2019-2020 Los Angeles Clippers
Los Angeles Clippers » 2020

Season Overview

49-23 Lost Conf Semi
Record Outcome

2019-20 Los Angeles Clippers

What was the record of the 2019-20 Los Angeles Clippers?

The Los Angeles Clippers finished the regular season with a 49-23 record. They went 27-9 at home and 22-14 on the road. Including the playoffs, the Los Angeles Clippers went 56-29. Their final game was a loss in the Western Conference Semifinals to the Denver Nuggets.

What division did the 2019-20 Los Angeles Clippers play in?

The 2019-20 Los Angeles Clippers played in the Pacific Division of the Western Conference.

Did the 2019-20 Los Angeles Clippers make the Playoffs?

Yes, the Los Angeles Clippers made the Playoffs in 2020. They won their first series against the Dallas Mavericks in the Western Conference First Round. They eventually lost against the Denver Nuggets in the Western Conference Semifinals.

What was the point differential for the 2019-20 Los Angeles Clippers?

The Los Angeles Clippers finished the regular season with a point differential of +464. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Clippers could have been expected to have about 49.6 wins, or a 50-22 record in the regular season.

How did the 2019-20 Los Angeles Clippers perform in one-possession games?

In close, one-possession games, or games that went to overtime, the 2019-20 Los Angeles Clippers went 9-4.

How did the 2019-20 Los Angeles Clippers perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2019-20 Los Angeles Clippers went 2-1 in overtime games.

How did the 2019-20 Los Angeles Clippers perform in overtime games in the playoffs?

In the playoffs, the 2019-20 Los Angeles Clippers went 0-1 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2019-20 Los Angeles Clippers?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2019-20 Los Angeles Clippers was a 7 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2019-20 Los Angeles Clippers?

The longest losing streak that the Los Angeles Clippers had during the 2019-20 regular season was 3 games, which happened once during the season.

2019-20 Los Angeles Clippers Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Tue, Oct 22, 2019 vs Lakers W 112 - 102
Thu, Oct 24, 2019 @ Warriors W 141 - 122
Sat, Oct 26, 2019 @ Suns L 122 - 130
Mon, Oct 28, 2019 vs Hornets W 111 - 96
Wed, Oct 30, 2019 @ Jazz L 96 - 110
Thu, Oct 31, 2019 vs Spurs W 103 - 97
Sun, Nov 3, 2019 vs Jazz W 105 - 94
Wed, Nov 6, 2019 vs Bucks L 124 - 129
Thu, Nov 7, 2019 vs Trail Blazers W 107 - 101
Mon, Nov 11, 2019 vs Raptors W 98 - 88
Wed, Nov 13, 2019 @ Rockets L 93 - 102
Thu, Nov 14, 2019 @ Pelicans L 127 - 132
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 vs Hawks W 150 - 101
Mon, Nov 18, 2019 vs Thunder W 90 - 88
Wed, Nov 20, 2019 vs Celtics W 107 - 104 OT
Fri, Nov 22, 2019 vs Rockets W 122 - 119
Sun, Nov 24, 2019 vs Pelicans W 134 - 109
Tue, Nov 26, 2019 @ Mavericks W 114 - 99
Wed, Nov 27, 2019 @ Grizzlies W 121 - 119
Fri, Nov 29, 2019 @ Spurs L 97 - 107
Sun, Dec 1, 2019 vs Wizards W 150 - 125
Tue, Dec 3, 2019 vs Trail Blazers W 117 - 97
Fri, Dec 6, 2019 @ Bucks L 91 - 119
Sun, Dec 8, 2019 @ Wizards W 135 - 119
Mon, Dec 9, 2019 @ Pacers W 110 - 99
Wed, Dec 11, 2019 @ Raptors W 112 - 92
Fri, Dec 13, 2019 @ Timberwolves W 124 - 117
Sat, Dec 14, 2019 @ Bulls L 106 - 109
Tue, Dec 17, 2019 vs Suns W 120 - 99
Thu, Dec 19, 2019 vs Rockets L 117 - 122
Sat, Dec 21, 2019 @ Spurs W 134 - 109
Sun, Dec 22, 2019 @ Thunder L 112 - 118
Wed, Dec 25, 2019 @ Lakers W 111 - 106
Sat, Dec 28, 2019 vs Jazz L 107 - 120
Tue, Dec 31, 2019 @ Kings W 105 - 87
Thu, Jan 2 vs Pistons W 126 - 112
Sat, Jan 4 vs Grizzlies L 114 - 140
Sun, Jan 5 vs Knicks W 135 - 132
Fri, Jan 10 vs Warriors W 109 - 100
Sun, Jan 12 @ Nuggets L 104 - 114
Tue, Jan 14 vs Cavaliers W 128 - 103
Thu, Jan 16 vs Magic W 122 - 95
Sat, Jan 18 @ Pelicans W 133 - 130
Tue, Jan 21 @ Mavericks W 110 - 107
Wed, Jan 22 @ Hawks L 95 - 102
Fri, Jan 24 @ Heat W 122 - 117
Sun, Jan 26 @ Magic W 112 - 97
Thu, Jan 30 vs Kings L 103 - 124
Sat, Feb 1 vs Timberwolves W 118 - 106
Mon, Feb 3 vs Spurs W 108 - 105
Wed, Feb 5 vs Heat W 128 - 111
Sat, Feb 8 @ Timberwolves L 115 - 142
Sun, Feb 9 @ Cavaliers W 133 - 92
Tue, Feb 11 @ 76ers L 103 - 110
Thu, Feb 13 @ Celtics L 133 - 141 2OT
Sat, Feb 22 vs Kings L 103 - 112
Mon, Feb 24 vs Grizzlies W 124 - 97
Wed, Feb 26 @ Suns W 102 - 92
Fri, Feb 28 vs Nuggets W 132 - 103
Sun, Mar 1 vs 76ers W 136 - 130
Tue, Mar 3 @ Thunder W 109 - 94
Thu, Mar 5 @ Rockets W 120 - 105
Sun, Mar 8 vs Lakers L 103 - 112
Tue, Mar 10 @ Warriors W 131 - 107
Thu, Jul 30 @ Lakers L 101 - 103
Sat, Aug 1 vs Pelicans W 126 - 103
Tue, Aug 4 vs Suns L 115 - 117
Thu, Aug 6 @ Mavericks W 126 - 111
Sat, Aug 8 @ Trail Blazers W 122 - 117
Sun, Aug 9 vs Nets L 120 - 129
Wed, Aug 12 @ Nuggets W 124 - 111
Fri, Aug 14 vs Thunder W 107 - 103 OT
Playoffs
Western Conference First Round
Mon, Aug 17 vs Mavericks W 118 - 110
Wed, Aug 19 vs Mavericks L 114 - 127
Fri, Aug 21 @ Mavericks W 130 - 122
Sun, Aug 23 @ Mavericks L 133 - 135 OT
Tue, Aug 25 vs Mavericks W 154 - 111
Sun, Aug 30 @ Mavericks W 111 - 97
Western Conference Semifinals
Thu, Sep 3 vs Nuggets W 120 - 97
Sat, Sep 5 vs Nuggets L 101 - 110
Mon, Sep 7 @ Nuggets W 113 - 107
Wed, Sep 9 @ Nuggets W 96 - 85
Fri, Sep 11 vs Nuggets L 105 - 111
Sun, Sep 13 @ Nuggets L 98 - 111
Tue, Sep 15 vs Nuggets L 89 - 104

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy