2019-2020 Golden State Warriors
Golden State Warriors » 2020

Season Overview

15-50 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2019-20 Golden State Warriors

What was the record of the 2019-20 Golden State Warriors?

The Golden State Warriors finished the regular season with a 15-50 record. They went 8-26 at home and 7-24 on the road.

What division did the 2019-20 Golden State Warriors play in?

The 2019-20 Golden State Warriors played in the Pacific Division of the Western Conference.

Did the 2019-20 Golden State Warriors make the Playoffs?

No, the Warriors didn't make the Playoffs in 2020.

What was the point differential for the 2019-20 Golden State Warriors?

The Golden State Warriors finished the regular season with a point differential of -566. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Warriors could have been expected to have about 16.3 wins, or a 16-49 record in the regular season.

How did the 2019-20 Golden State Warriors perform in one-possession games?

In close, one-possession games, or games that went to overtime, the 2019-20 Golden State Warriors went 1-6.

How did the 2019-20 Golden State Warriors perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2019-20 Golden State Warriors went 0-5 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2019-20 Golden State Warriors?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2019-20 Golden State Warriors was a 4 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2019-20 Golden State Warriors?

The longest losing streak that the Golden State Warriors had during the 2019-20 regular season was 10 games, which happened once during the season.

2019-20 Golden State Warriors Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Thu, Oct 24, 2019 vs Clippers L 122 - 141
Sun, Oct 27, 2019 @ Thunder L 92 - 120
Mon, Oct 28, 2019 @ Pelicans W 134 - 123
Wed, Oct 30, 2019 vs Suns L 110 - 121
Fri, Nov 1, 2019 vs Spurs L 110 - 127
Sat, Nov 2, 2019 vs Hornets L 87 - 93
Mon, Nov 4, 2019 vs Trail Blazers W 127 - 118
Wed, Nov 6, 2019 @ Rockets L 112 - 129
Fri, Nov 8, 2019 @ Timberwolves L 119 - 125 OT
Sat, Nov 9, 2019 @ Thunder L 108 - 114
Mon, Nov 11, 2019 vs Jazz L 108 - 122
Wed, Nov 13, 2019 @ Lakers L 94 - 120
Fri, Nov 15, 2019 vs Celtics L 100 - 105
Sun, Nov 17, 2019 @ Pelicans L 100 - 108
Tue, Nov 19, 2019 @ Grizzlies W 114 - 95
Wed, Nov 20, 2019 @ Mavericks L 94 - 142
Fri, Nov 22, 2019 @ Jazz L 109 - 113
Mon, Nov 25, 2019 vs Thunder L 97 - 100
Wed, Nov 27, 2019 vs Bulls W 104 - 90
Fri, Nov 29, 2019 @ Heat L 105 - 122
Sun, Dec 1, 2019 @ Magic L 96 - 100
Mon, Dec 2, 2019 @ Hawks L 79 - 104
Wed, Dec 4, 2019 @ Hornets L 91 - 106
Fri, Dec 6, 2019 @ Bulls W 100 - 98
Mon, Dec 9, 2019 vs Grizzlies L 102 - 110
Wed, Dec 11, 2019 vs Knicks L 122 - 124 OT
Fri, Dec 13, 2019 @ Jazz L 106 - 114
Sun, Dec 15, 2019 vs Kings L 79 - 100
Wed, Dec 18, 2019 @ Trail Blazers L 112 - 122
Fri, Dec 20, 2019 vs Pelicans W 106 - 102
Mon, Dec 23, 2019 vs Timberwolves W 113 - 104
Wed, Dec 25, 2019 vs Rockets W 116 - 104
Fri, Dec 27, 2019 vs Suns W 105 - 96
Sat, Dec 28, 2019 vs Mavericks L 121 - 141
Tue, Dec 31, 2019 @ Spurs L 113 - 117 OT
Thu, Jan 2 @ Timberwolves L 84 - 99
Sat, Jan 4 vs Pistons L 104 - 111
Mon, Jan 6 @ Kings L 98 - 111
Wed, Jan 8 vs Bucks L 98 - 107
Fri, Jan 10 @ Clippers L 100 - 109
Sun, Jan 12 @ Grizzlies L 102 - 122
Tue, Jan 14 vs Mavericks L 97 - 124
Thu, Jan 16 vs Nuggets L 131 - 134 OT
Sat, Jan 18 vs Magic W 109 - 95
Mon, Jan 20 @ Trail Blazers L 124 - 129 OT
Wed, Jan 22 vs Jazz L 96 - 129
Fri, Jan 24 vs Pacers L 118 - 129
Tue, Jan 28 @ 76ers L 104 - 115
Thu, Jan 30 @ Celtics L 104 - 119
Sat, Feb 1 @ Cavaliers W 131 - 112
Mon, Feb 3 @ Wizards W 125 - 117
Wed, Feb 5 @ Nets L 88 - 129
Sat, Feb 8 vs Lakers L 120 - 125
Mon, Feb 10 vs Heat L 101 - 113
Wed, Feb 12 @ Suns L 106 - 112
Thu, Feb 20 vs Rockets L 105 - 135
Sun, Feb 23 vs Pelicans L 101 - 115
Tue, Feb 25 vs Kings L 94 - 112
Thu, Feb 27 vs Lakers L 86 - 116
Sat, Feb 29 @ Suns W 115 - 99
Sun, Mar 1 vs Wizards L 110 - 124
Tue, Mar 3 @ Nuggets W 116 - 100
Thu, Mar 5 vs Raptors L 113 - 121
Sat, Mar 7 vs 76ers W 118 - 114
Tue, Mar 10 vs Clippers L 107 - 131

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy