2020-2021 Utah Jazz
Utah Jazz » 2021

Season Overview

52-20 Lost Conf Semi
Record Outcome

2020-21 Utah Jazz

What was the record of the 2020-21 Utah Jazz?

The Utah Jazz finished the regular season with a 52-20 record. They went 31-5 at home and 21-15 on the road. Including the playoffs, the Utah Jazz went 58-25. Their final game was a loss in the Western Conference Semifinals to the Los Angeles Clippers.

What division did the 2020-21 Utah Jazz play in?

The 2020-21 Utah Jazz played in the Northwest Division of the Western Conference.

Did the 2020-21 Utah Jazz make the Playoffs?

Yes, the Utah Jazz made the Playoffs in 2021. They won their first series against the Memphis Grizzlies in the Western Conference First Round. They eventually lost against the Los Angeles Clippers in the Western Conference Semifinals.

What was the point differential for the 2020-21 Utah Jazz?

The Utah Jazz finished the regular season with a point differential of +666. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Jazz could have been expected to have about 54.7 wins, or a 55-17 record in the regular season.

How did the 2020-21 Utah Jazz perform in one-possession games?

In close, one-possession games, or games that went to overtime, the 2020-21 Utah Jazz went 3-5.

How did the 2020-21 Utah Jazz perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2020-21 Utah Jazz went 0-3 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2020-21 Utah Jazz?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2020-21 Utah Jazz was a 11 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2020-21 Utah Jazz?

The longest losing streak that the Utah Jazz had during the 2020-21 regular season was 2 games, which occured 5 separate times.

2020-21 Utah Jazz Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Wed, Dec 23, 2020 @ Trail Blazers W 120 - 100
Sat, Dec 26, 2020 vs Timberwolves L 111 - 116
Mon, Dec 28, 2020 @ Thunder W 110 - 109
Thu, Dec 31, 2020 vs Suns L 95 - 106
Fri, Jan 1 vs Clippers W 106 - 100
Sun, Jan 3 @ Spurs W 130 - 109
Tue, Jan 5 @ Nets L 96 - 130
Wed, Jan 6 @ Knicks L 100 - 112
Fri, Jan 8 @ Bucks W 131 - 118
Sun, Jan 10 @ Pistons W 96 - 86
Tue, Jan 12 @ Cavaliers W 117 - 87
Fri, Jan 15 vs Hawks W 116 - 92
Sun, Jan 17 @ Nuggets W 109 - 105
Tue, Jan 19 vs Pelicans W 118 - 102
Thu, Jan 21 vs Pelicans W 129 - 118
Sat, Jan 23 vs Warriors W 127 - 108
Tue, Jan 26 vs Knicks W 108 - 94
Wed, Jan 27 vs Mavericks W 116 - 104
Fri, Jan 29 vs Mavericks W 120 - 101
Sun, Jan 31 @ Nuggets L 117 - 128
Tue, Feb 2 vs Pistons W 117 - 105
Thu, Feb 4 @ Hawks W 112 - 91
Fri, Feb 5 @ Hornets W 138 - 121
Sun, Feb 7 @ Pacers W 103 - 95
Tue, Feb 9 vs Celtics W 122 - 108
Fri, Feb 12 vs Bucks W 129 - 115
Sat, Feb 13 vs Heat W 112 - 94
Mon, Feb 15 vs 76ers W 134 - 123
Wed, Feb 17 @ Clippers W 114 - 96
Fri, Feb 19 @ Clippers L 112 - 116
Mon, Feb 22 vs Hornets W 132 - 110
Wed, Feb 24 vs Lakers W 114 - 89
Fri, Feb 26 @ Heat L 116 - 124
Sat, Feb 27 @ Magic W 124 - 109
Mon, Mar 1 @ Pelicans L 124 - 129
Wed, Mar 3 @ 76ers L 123 - 131 OT
Fri, Mar 12 vs Rockets W 114 - 99
Sun, Mar 14 @ Warriors L 119 - 131
Tue, Mar 16 @ Celtics W 117 - 109
Thu, Mar 18 @ Wizards L 122 - 131
Fri, Mar 19 @ Raptors W 115 - 112
Mon, Mar 22 @ Bulls W 120 - 95
Wed, Mar 24 vs Nets W 118 - 88
Fri, Mar 26 vs Grizzlies W 117 - 114
Sat, Mar 27 vs Grizzlies W 126 - 110
Mon, Mar 29 vs Cavaliers W 114 - 75
Wed, Mar 31 @ Grizzlies W 111 - 107
Fri, Apr 2 vs Bulls W 113 - 106
Sat, Apr 3 vs Magic W 137 - 91
Mon, Apr 5 @ Mavericks L 103 - 111
Wed, Apr 7 @ Suns L 113 - 117 OT
Thu, Apr 8 vs Trail Blazers W 122 - 103
Sat, Apr 10 vs Kings W 128 - 112
Mon, Apr 12 vs Wizards L 121 - 125
Tue, Apr 13 vs Thunder W 106 - 96
Fri, Apr 16 vs Pacers W 119 - 111
Sat, Apr 17 @ Lakers L 115 - 127 OT
Mon, Apr 19 @ Lakers W 111 - 97
Wed, Apr 21 @ Rockets W 112 - 89
Sat, Apr 24 vs Timberwolves L 96 - 101
Mon, Apr 26 @ Timberwolves L 104 - 105
Wed, Apr 28 @ Kings W 154 - 105
Fri, Apr 30 @ Suns L 100 - 121
Sat, May 1 vs Raptors W 106 - 102
Mon, May 3 vs Spurs W 110 - 99
Wed, May 5 vs Spurs W 126 - 94
Fri, May 7 vs Nuggets W 127 - 120
Sat, May 8 vs Rockets W 124 - 116
Mon, May 10 @ Warriors L 116 - 119
Wed, May 12 vs Trail Blazers L 98 - 105
Fri, May 14 @ Thunder W 109 - 93
Sun, May 16 @ Kings W 121 - 99
Playoffs
Western Conference First Round
Sun, May 23 vs Grizzlies L 109 - 112
Wed, May 26 vs Grizzlies W 141 - 129
Sat, May 29 @ Grizzlies W 121 - 111
Mon, May 31 @ Grizzlies W 120 - 113
Wed, Jun 2 vs Grizzlies W 126 - 110
Western Conference Semifinals
Tue, Jun 8 vs Clippers W 112 - 109
Thu, Jun 10 vs Clippers W 117 - 111
Sat, Jun 12 @ Clippers L 106 - 132
Mon, Jun 14 @ Clippers L 104 - 118
Wed, Jun 16 vs Clippers L 111 - 119
Fri, Jun 18 @ Clippers L 119 - 131

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy