2019-2020 Cleveland Cavaliers
Cleveland Cavaliers » 2020

Season Overview

19-46 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2019-20 Cleveland Cavaliers

What was the record of the 2019-20 Cleveland Cavaliers?

The Cleveland Cavaliers finished the regular season with a 19-46 record. They went 11-25 at home and 8-21 on the road.

What division did the 2019-20 Cleveland Cavaliers play in?

The 2019-20 Cleveland Cavaliers played in the Central Division of the Eastern Conference.

Did the 2019-20 Cleveland Cavaliers make the Playoffs?

No, the Cavaliers didn't make the Playoffs in 2020.

What was the point differential for the 2019-20 Cleveland Cavaliers?

The Cleveland Cavaliers finished the regular season with a point differential of -513. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Cavaliers could have been expected to have about 17.6 wins, or a 18-47 record in the regular season.

How did the 2019-20 Cleveland Cavaliers perform in one-possession games?

In close, one-possession games, or games that went to overtime, the 2019-20 Cleveland Cavaliers went 7-6.

How did the 2019-20 Cleveland Cavaliers perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2019-20 Cleveland Cavaliers went 4-1 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2019-20 Cleveland Cavaliers?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2019-20 Cleveland Cavaliers was a 3 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2019-20 Cleveland Cavaliers?

The longest losing streak that the Cleveland Cavaliers had during the 2019-20 regular season was 8 games, which happened once during the season.

2019-20 Cleveland Cavaliers Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Wed, Oct 23, 2019 @ Magic L 85 - 94
Sat, Oct 26, 2019 vs Pacers W 110 - 99
Mon, Oct 28, 2019 @ Bucks L 112 - 129
Wed, Oct 30, 2019 vs Bulls W 117 - 111
Fri, Nov 1, 2019 @ Pacers L 95 - 102
Sun, Nov 3, 2019 vs Mavericks L 111 - 131
Tue, Nov 5, 2019 vs Celtics L 113 - 119
Fri, Nov 8, 2019 @ Wizards W 113 - 100
Sun, Nov 10, 2019 @ Knicks W 108 - 87
Tue, Nov 12, 2019 @ 76ers L 97 - 98
Thu, Nov 14, 2019 vs Heat L 97 - 108
Sun, Nov 17, 2019 vs 76ers L 95 - 114
Mon, Nov 18, 2019 @ Knicks L 105 - 123
Wed, Nov 20, 2019 @ Heat L 100 - 124
Fri, Nov 22, 2019 @ Mavericks L 101 - 143
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 vs Trail Blazers W 110 - 104
Mon, Nov 25, 2019 vs Nets L 106 - 108
Wed, Nov 27, 2019 vs Magic L 104 - 116
Fri, Nov 29, 2019 vs Bucks L 110 - 119
Tue, Dec 3, 2019 vs Pistons L 94 - 127
Fri, Dec 6, 2019 vs Magic L 87 - 93
Sat, Dec 7, 2019 @ 76ers L 94 - 141
Mon, Dec 9, 2019 @ Celtics L 88 - 110
Wed, Dec 11, 2019 vs Rockets L 110 - 116
Thu, Dec 12, 2019 @ Spurs W 117 - 109 OT
Sat, Dec 14, 2019 @ Bucks L 108 - 125
Mon, Dec 16, 2019 @ Raptors L 113 - 133
Wed, Dec 18, 2019 vs Hornets W 100 - 98
Fri, Dec 20, 2019 vs Grizzlies W 114 - 107
Mon, Dec 23, 2019 vs Hawks W 121 - 118
Fri, Dec 27, 2019 @ Celtics L 117 - 129
Sat, Dec 28, 2019 @ Timberwolves W 94 - 88
Tue, Dec 31, 2019 @ Raptors L 97 - 117
Thu, Jan 2 vs Hornets L 106 - 109
Sat, Jan 4 vs Thunder L 106 - 121
Sun, Jan 5 vs Timberwolves L 103 - 118
Tue, Jan 7 vs Pistons L 113 - 115
Thu, Jan 9 @ Pistons W 115 - 112 OT
Sat, Jan 11 @ Nuggets W 111 - 103
Mon, Jan 13 @ Lakers L 99 - 128
Tue, Jan 14 @ Clippers L 103 - 128
Fri, Jan 17 @ Grizzlies L 109 - 113
Sat, Jan 18 @ Bulls L 116 - 118
Mon, Jan 20 vs Knicks L 86 - 106
Thu, Jan 23 vs Wizards L 112 - 124
Sat, Jan 25 vs Bulls L 106 - 118
Mon, Jan 27 @ Pistons W 115 - 100
Tue, Jan 28 vs Pelicans L 111 - 125
Thu, Jan 30 vs Raptors L 109 - 115
Sat, Feb 1 vs Warriors L 112 - 131
Mon, Feb 3 vs Knicks L 134 - 139 OT
Wed, Feb 5 @ Thunder L 103 - 109
Sun, Feb 9 vs Clippers L 92 - 133
Wed, Feb 12 vs Hawks W 127 - 105
Fri, Feb 21 @ Wizards W 113 - 108
Sat, Feb 22 @ Heat L 105 - 124
Mon, Feb 24 vs Heat W 125 - 119 OT
Wed, Feb 26 vs 76ers W 108 - 94
Fri, Feb 28 @ Pelicans L 104 - 116
Sat, Feb 29 vs Pacers L 104 - 113
Mon, Mar 2 vs Jazz L 113 - 126
Wed, Mar 4 vs Celtics L 106 - 112
Sat, Mar 7 vs Nuggets W 104 - 102
Sun, Mar 8 vs Spurs W 132 - 129 OT
Tue, Mar 10 @ Bulls L 103 - 108

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy