2020-2021 Toronto Raptors
Toronto Raptors » 2021

Season Overview

27-45 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2020-21 Toronto Raptors

What was the record of the 2020-21 Toronto Raptors?

The Toronto Raptors finished the regular season with a 27-45 record. They went 16-20 at home and 11-25 on the road.

What division did the 2020-21 Toronto Raptors play in?

The 2020-21 Toronto Raptors played in the Atlantic Division of the Eastern Conference.

Did the 2020-21 Toronto Raptors make the Playoffs?

No, the Raptors didn't make the Playoffs in 2021.

What was the point differential for the 2020-21 Toronto Raptors?

The Toronto Raptors finished the regular season with a point differential of -34. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Raptors could have been expected to have about 34.9 wins, or a 35-37 record in the regular season.

How did the 2020-21 Toronto Raptors perform in one-possession games?

In close, one-possession games, or games that went to overtime, the 2020-21 Toronto Raptors went 3-6.

How did the 2020-21 Toronto Raptors perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2020-21 Toronto Raptors went 0-1 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2020-21 Toronto Raptors?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2020-21 Toronto Raptors was a 4 game winning streak on 2 separate stretches during the season.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2020-21 Toronto Raptors?

The longest losing streak that the Toronto Raptors had during the 2020-21 regular season was 9 games, which happened once during the season.

2020-21 Toronto Raptors Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Wed, Dec 23, 2020 vs Pelicans L 99 - 113
Sat, Dec 26, 2020 @ Spurs L 114 - 119
Tue, Dec 29, 2020 @ 76ers L 93 - 100
Thu, Dec 31, 2020 vs Knicks W 100 - 83
Sat, Jan 2 @ Pelicans L 116 - 120
Mon, Jan 4 vs Celtics L 114 - 126
Wed, Jan 6 @ Suns L 115 - 123
Fri, Jan 8 @ Kings W 144 - 123
Sun, Jan 10 @ Warriors L 105 - 106
Mon, Jan 11 @ Trail Blazers L 111 - 112
Thu, Jan 14 vs Hornets W 111 - 108
Sat, Jan 16 vs Hornets W 116 - 113
Mon, Jan 18 vs Mavericks W 116 - 93
Wed, Jan 20 vs Heat L 102 - 111
Fri, Jan 22 vs Heat W 101 - 81
Sun, Jan 24 @ Pacers W 107 - 102
Mon, Jan 25 @ Pacers L 114 - 129
Wed, Jan 27 vs Bucks L 108 - 115
Fri, Jan 29 vs Kings L 124 - 126
Sun, Jan 31 vs Magic W 115 - 102
Tue, Feb 2 @ Magic W 123 - 108
Fri, Feb 5 @ Nets W 123 - 117
Sat, Feb 6 @ Hawks L 121 - 132
Mon, Feb 8 @ Grizzlies W 128 - 113
Wed, Feb 10 @ Wizards W 137 - 115
Thu, Feb 11 @ Celtics L 106 - 120
Sun, Feb 14 vs Timberwolves L 112 - 116
Tue, Feb 16 @ Bucks W 124 - 113
Thu, Feb 18 @ Bucks W 110 - 96
Fri, Feb 19 @ Timberwolves W 86 - 81
Sun, Feb 21 vs 76ers W 110 - 103
Tue, Feb 23 vs 76ers L 102 - 109
Wed, Feb 24 @ Heat L 108 - 116
Fri, Feb 26 vs Rockets W 122 - 111
Wed, Mar 3 vs Pistons L 105 - 129
Thu, Mar 4 @ Celtics L 125 - 132
Thu, Mar 11 vs Hawks L 120 - 121
Sat, Mar 13 @ Hornets L 104 - 114
Sun, Mar 14 @ Bulls L 95 - 118
Wed, Mar 17 @ Pistons L 112 - 116
Fri, Mar 19 vs Jazz L 112 - 115
Sun, Mar 21 @ Cavaliers L 105 - 116
Mon, Mar 22 @ Rockets L 99 - 117
Wed, Mar 24 vs Nuggets W 135 - 111
Fri, Mar 26 vs Suns L 100 - 104
Sun, Mar 28 vs Trail Blazers L 117 - 122
Mon, Mar 29 @ Pistons L 104 - 118
Wed, Mar 31 @ Thunder L 103 - 113
Fri, Apr 2 vs Warriors W 130 - 77
Mon, Apr 5 vs Wizards W 103 - 101
Tue, Apr 6 vs Lakers L 101 - 110
Thu, Apr 8 vs Bulls L 113 - 122
Sat, Apr 10 @ Cavaliers W 135 - 115
Sun, Apr 11 @ Knicks L 96 - 102
Tue, Apr 13 vs Hawks L 103 - 108
Wed, Apr 14 vs Spurs W 117 - 112
Fri, Apr 16 vs Magic W 113 - 102
Sun, Apr 18 vs Thunder W 112 - 106
Wed, Apr 21 vs Nets W 114 - 103
Sat, Apr 24 @ Knicks L 103 - 120
Mon, Apr 26 vs Cavaliers W 112 - 96
Tue, Apr 27 vs Nets L 103 - 116
Thu, Apr 29 @ Nuggets L 111 - 121
Sat, May 1 @ Jazz L 102 - 106
Sun, May 2 @ Lakers W 121 - 114
Tue, May 4 @ Clippers L 100 - 105
Thu, May 6 vs Wizards L 129 - 131 OT
Sat, May 8 vs Grizzlies L 99 - 109
Tue, May 11 vs Clippers L 96 - 115
Thu, May 13 @ Bulls L 102 - 114
Fri, May 14 @ Mavericks L 110 - 114
Sun, May 16 vs Pacers L 113 - 125

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy