2020-2021 Minnesota Timberwolves

Minnesota Timberwolves » 2021

Season Overview

23-49 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2020-21 Minnesota Timberwolves

What was the record of the 2020-21 Minnesota Timberwolves?

The Minnesota Timberwolves finished the regular season with a 23-49 record. They went 13-23 at home and 10-26 on the road.

What division did the 2020-21 Minnesota Timberwolves play in?

The 2020-21 Minnesota Timberwolves played in the Northwest Division of the Western Conference.

Did the 2020-21 Minnesota Timberwolves make the Playoffs?

No, the Timberwolves didn't make the Playoffs in 2021.

What was the point differential for the 2020-21 Minnesota Timberwolves?

The Minnesota Timberwolves finished the regular season with a point differential of -400. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Timberwolves could have been expected to have about 24.3 wins, or a 24-48 record in the regular season.

How did the 2020-21 Minnesota Timberwolves perform in one-possession games?

In close, one-possession games, or games that went to overtime, the 2020-21 Minnesota Timberwolves went 4-10.

How did the 2020-21 Minnesota Timberwolves perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2020-21 Minnesota Timberwolves went 0-5 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2020-21 Minnesota Timberwolves?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2020-21 Minnesota Timberwolves was a 4 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2020-21 Minnesota Timberwolves?

The longest losing streak that the Minnesota Timberwolves had during the 2020-21 regular season was 9 games, which happened once during the season.

2020-21 Minnesota Timberwolves Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Wed, Dec 23, 2020 vs Pistons W 111 - 101
Sat, Dec 26, 2020 @ Jazz W 116 - 111
Sun, Dec 27, 2020 @ Lakers L 91 - 127
Tue, Dec 29, 2020 @ Clippers L 101 - 124
Fri, Jan 1 vs Wizards L 109 - 130
Sun, Jan 3 vs Nuggets L 109 - 124
Tue, Jan 5 @ Nuggets L 116 - 123
Thu, Jan 7 @ Trail Blazers L 117 - 135
Sat, Jan 9 vs Spurs L 122 - 125 OT
Sun, Jan 10 vs Spurs W 96 - 88
Wed, Jan 13 vs Grizzlies L 107 - 118
Mon, Jan 18 @ Hawks L 97 - 108
Wed, Jan 20 vs Magic L 96 - 97
Fri, Jan 22 vs Hawks L 98 - 116
Sat, Jan 23 vs Pelicans W 120 - 110
Mon, Jan 25 @ Warriors L 108 - 130
Wed, Jan 27 @ Warriors L 111 - 123
Fri, Jan 29 vs 76ers L 94 - 118
Sun, Jan 31 vs Cavaliers W 109 - 104
Mon, Feb 1 @ Cavaliers L 98 - 100
Wed, Feb 3 @ Spurs L 108 - 111
Fri, Feb 5 @ Thunder W 106 - 103
Sat, Feb 6 @ Thunder L 118 - 120
Mon, Feb 8 @ Mavericks L 122 - 127
Wed, Feb 10 vs Clippers L 112 - 119
Fri, Feb 12 @ Hornets L 114 - 120
Sun, Feb 14 @ Raptors W 116 - 112
Tue, Feb 16 vs Lakers L 104 - 112
Wed, Feb 17 vs Pacers L 128 - 134 OT
Fri, Feb 19 vs Raptors L 81 - 86
Sun, Feb 21 @ Knicks L 99 - 103
Tue, Feb 23 @ Bucks L 112 - 139
Wed, Feb 24 @ Bulls L 126 - 133 OT
Sat, Feb 27 @ Wizards L 112 - 128
Sun, Feb 28 vs Suns L 99 - 118
Wed, Mar 3 vs Hornets L 102 - 135
Thu, Mar 11 @ Pelicans W 135 - 105
Sat, Mar 13 vs Trail Blazers L 121 - 125
Sun, Mar 14 vs Trail Blazers W 114 - 112
Tue, Mar 16 @ Lakers L 121 - 137
Thu, Mar 18 @ Suns W 123 - 119
Fri, Mar 19 @ Suns L 101 - 113
Mon, Mar 22 vs Thunder L 103 - 112
Wed, Mar 24 vs Mavericks L 108 - 128
Fri, Mar 26 vs Rockets W 107 - 101
Sat, Mar 27 vs Rockets L 107 - 129
Mon, Mar 29 @ Nets L 107 - 112
Wed, Mar 31 vs Knicks W 102 - 101
Fri, Apr 2 @ Grizzlies L 108 - 120
Sat, Apr 3 @ 76ers L 113 - 122
Mon, Apr 5 vs Kings W 116 - 106
Wed, Apr 7 @ Pacers L 137 - 141
Fri, Apr 9 @ Celtics L 136 - 145 OT
Sun, Apr 11 vs Bulls W 121 - 117
Tue, Apr 13 vs Nets L 97 - 127
Wed, Apr 14 vs Bucks L 105 - 130
Fri, Apr 16 vs Heat W 119 - 111
Sun, Apr 18 @ Clippers L 105 - 124
Tue, Apr 20 @ Kings W 134 - 120
Wed, Apr 21 @ Kings L 125 - 128
Sat, Apr 24 @ Jazz W 101 - 96
Mon, Apr 26 vs Jazz W 105 - 104
Tue, Apr 27 @ Rockets W 114 - 107
Thu, Apr 29 vs Warriors W 126 - 114
Sat, May 1 vs Pelicans L 136 - 140 OT
Wed, May 5 vs Grizzlies L 135 - 139
Fri, May 7 @ Heat L 112 - 121
Sun, May 9 @ Magic W 128 - 96
Tue, May 11 @ Pistons W 119 - 100
Thu, May 13 vs Nuggets L 103 - 114
Sat, May 15 vs Celtics L 108 - 124
Sun, May 16 vs Mavericks W 136 - 121

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy