2010-2011 Miami Heat

Miami Heat » 2011

Season Overview

58-24 Lost Finals
Record Outcome

2010-11 Miami Heat

What was the record of the 2010-11 Miami Heat?

The Miami Heat finished the regular season with a 58-24 record. They went 30-11 at home and 28-13 on the road. Including the playoffs, the Miami Heat went 72-31. Their final game was a loss in the Finals to the Dallas Mavericks.

What division did the 2010-11 Miami Heat play in?

The 2010-11 Miami Heat played in the Southeast Division of the Eastern Conference.

Did the 2010-11 Miami Heat Win The NBA Title?

No. While the 2010-11 Miami Heat did play in the NBA Title, they lost to the Dallas Mavericks.

What was the point differential for the 2010-11 Miami Heat?

The Miami Heat finished the regular season with a point differential of +612. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Heat could have been expected to have about 60.8 wins, or a 61-21 record in the regular season.

How did the 2010-11 Miami Heat perform in one-possession games?

In close, one-possession games, or games that went to overtime, the 2010-11 Miami Heat went 4-9.

How did the 2010-11 Miami Heat perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2010-11 Miami Heat went 2-2 in overtime games.

How did the 2010-11 Miami Heat perform in overtime games in the playoffs?

In the playoffs, the 2010-11 Miami Heat went 2-0 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2010-11 Miami Heat?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2010-11 Miami Heat was a 12 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2010-11 Miami Heat?

The longest losing streak that the Miami Heat had during the 2010-11 regular season was 5 games, which happened once during the season.

2010-11 Miami Heat Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Tue, Oct 26, 2010 @ Celtics L 80 - 88
Wed, Oct 27, 2010 @ 76ers W 97 - 87
Fri, Oct 29, 2010 vs Magic W 96 - 70
Sun, Oct 31, 2010 @ Nets W 101 - 78
Tue, Nov 2, 2010 vs Timberwolves W 129 - 97
Fri, Nov 5, 2010 @ Hornets L 93 - 96
Sat, Nov 6, 2010 vs Nets W 101 - 89
Tue, Nov 9, 2010 vs Jazz L 114 - 116 OT
Thu, Nov 11, 2010 vs Celtics L 107 - 112
Sat, Nov 13, 2010 vs Raptors W 109 - 100
Wed, Nov 17, 2010 vs Suns W 123 - 96
Fri, Nov 19, 2010 vs Bobcats W 95 - 87
Sat, Nov 20, 2010 @ Grizzlies L 95 - 97
Mon, Nov 22, 2010 vs Pacers L 77 - 93
Wed, Nov 24, 2010 @ Magic L 95 - 104
Fri, Nov 26, 2010 vs 76ers W 99 - 90
Sat, Nov 27, 2010 @ Mavericks L 95 - 106
Mon, Nov 29, 2010 vs Wizards W 105 - 94
Wed, Dec 1, 2010 vs Pistons W 97 - 72
Thu, Dec 2, 2010 @ Cavaliers W 118 - 90
Sat, Dec 4, 2010 vs Hawks W 89 - 77
Mon, Dec 6, 2010 @ Bucks W 88 - 78
Wed, Dec 8, 2010 @ Jazz W 111 - 98
Fri, Dec 10, 2010 @ Warriors W 106 - 84
Sat, Dec 11, 2010 @ Kings W 104 - 83
Mon, Dec 13, 2010 vs Hornets W 96 - 84
Wed, Dec 15, 2010 vs Cavaliers W 101 - 95
Fri, Dec 17, 2010 @ Knicks W 113 - 91
Sat, Dec 18, 2010 @ Wizards W 95 - 94
Mon, Dec 20, 2010 vs Mavericks L 96 - 98
Thu, Dec 23, 2010 @ Suns W 95 - 83
Sat, Dec 25, 2010 @ Lakers W 96 - 80
Tue, Dec 28, 2010 vs Knicks W 106 - 98
Wed, Dec 29, 2010 @ Rockets W 125 - 119
Sat, Jan 1 vs Warriors W 114 - 107
Mon, Jan 3 @ Bobcats W 96 - 82
Tue, Jan 4 vs Bucks W 101 - 89
Fri, Jan 7 @ Bucks W 101 - 95 OT
Sun, Jan 9 @ Trail Blazers W 107 - 100 OT
Wed, Jan 12 @ Clippers L 105 - 111
Thu, Jan 13 @ Nuggets L 102 - 130
Sat, Jan 15 @ Bulls L 96 - 99
Tue, Jan 18 vs Hawks L 89 - 93 OT
Sat, Jan 22 vs Raptors W 120 - 103
Thu, Jan 27 @ Knicks L 88 - 93
Fri, Jan 28 vs Pistons W 88 - 87
Sun, Jan 30 @ Thunder W 108 - 103
Mon, Jan 31 vs Cavaliers W 117 - 90
Thu, Feb 3 @ Magic W 104 - 100
Fri, Feb 4 @ Bobcats W 109 - 97
Sun, Feb 6 vs Clippers W 97 - 79
Tue, Feb 8 vs Pacers W 117 - 112
Fri, Feb 11 @ Pistons W 106 - 92
Sun, Feb 13 @ Celtics L 82 - 85
Tue, Feb 15 @ Pacers W 110 - 103
Wed, Feb 16 @ Raptors W 103 - 95
Tue, Feb 22 vs Kings W 117 - 97
Thu, Feb 24 @ Bulls L 89 - 93
Fri, Feb 25 vs Wizards W 121 - 113
Sun, Feb 27 vs Knicks L 86 - 91
Thu, Mar 3 vs Magic L 96 - 99
Fri, Mar 4 @ Spurs L 95 - 125
Sun, Mar 6 vs Bulls L 86 - 87
Tue, Mar 8 vs Trail Blazers L 96 - 105
Thu, Mar 10 vs Lakers W 94 - 88
Sat, Mar 12 vs Grizzlies W 118 - 85
Mon, Mar 14 vs Spurs W 110 - 80
Wed, Mar 16 vs Thunder L 85 - 96
Fri, Mar 18 @ Hawks W 106 - 85
Sat, Mar 19 vs Nuggets W 103 - 98
Wed, Mar 23 @ Pistons W 100 - 94
Fri, Mar 25 vs 76ers W 111 - 99
Sun, Mar 27 vs Rockets W 125 - 119
Tue, Mar 29 @ Cavaliers L 90 - 102
Wed, Mar 30 @ Wizards W 123 - 107
Fri, Apr 1 @ Timberwolves W 111 - 92
Sun, Apr 3 @ Nets W 108 - 94
Wed, Apr 6 vs Bucks L 85 - 90
Fri, Apr 8 vs Bobcats W 112 - 103
Sun, Apr 10 vs Celtics W 100 - 77
Mon, Apr 11 @ Hawks W 98 - 90
Wed, Apr 13 @ Raptors W 97 - 79
Playoffs
Eastern Conference First Round
Sat, Apr 16 vs 76ers W 97 - 89
Mon, Apr 18 vs 76ers W 94 - 73
Thu, Apr 21 @ 76ers W 100 - 94
Sun, Apr 24 @ 76ers L 82 - 86
Wed, Apr 27 vs 76ers W 97 - 91
Eastern Conference Semifinals
Sun, May 1 vs Celtics W 99 - 90
Tue, May 3 vs Celtics W 102 - 91
Sat, May 7 @ Celtics L 81 - 97
Mon, May 9 @ Celtics W 98 - 90 OT
Wed, May 11 vs Celtics W 97 - 87
Eastern Conference Finals
Sun, May 15 @ Bulls L 82 - 103
Wed, May 18 @ Bulls W 85 - 75
Sun, May 22 vs Bulls W 96 - 85
Tue, May 24 vs Bulls W 101 - 93 OT
Thu, May 26 @ Bulls W 83 - 80
Finals
Tue, May 31 vs Mavericks W 92 - 84
Thu, Jun 2 vs Mavericks L 93 - 95
Sun, Jun 5 @ Mavericks W 88 - 86
Tue, Jun 7 @ Mavericks L 83 - 86
Thu, Jun 9 @ Mavericks L 103 - 112
Sun, Jun 12 vs Mavericks L 95 - 105

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy