2010-2011 Minnesota Timberwolves
Minnesota Timberwolves » 2011

Season Overview

17-65 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2010-11 Minnesota Timberwolves

What was the record of the 2010-11 Minnesota Timberwolves?

The Minnesota Timberwolves finished the regular season with a 17-65 record. They went 12-29 at home and 5-36 on the road.

What division did the 2010-11 Minnesota Timberwolves play in?

The 2010-11 Minnesota Timberwolves played in the Northwest Division of the Western Conference.

Did the 2010-11 Minnesota Timberwolves make the Playoffs?

No, the Timberwolves didn't make the Playoffs in 2011.

What was the point differential for the 2010-11 Minnesota Timberwolves?

The Minnesota Timberwolves finished the regular season with a point differential of -544. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Timberwolves could have been expected to have about 24.0 wins, or a 24-58 record in the regular season.

How did the 2010-11 Minnesota Timberwolves perform in one-possession games?

In close, one-possession games, or games that went to overtime, the 2010-11 Minnesota Timberwolves went 3-12.

How did the 2010-11 Minnesota Timberwolves perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2010-11 Minnesota Timberwolves went 0-4 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2010-11 Minnesota Timberwolves?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2010-11 Minnesota Timberwolves was a 2 game winning streak on 4 separate stretches during the season.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2010-11 Minnesota Timberwolves?

The longest losing streak that the Minnesota Timberwolves had during the 2010-11 regular season was 15 games, which happened once during the season.

2010-11 Minnesota Timberwolves Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Wed, Oct 27, 2010 vs Kings L 116 - 117
Fri, Oct 29, 2010 vs Bucks W 96 - 85
Sat, Oct 30, 2010 @ Grizzlies L 89 - 109
Tue, Nov 2, 2010 @ Heat L 97 - 129
Wed, Nov 3, 2010 @ Magic L 86 - 128
Fri, Nov 5, 2010 vs Hawks L 103 - 113
Sun, Nov 7, 2010 @ Rockets L 94 - 120
Tue, Nov 9, 2010 @ Lakers L 94 - 99
Wed, Nov 10, 2010 @ Kings W 98 - 89
Fri, Nov 12, 2010 vs Knicks W 112 - 103
Sun, Nov 14, 2010 @ Hawks L 105 - 111
Mon, Nov 15, 2010 @ Bobcats L 110 - 113
Wed, Nov 17, 2010 vs Clippers W 113 - 111
Fri, Nov 19, 2010 vs Lakers L 95 - 112
Mon, Nov 22, 2010 @ Thunder L 107 - 117
Wed, Nov 24, 2010 vs Spurs L 109 - 113 OT
Sat, Nov 27, 2010 vs Warriors L 94 - 104
Wed, Dec 1, 2010 @ Mavericks L 86 - 100
Fri, Dec 3, 2010 @ Spurs L 101 - 107
Sat, Dec 4, 2010 vs Cavaliers W 129 - 95
Mon, Dec 6, 2010 @ Knicks L 114 - 121
Wed, Dec 8, 2010 vs Thunder L 103 - 111
Fri, Dec 10, 2010 vs Pistons W 109 - 99
Sat, Dec 11, 2010 @ Bulls L 82 - 113
Tue, Dec 14, 2010 @ Warriors L 99 - 108
Wed, Dec 15, 2010 @ Suns L 122 - 128
Fri, Dec 17, 2010 @ Trail Blazers L 102 - 107
Sat, Dec 18, 2010 @ Nuggets L 113 - 115
Mon, Dec 20, 2010 @ Clippers L 90 - 113
Wed, Dec 22, 2010 vs Jazz L 107 - 112
Sun, Dec 26, 2010 @ Cavaliers W 98 - 97
Mon, Dec 27, 2010 vs Hornets W 113 - 98
Wed, Dec 29, 2010 vs Nuggets L 113 - 119
Sat, Jan 1 vs Nets W 103 - 88
Mon, Jan 3 @ Celtics L 93 - 96
Wed, Jan 5 vs Bobcats L 105 - 108 OT
Fri, Jan 7 vs Trail Blazers L 98 - 108
Sun, Jan 9 @ Spurs L 91 - 94
Tue, Jan 11 vs Spurs L 96 - 107
Thu, Jan 13 vs Wizards W 109 - 97
Sat, Jan 15 vs Magic L 99 - 108
Mon, Jan 17 @ Trail Blazers L 102 - 113
Wed, Jan 19 @ Clippers L 111 - 126
Mon, Jan 24 vs Rockets L 125 - 129
Wed, Jan 26 vs Thunder L 117 - 118 OT
Fri, Jan 28 @ Jazz L 100 - 108
Sat, Jan 29 vs Raptors W 103 - 87
Wed, Feb 2 vs Grizzlies L 84 - 102
Fri, Feb 4 @ Raptors L 100 - 111
Sat, Feb 5 vs Nuggets L 100 - 113
Mon, Feb 7 @ Hornets W 104 - 92
Tue, Feb 8 @ Rockets W 112 - 108
Fri, Feb 11 @ Pacers L 105 - 116
Sat, Feb 12 vs 76ers L 87 - 107
Mon, Feb 14 vs Trail Blazers L 81 - 95
Wed, Feb 16 vs Clippers L 90 - 98
Tue, Feb 22 @ Bucks L 88 - 94
Wed, Feb 23 vs Grizzlies L 95 - 104
Fri, Feb 25 vs Hornets L 81 - 95
Sun, Feb 27 vs Warriors W 126 - 123
Tue, Mar 1 vs Lakers L 79 - 90
Wed, Mar 2 @ Pistons W 116 - 105
Fri, Mar 4 @ 76ers L 100 - 111
Sat, Mar 5 @ Wizards L 96 - 103
Mon, Mar 7 vs Mavericks L 105 - 108
Wed, Mar 9 vs Pacers W 101 - 75
Fri, Mar 11 vs Jazz W 122 - 101
Sun, Mar 13 @ Warriors L 77 - 100
Wed, Mar 16 @ Jazz L 104 - 119
Fri, Mar 18 @ Lakers L 98 - 106
Sun, Mar 20 vs Kings L 95 - 127
Thu, Mar 24 @ Mavericks L 96 - 104
Fri, Mar 25 @ Thunder L 103 - 111
Sun, Mar 27 vs Celtics L 82 - 85
Wed, Mar 30 vs Bulls L 91 - 108
Fri, Apr 1 vs Heat L 92 - 111
Sat, Apr 2 @ Grizzlies L 89 - 106
Tue, Apr 5 @ Nets L 105 - 107
Wed, Apr 6 vs Suns L 98 - 108
Sat, Apr 9 @ Nuggets L 106 - 130
Mon, Apr 11 @ Suns L 127 - 135 OT
Wed, Apr 13 vs Rockets L 102 - 121

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy