2010-2011 Washington Wizards
Washington Wizards » 2011

Season Overview

23-59 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2010-11 Washington Wizards

What was the record of the 2010-11 Washington Wizards?

The Washington Wizards finished the regular season with a 23-59 record. They went 20-21 at home and 3-38 on the road.

What division did the 2010-11 Washington Wizards play in?

The 2010-11 Washington Wizards played in the Southeast Division of the Eastern Conference.

Did the 2010-11 Washington Wizards make the Playoffs?

No, the Wizards didn't make the Playoffs in 2011.

What was the point differential for the 2010-11 Washington Wizards?

The Washington Wizards finished the regular season with a point differential of -607. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Wizards could have been expected to have about 21.7 wins, or a 22-60 record in the regular season.

How did the 2010-11 Washington Wizards perform in one-possession games?

In close, one-possession games, or games that went to overtime, the 2010-11 Washington Wizards went 9-5.

How did the 2010-11 Washington Wizards perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2010-11 Washington Wizards went 5-3 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2010-11 Washington Wizards?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2010-11 Washington Wizards was a 3 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2010-11 Washington Wizards?

The longest losing streak that the Washington Wizards had during the 2010-11 regular season was 8 games, which happened once during the season.

2010-11 Washington Wizards Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Thu, Oct 28, 2010 @ Magic L 83 - 112
Sat, Oct 30, 2010 @ Hawks L 95 - 99
Tue, Nov 2, 2010 vs 76ers W 116 - 115 OT
Fri, Nov 5, 2010 @ Knicks L 91 - 112
Sat, Nov 6, 2010 vs Cavaliers L 102 - 107
Wed, Nov 10, 2010 vs Rockets W 98 - 91
Fri, Nov 12, 2010 vs Bobcats L 85 - 93
Sat, Nov 13, 2010 @ Bulls L 96 - 103
Tue, Nov 16, 2010 vs Raptors W 109 - 94
Wed, Nov 17, 2010 @ Celtics L 83 - 114
Fri, Nov 19, 2010 vs Grizzlies W 89 - 86
Sun, Nov 21, 2010 @ Pistons L 110 - 115 OT
Tue, Nov 23, 2010 vs 76ers W 116 - 114 OT
Thu, Nov 25, 2010 @ Hawks L 96 - 116
Sat, Nov 27, 2010 vs Magic L 99 - 100
Mon, Nov 29, 2010 @ Heat L 94 - 105
Wed, Dec 1, 2010 @ Raptors L 108 - 127
Fri, Dec 3, 2010 vs Trail Blazers W 83 - 79
Sun, Dec 5, 2010 @ Suns L 108 - 125
Tue, Dec 7, 2010 @ Lakers L 108 - 115
Wed, Dec 8, 2010 @ Kings L 91 - 116
Fri, Dec 10, 2010 vs Knicks L 95 - 101
Tue, Dec 14, 2010 vs Lakers L 89 - 103
Thu, Dec 16, 2010 @ Nets L 89 - 97
Sat, Dec 18, 2010 vs Heat L 94 - 95
Mon, Dec 20, 2010 vs Bobcats W 108 - 75
Wed, Dec 22, 2010 vs Bulls L 80 - 87
Sun, Dec 26, 2010 @ Spurs L 80 - 94
Mon, Dec 27, 2010 @ Rockets L 93 - 100
Wed, Dec 29, 2010 vs Pacers W 104 - 90
Fri, Dec 31, 2010 @ Pacers L 86 - 95
Sat, Jan 1 vs Hornets L 81 - 92
Wed, Jan 5 @ 76ers L 97 - 109
Fri, Jan 7 vs Nets W 97 - 77
Sat, Jan 8 @ Bobcats L 89 - 104
Tue, Jan 11 vs Kings W 136 - 133 OT
Thu, Jan 13 @ Timberwolves L 97 - 109
Sat, Jan 15 vs Raptors W 98 - 95
Mon, Jan 17 vs Jazz W 108 - 101
Wed, Jan 19 @ Bucks L 87 - 100
Fri, Jan 21 vs Suns L 91 - 109
Sat, Jan 22 vs Celtics W 85 - 83
Mon, Jan 24 @ Knicks L 106 - 115
Tue, Jan 25 vs Nuggets L 109 - 120
Fri, Jan 28 @ Thunder L 117 - 124 2OT
Sat, Jan 29 @ Grizzlies L 93 - 107
Mon, Jan 31 @ Mavericks L 92 - 102
Tue, Feb 1 @ Hornets L 89 - 97
Fri, Feb 4 vs Magic L 92 - 110
Sat, Feb 5 vs Hawks L 92 - 99
Wed, Feb 9 vs Bucks W 100 - 85
Sat, Feb 12 vs Spurs L 94 - 118
Sun, Feb 13 @ Cavaliers W 115 - 100
Wed, Feb 16 @ Magic L 76 - 101
Tue, Feb 22 vs Pacers L 96 - 113
Wed, Feb 23 @ 76ers L 94 - 117
Fri, Feb 25 @ Heat L 113 - 121
Sat, Feb 26 vs Mavericks L 99 - 105
Mon, Feb 28 vs Bulls L 77 - 105
Wed, Mar 2 vs Warriors L 102 - 106
Sat, Mar 5 vs Timberwolves W 103 - 96
Sun, Mar 6 @ Pistons L 102 - 113
Tue, Mar 8 vs Bucks L 76 - 95
Sat, Mar 12 vs Clippers L 101 - 122
Mon, Mar 14 vs Thunder L 89 - 116
Tue, Mar 15 @ Bulls L 79 - 98
Fri, Mar 18 @ Raptors L 107 - 116
Sun, Mar 20 vs Nets W 98 - 92
Tue, Mar 22 @ Trail Blazers L 76 - 111
Wed, Mar 23 @ Clippers L 119 - 127 2OT
Fri, Mar 25 @ Nuggets L 94 - 114
Sun, Mar 27 @ Warriors L 104 - 114
Mon, Mar 28 @ Jazz W 100 - 95 OT
Wed, Mar 30 vs Heat L 107 - 123
Fri, Apr 1 vs Cavaliers W 115 - 107
Sun, Apr 3 @ Bobcats W 97 - 91
Tue, Apr 5 vs Pistons W 107 - 105
Wed, Apr 6 @ Pacers L 112 - 136
Fri, Apr 8 @ Celtics L 88 - 104
Sat, Apr 9 vs Hawks W 115 - 83
Mon, Apr 11 vs Celtics W 95 - 94 OT
Wed, Apr 13 @ Cavaliers L 93 - 100

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy