2010-2011 Washington Wizards

National Basketball Association » Washington Wizards » 2011

Season Overview

23-59 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2010-11 Washington Wizards

What was the record of the 2010-11 Washington Wizards?

The Washington Wizards finished the regular season with a 23-59 record. They went 20-21 at home and 3-38 on the road.

What division did the 2010-11 Washington Wizards play in?

The 2010-11 Washington Wizards played in the Southeast Division of the Eastern Conference.

What was the 2010-11 Washington Wizards record by month?

Among qualifying months, the 2010-11 Washington Wizards had their best month in April, when they went 5-3 and had a 62.5% win percentage. Their worst month was February, when they went 2-10 and had a 16.7% win percentage.

Month Record Win Percentage % Point Differential
October '10 0-2 0% -33
November '10 5-9 35.7% -81
December '10 3-12 20% -83
January '11 5-11 31.2% -97
February '11 2-10 16.7% -134
March '11 3-12 20% -181
April '11 5-3 62.5% +2

Did the 2010-11 Washington Wizards make the Playoffs?

No, the Wizards didn't make the Playoffs in 2011.

What was the point differential for the 2010-11 Washington Wizards?

The Washington Wizards finished the regular season with a point differential of -607. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Wizards could have been expected to have about 21.7 wins, or a 22-60 record in the regular season.

How did the 2010-11 Washington Wizards perform in one-possession games?

In close, one-possession games, or games that went to overtime, the 2010-11 Washington Wizards went 9-5.

How did the 2010-11 Washington Wizards perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2010-11 Washington Wizards went 5-3 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2010-11 Washington Wizards?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2010-11 Washington Wizards was a 3 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2010-11 Washington Wizards?

The longest losing streak that the Washington Wizards had during the 2010-11 regular season was 8 games, which happened once during the season.

2010-11 Washington Wizards Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Thu, Oct 28, 2010 @ Orlando Magic Loss 83 - 112
Sat, Oct 30, 2010 @ Atlanta Hawks Loss 95 - 99
Tue, Nov 2, 2010 vs Philadelphia 76ers Win 116 - 115 OT
Fri, Nov 5, 2010 @ New York Knicks Loss 91 - 112
Sat, Nov 6, 2010 vs Cleveland Cavaliers Loss 102 - 107
Wed, Nov 10, 2010 vs Houston Rockets Win 98 - 91
Fri, Nov 12, 2010 vs Charlotte Bobcats Loss 85 - 93
Sat, Nov 13, 2010 @ Chicago Bulls Loss 96 - 103
Tue, Nov 16, 2010 vs Toronto Raptors Win 109 - 94
Wed, Nov 17, 2010 @ Boston Celtics Loss 83 - 114
Fri, Nov 19, 2010 vs Memphis Grizzlies Win 89 - 86
Sun, Nov 21, 2010 @ Detroit Pistons Loss 110 - 115 OT
Tue, Nov 23, 2010 vs Philadelphia 76ers Win 116 - 114 OT
Thu, Nov 25, 2010 @ Atlanta Hawks Loss 96 - 116
Sat, Nov 27, 2010 vs Orlando Magic Loss 99 - 100
Mon, Nov 29, 2010 @ Miami Heat Loss 94 - 105
Wed, Dec 1, 2010 @ Toronto Raptors Loss 108 - 127
Fri, Dec 3, 2010 vs Portland Trail Blazers Win 83 - 79
Sun, Dec 5, 2010 @ Phoenix Suns Loss 108 - 125
Tue, Dec 7, 2010 @ Los Angeles Lakers Loss 108 - 115
Wed, Dec 8, 2010 @ Sacramento Kings Loss 91 - 116
Fri, Dec 10, 2010 vs New York Knicks Loss 95 - 101
Tue, Dec 14, 2010 vs Los Angeles Lakers Loss 89 - 103
Thu, Dec 16, 2010 @ New Jersey Nets Loss 89 - 97
Sat, Dec 18, 2010 vs Miami Heat Loss 94 - 95
Mon, Dec 20, 2010 vs Charlotte Bobcats Win 108 - 75
Wed, Dec 22, 2010 vs Chicago Bulls Loss 80 - 87
Sun, Dec 26, 2010 @ San Antonio Spurs Loss 80 - 94
Mon, Dec 27, 2010 @ Houston Rockets Loss 93 - 100
Wed, Dec 29, 2010 vs Indiana Pacers Win 104 - 90
Fri, Dec 31, 2010 @ Indiana Pacers Loss 86 - 95
Sat, Jan 1, 2011 vs New Orleans Hornets Loss 81 - 92
Wed, Jan 5, 2011 @ Philadelphia 76ers Loss 97 - 109
Fri, Jan 7, 2011 vs New Jersey Nets Win 97 - 77
Sat, Jan 8, 2011 @ Charlotte Bobcats Loss 89 - 104
Tue, Jan 11, 2011 vs Sacramento Kings Win 136 - 133 OT
Thu, Jan 13, 2011 @ Minnesota Timberwolves Loss 97 - 109
Sat, Jan 15, 2011 vs Toronto Raptors Win 98 - 95
Mon, Jan 17, 2011 vs Utah Jazz Win 108 - 101
Wed, Jan 19, 2011 @ Milwaukee Bucks Loss 87 - 100
Fri, Jan 21, 2011 vs Phoenix Suns Loss 91 - 109
Sat, Jan 22, 2011 vs Boston Celtics Win 85 - 83
Mon, Jan 24, 2011 @ New York Knicks Loss 106 - 115
Tue, Jan 25, 2011 vs Denver Nuggets Loss 109 - 120
Fri, Jan 28, 2011 @ Oklahoma City Thunder Loss 117 - 124 OT2
Sat, Jan 29, 2011 @ Memphis Grizzlies Loss 93 - 107
Mon, Jan 31, 2011 @ Dallas Mavericks Loss 92 - 102
Tue, Feb 1, 2011 @ New Orleans Hornets Loss 89 - 97
Fri, Feb 4, 2011 vs Orlando Magic Loss 92 - 110
Sat, Feb 5, 2011 vs Atlanta Hawks Loss 92 - 99
Wed, Feb 9, 2011 vs Milwaukee Bucks Win 100 - 85
Sat, Feb 12, 2011 vs San Antonio Spurs Loss 94 - 118
Sun, Feb 13, 2011 @ Cleveland Cavaliers Win 115 - 100
Wed, Feb 16, 2011 @ Orlando Magic Loss 76 - 101
Tue, Feb 22, 2011 vs Indiana Pacers Loss 96 - 113
Wed, Feb 23, 2011 @ Philadelphia 76ers Loss 94 - 117
Fri, Feb 25, 2011 @ Miami Heat Loss 113 - 121
Sat, Feb 26, 2011 vs Dallas Mavericks Loss 99 - 105
Mon, Feb 28, 2011 vs Chicago Bulls Loss 77 - 105
Wed, Mar 2, 2011 vs Golden State Warriors Loss 102 - 106
Sat, Mar 5, 2011 vs Minnesota Timberwolves Win 103 - 96
Sun, Mar 6, 2011 @ Detroit Pistons Loss 102 - 113
Tue, Mar 8, 2011 vs Milwaukee Bucks Loss 76 - 95
Sat, Mar 12, 2011 vs Los Angeles Clippers Loss 101 - 122
Mon, Mar 14, 2011 vs Oklahoma City Thunder Loss 89 - 116
Tue, Mar 15, 2011 @ Chicago Bulls Loss 79 - 98
Fri, Mar 18, 2011 @ Toronto Raptors Loss 107 - 116
Sun, Mar 20, 2011 vs New Jersey Nets Win 98 - 92
Tue, Mar 22, 2011 @ Portland Trail Blazers Loss 76 - 111
Wed, Mar 23, 2011 @ Los Angeles Clippers Loss 119 - 127 OT2
Fri, Mar 25, 2011 @ Denver Nuggets Loss 94 - 114
Sun, Mar 27, 2011 @ Golden State Warriors Loss 104 - 114
Mon, Mar 28, 2011 @ Utah Jazz Win 100 - 95 OT
Wed, Mar 30, 2011 vs Miami Heat Loss 107 - 123
Fri, Apr 1, 2011 vs Cleveland Cavaliers Win 115 - 107
Sun, Apr 3, 2011 @ Charlotte Bobcats Win 97 - 91
Tue, Apr 5, 2011 vs Detroit Pistons Win 107 - 105
Wed, Apr 6, 2011 @ Indiana Pacers Loss 112 - 136
Fri, Apr 8, 2011 @ Boston Celtics Loss 88 - 104
Sat, Apr 9, 2011 vs Atlanta Hawks Win 115 - 83
Mon, Apr 11, 2011 vs Boston Celtics Win 95 - 94 OT
Wed, Apr 13, 2011 @ Cleveland Cavaliers Loss 93 - 100

©© 2024 ChampsOrChumps.us • TermsPrivacy Policy