Charlotte Bobcats Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Wed, Oct 27, 2010 @ Dallas Mavericks Loss 86 - 101
Fri, Oct 29, 2010 vs Indiana Pacers Loss 101 - 104
Sat, Oct 30, 2010 @ Milwaukee Bucks Loss 88 - 98
Wed, Nov 3, 2010 @ New Jersey Nets Win 85 - 83
Fri, Nov 5, 2010 @ Detroit Pistons Loss 90 - 97
Sat, Nov 6, 2010 vs Orlando Magic Loss 88 - 91
Mon, Nov 8, 2010 vs San Antonio Spurs Loss 91 - 95
Wed, Nov 10, 2010 @ Toronto Raptors Win 101 - 96
Fri, Nov 12, 2010 @ Washington Wizards Win 93 - 85
Sat, Nov 13, 2010 vs Utah Jazz Loss 95 - 96
Mon, Nov 15, 2010 vs Minnesota Timberwolves Win 113 - 110
Fri, Nov 19, 2010 @ Miami Heat Loss 87 - 95
Sat, Nov 20, 2010 vs Phoenix Suns Win 123 - 105
Tue, Nov 23, 2010 @ New York Knicks Loss 107 - 110
Wed, Nov 24, 2010 vs New York Knicks Loss 95 - 99
Fri, Nov 26, 2010 vs Houston Rockets Win 99 - 89
Sat, Nov 27, 2010 @ Milwaukee Bucks Loss 101 - 104
Wed, Dec 1, 2010 @ New Orleans Hornets Loss 73 - 89
Fri, Dec 3, 2010 vs New Jersey Nets Win 91 - 84 OT
Sat, Dec 4, 2010 @ Philadelphia 76ers Loss 91 - 109
Tue, Dec 7, 2010 vs Denver Nuggets Win 100 - 98
Fri, Dec 10, 2010 @ Indiana Pacers Loss 92 - 100
Sat, Dec 11, 2010 vs Boston Celtics Loss 62 - 93
Tue, Dec 14, 2010 vs Toronto Raptors Win 97 - 91
Wed, Dec 15, 2010 @ Memphis Grizzlies Loss 80 - 113
Fri, Dec 17, 2010 @ Atlanta Hawks Loss 85 - 90
Mon, Dec 20, 2010 @ Washington Wizards Loss 75 - 108
Tue, Dec 21, 2010 vs Oklahoma City Thunder Loss 81 - 99
Mon, Dec 27, 2010 vs Detroit Pistons Win 105 - 100
Wed, Dec 29, 2010 vs Cleveland Cavaliers Win 101 - 92
Fri, Dec 31, 2010 vs Golden State Warriors Loss 95 - 96
Mon, Jan 3, 2011 vs Miami Heat Loss 82 - 96
Wed, Jan 5, 2011 @ Minnesota Timberwolves Win 108 - 105 OT
Sat, Jan 8, 2011 vs Washington Wizards Win 104 - 89
Mon, Jan 10, 2011 vs Memphis Grizzlies Win 96 - 82
Wed, Jan 12, 2011 vs Chicago Bulls Win 96 - 91
Fri, Jan 14, 2011 @ Boston Celtics Loss 94 - 99
Sat, Jan 15, 2011 vs New Orleans Hornets Loss 81 - 88
Mon, Jan 17, 2011 @ Philadelphia 76ers Loss 92 - 96 OT
Tue, Jan 18, 2011 @ Chicago Bulls Win 83 - 82
Thu, Jan 20, 2011 vs Philadelphia 76ers Win 100 - 97
Sat, Jan 22, 2011 vs Atlanta Hawks Loss 87 - 103
Tue, Jan 25, 2011 @ Sacramento Kings Win 94 - 89
Wed, Jan 26, 2011 @ Phoenix Suns Win 114 - 107
Fri, Jan 28, 2011 @ Golden State Warriors Win 121 - 113 OT
Sat, Jan 29, 2011 @ Los Angeles Clippers Loss 88 - 103
Mon, Jan 31, 2011 @ Utah Jazz Loss 78 - 83
Wed, Feb 2, 2011 @ Detroit Pistons Win 97 - 87
Fri, Feb 4, 2011 vs Miami Heat Loss 97 - 109
Sat, Feb 5, 2011 vs Dallas Mavericks Loss 92 - 101
Mon, Feb 7, 2011 vs Boston Celtics Win 94 - 89
Wed, Feb 9, 2011 @ Indiana Pacers Loss 103 - 104
Fri, Feb 11, 2011 vs New Jersey Nets Loss 89 - 94
Sat, Feb 12, 2011 @ Atlanta Hawks Win 88 - 86
Mon, Feb 14, 2011 vs Los Angeles Lakers Win 109 - 89
Tue, Feb 15, 2011 @ Chicago Bulls Loss 94 - 106
Tue, Feb 22, 2011 vs Toronto Raptors Win 114 - 101
Fri, Feb 25, 2011 vs Sacramento Kings Win 110 - 98
Sun, Feb 27, 2011 @ Orlando Magic Loss 86 - 100
Wed, Mar 2, 2011 @ Denver Nuggets Loss 80 - 120
Fri, Mar 4, 2011 @ Los Angeles Lakers Loss 84 - 92
Sat, Mar 5, 2011 @ Portland Trail Blazers Loss 69 - 93
Mon, Mar 7, 2011 vs Los Angeles Clippers Loss 87 - 92
Wed, Mar 9, 2011 vs Chicago Bulls Loss 84 - 101
Fri, Mar 11, 2011 vs Portland Trail Blazers Win 97 - 92
Sun, Mar 13, 2011 @ Toronto Raptors Win 95 - 90
Wed, Mar 16, 2011 @ Houston Rockets Loss 78 - 94
Fri, Mar 18, 2011 @ Oklahoma City Thunder Loss 82 - 99
Sat, Mar 19, 2011 @ San Antonio Spurs Loss 98 - 109
Wed, Mar 23, 2011 vs Indiana Pacers Loss 88 - 111
Fri, Mar 25, 2011 @ Boston Celtics Win 83 - 81
Sat, Mar 26, 2011 vs New York Knicks Win 114 - 106
Mon, Mar 28, 2011 vs Milwaukee Bucks Win 87 - 86
Wed, Mar 30, 2011 vs Cleveland Cavaliers Win 98 - 97
Fri, Apr 1, 2011 @ Orlando Magic Loss 77 - 89
Sun, Apr 3, 2011 vs Washington Wizards Loss 91 - 97
Tue, Apr 5, 2011 @ Cleveland Cavaliers Loss 89 - 99
Wed, Apr 6, 2011 vs Orlando Magic Loss 102 - 111 OT
Fri, Apr 8, 2011 @ Miami Heat Loss 103 - 112
Sun, Apr 10, 2011 vs Detroit Pistons Loss 101 - 112
Mon, Apr 11, 2011 @ New Jersey Nets Win 105 - 103
Wed, Apr 13, 2011 vs Atlanta Hawks Win 96 - 85

©© 2024 ChampsOrChumps.us • TermsPrivacy Policy