2010-2011 Denver Nuggets

Denver Nuggets » 2011

Season Overview

50-32 Lost First Round
Record Outcome

2010-11 Denver Nuggets

What was the record of the 2010-11 Denver Nuggets?

The Denver Nuggets finished the regular season with a 50-32 record. They went 33-8 at home and 17-24 on the road. Including the playoffs, the Denver Nuggets went 51-36. Their final game was a loss in the Western Conference First Round to the Oklahoma City Thunder.

What division did the 2010-11 Denver Nuggets play in?

The 2010-11 Denver Nuggets played in the Northwest Division of the Western Conference.

Did the 2010-11 Denver Nuggets make the Playoffs?

Yes, the Denver Nuggets made the Playoffs in 2011. They lost their only series against the Oklahoma City Thunder in the Western Conference First Round.

What was the point differential for the 2010-11 Denver Nuggets?

The Denver Nuggets finished the regular season with a point differential of +390. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Nuggets could have been expected to have about 53.5 wins, or a 53-29 record in the regular season.

How did the 2010-11 Denver Nuggets perform in one-possession games?

In close, one-possession games, or games that went to overtime, the 2010-11 Denver Nuggets went 7-8.

How did the 2010-11 Denver Nuggets perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2010-11 Denver Nuggets went 0-1 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2010-11 Denver Nuggets?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2010-11 Denver Nuggets was a 7 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2010-11 Denver Nuggets?

The longest losing streak that the Denver Nuggets had during the 2010-11 regular season was 3 games, which occured 2 separate times.

2010-11 Denver Nuggets Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Wed, Oct 27, 2010 vs Jazz W 110 - 88
Fri, Oct 29, 2010 @ Hornets L 95 - 101
Sat, Oct 30, 2010 @ Rockets W 107 - 94
Wed, Nov 3, 2010 vs Mavericks L 101 - 102
Fri, Nov 5, 2010 vs Clippers W 111 - 104
Sat, Nov 6, 2010 @ Mavericks W 103 - 92
Mon, Nov 8, 2010 @ Bulls L 92 - 94
Tue, Nov 9, 2010 @ Pacers L 113 - 144
Thu, Nov 11, 2010 vs Lakers W 118 - 112
Mon, Nov 15, 2010 @ Suns L 94 - 100
Tue, Nov 16, 2010 vs Knicks W 120 - 118
Thu, Nov 18, 2010 @ Trail Blazers L 83 - 86
Sat, Nov 20, 2010 vs Nets W 107 - 103
Mon, Nov 22, 2010 @ Warriors W 106 - 89
Fri, Nov 26, 2010 vs Bulls W 98 - 97
Sun, Nov 28, 2010 vs Suns W 138 - 133
Wed, Dec 1, 2010 vs Bucks W 105 - 94
Fri, Dec 3, 2010 vs Clippers W 109 - 104
Sun, Dec 5, 2010 vs Grizzlies W 108 - 107
Tue, Dec 7, 2010 @ Bobcats L 98 - 100
Wed, Dec 8, 2010 @ Celtics L 89 - 105
Fri, Dec 10, 2010 @ Raptors W 123 - 116
Sun, Dec 12, 2010 @ Knicks L 125 - 129
Tue, Dec 14, 2010 vs Magic W 111 - 94
Thu, Dec 16, 2010 vs Spurs L 112 - 113
Sat, Dec 18, 2010 vs Timberwolves W 115 - 113
Wed, Dec 22, 2010 @ Spurs L 103 - 109
Sat, Dec 25, 2010 @ Thunder L 106 - 114
Sun, Dec 26, 2010 vs 76ers L 89 - 95
Tue, Dec 28, 2010 vs Trail Blazers W 95 - 77
Wed, Dec 29, 2010 @ Timberwolves W 119 - 113
Sat, Jan 1 vs Kings W 104 - 86
Mon, Jan 3 vs Rockets W 113 - 106
Wed, Jan 5 @ Clippers L 93 - 106
Thu, Jan 6 @ Kings L 102 - 122
Sun, Jan 9 vs Hornets L 87 - 96
Tue, Jan 11 vs Suns W 132 - 98
Thu, Jan 13 vs Heat W 130 - 102
Sat, Jan 15 vs Cavaliers W 127 - 99
Sun, Jan 16 @ Spurs L 97 - 110
Wed, Jan 19 vs Thunder W 112 - 107
Fri, Jan 21 vs Lakers L 97 - 107
Sun, Jan 23 vs Pacers W 121 - 107
Tue, Jan 25 @ Wizards W 120 - 109
Wed, Jan 26 @ Pistons W 109 - 100
Fri, Jan 28 @ Cavaliers W 117 - 103
Sun, Jan 30 @ 76ers L 99 - 110
Mon, Jan 31 @ Nets L 99 - 115
Wed, Feb 2 vs Trail Blazers W 109 - 90
Fri, Feb 4 vs Jazz L 106 - 113
Sat, Feb 5 @ Timberwolves W 113 - 100
Mon, Feb 7 vs Rockets L 103 - 108
Wed, Feb 9 @ Warriors L 114 - 116
Thu, Feb 10 vs Mavericks W 121 - 120
Sun, Feb 13 @ Grizzlies L 108 - 116
Mon, Feb 14 @ Rockets L 102 - 121
Wed, Feb 16 @ Bucks W 94 - 87
Tue, Feb 22 vs Grizzlies W 120 - 107
Thu, Feb 24 vs Celtics W 89 - 75
Fri, Feb 25 @ Trail Blazers L 106 - 107 OT
Mon, Feb 28 vs Hawks W 100 - 90
Wed, Mar 2 vs Bobcats W 120 - 80
Thu, Mar 3 @ Jazz W 103 - 101
Sat, Mar 5 @ Clippers L 94 - 100
Thu, Mar 10 @ Suns W 116 - 97
Sat, Mar 12 vs Pistons W 131 - 101
Mon, Mar 14 @ Hornets W 114 - 103
Wed, Mar 16 @ Hawks W 102 - 87
Fri, Mar 18 @ Magic L 82 - 85
Sat, Mar 19 @ Heat L 98 - 103
Mon, Mar 21 vs Raptors W 123 - 90
Wed, Mar 23 vs Spurs W 115 - 112
Fri, Mar 25 vs Wizards W 114 - 94
Wed, Mar 30 vs Kings W 104 - 90
Fri, Apr 1 @ Kings W 99 - 90
Sun, Apr 3 @ Lakers W 95 - 90
Tue, Apr 5 vs Thunder L 94 - 101
Wed, Apr 6 @ Mavericks W 104 - 96
Fri, Apr 8 @ Thunder L 89 - 104
Sat, Apr 9 vs Timberwolves W 130 - 106
Mon, Apr 11 vs Warriors W 134 - 111
Wed, Apr 13 @ Jazz L 103 - 107
Playoffs
Western Conference First Round
Sun, Apr 17 @ Thunder L 103 - 107
Wed, Apr 20 @ Thunder L 89 - 106
Sat, Apr 23 vs Thunder L 94 - 97
Mon, Apr 25 vs Thunder W 104 - 101
Wed, Apr 27 @ Thunder L 97 - 100

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy