2020-2021 Chicago Bulls

Chicago Bulls » 2021

Season Overview

31-41 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2020-21 Chicago Bulls

What was the record of the 2020-21 Chicago Bulls?

The Chicago Bulls finished the regular season with a 31-41 record. They went 15-21 at home and 16-20 on the road.

What division did the 2020-21 Chicago Bulls play in?

The 2020-21 Chicago Bulls played in the Central Division of the Eastern Conference.

Did the 2020-21 Chicago Bulls make the Playoffs?

No, the Bulls didn't make the Playoffs in 2021.

What was the point differential for the 2020-21 Chicago Bulls?

The Chicago Bulls finished the regular season with a point differential of -64. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Bulls could have been expected to have about 34.0 wins, or a 34-38 record in the regular season.

How did the 2020-21 Chicago Bulls perform in one-possession games?

In close, one-possession games, or games that went to overtime, the 2020-21 Chicago Bulls went 5-6.

How did the 2020-21 Chicago Bulls perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2020-21 Chicago Bulls went 2-2 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2020-21 Chicago Bulls?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2020-21 Chicago Bulls was a 3 game winning streak on 4 separate stretches during the season.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2020-21 Chicago Bulls?

The longest losing streak that the Chicago Bulls had during the 2020-21 regular season was 6 games, which happened once during the season.

2020-21 Chicago Bulls Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Wed, Dec 23, 2020 vs Hawks L 104 - 124
Sat, Dec 26, 2020 vs Pacers L 106 - 125
Sun, Dec 27, 2020 vs Warriors L 128 - 129
Tue, Dec 29, 2020 @ Wizards W 115 - 107
Thu, Dec 31, 2020 @ Wizards W 133 - 130
Fri, Jan 1 @ Bucks L 96 - 126
Sun, Jan 3 vs Mavericks W 118 - 108
Tue, Jan 5 @ Trail Blazers W 111 - 108
Wed, Jan 6 @ Kings L 124 - 128
Fri, Jan 8 @ Lakers L 115 - 117
Sun, Jan 10 @ Clippers L 127 - 130
Fri, Jan 15 @ Thunder L 125 - 127 OT
Sun, Jan 17 @ Mavericks W 117 - 101
Mon, Jan 18 vs Rockets W 125 - 120
Fri, Jan 22 @ Hornets W 123 - 110
Sat, Jan 23 vs Lakers L 90 - 101
Mon, Jan 25 vs Celtics L 103 - 119
Sat, Jan 30 vs Trail Blazers L 122 - 123
Mon, Feb 1 vs Knicks W 110 - 102
Wed, Feb 3 vs Knicks L 103 - 107
Fri, Feb 5 @ Magic L 119 - 123
Sat, Feb 6 @ Magic W 118 - 92
Mon, Feb 8 vs Wizards L 101 - 105
Wed, Feb 10 vs Pelicans W 129 - 116
Fri, Feb 12 vs Clippers L 106 - 125
Mon, Feb 15 @ Pacers W 120 - 112 OT
Wed, Feb 17 vs Pistons W 105 - 102
Fri, Feb 19 @ 76ers L 105 - 112
Sat, Feb 20 vs Kings W 122 - 114
Mon, Feb 22 @ Rockets W 120 - 100
Wed, Feb 24 vs Timberwolves W 133 - 126 OT
Fri, Feb 26 vs Suns L 97 - 106
Mon, Mar 1 vs Nuggets L 112 - 118
Wed, Mar 3 @ Pelicans W 128 - 124
Thu, Mar 11 vs 76ers L 105 - 127
Fri, Mar 12 vs Heat L 90 - 101
Sun, Mar 14 vs Raptors W 118 - 95
Tue, Mar 16 vs Thunder W 123 - 102
Wed, Mar 17 vs Spurs L 99 - 106
Fri, Mar 19 @ Nuggets L 127 - 131 OT
Sun, Mar 21 @ Pistons W 100 - 86
Mon, Mar 22 vs Jazz L 95 - 120
Wed, Mar 24 vs Cavaliers L 94 - 103
Sat, Mar 27 @ Spurs L 104 - 120
Mon, Mar 29 @ Warriors L 102 - 116
Wed, Mar 31 @ Suns L 116 - 121
Fri, Apr 2 @ Jazz L 106 - 113
Sun, Apr 4 vs Nets W 115 - 107
Tue, Apr 6 @ Pacers W 113 - 97
Thu, Apr 8 @ Raptors W 122 - 113
Fri, Apr 9 @ Hawks L 108 - 120
Sun, Apr 11 @ Timberwolves L 117 - 121
Mon, Apr 12 @ Grizzlies L 90 - 101
Wed, Apr 14 vs Magic L 106 - 115
Fri, Apr 16 vs Grizzlies L 115 - 126
Sat, Apr 17 vs Cavaliers W 106 - 96
Mon, Apr 19 @ Celtics W 102 - 96
Wed, Apr 21 @ Cavaliers L 105 - 121
Thu, Apr 22 vs Hornets W 108 - 91
Sat, Apr 24 @ Heat L 101 - 106
Mon, Apr 26 @ Heat W 110 - 102
Wed, Apr 28 @ Knicks L 94 - 113
Fri, Apr 30 vs Bucks L 98 - 108
Sat, May 1 @ Hawks L 97 - 108
Mon, May 3 vs 76ers L 94 - 106
Thu, May 6 @ Hornets W 120 - 99
Fri, May 7 vs Celtics W 121 - 99
Sun, May 9 @ Pistons W 108 - 96
Tue, May 11 vs Nets L 107 - 115
Thu, May 13 vs Raptors W 114 - 102
Sat, May 15 @ Nets L 91 - 105
Sun, May 16 vs Bucks W 118 - 112

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy