2019-2020 Indiana Pacers
Indiana Pacers » 2020

Season Overview

45-28 Lost First Round
Record Outcome

2019-20 Indiana Pacers

What was the record of the 2019-20 Indiana Pacers?

The Indiana Pacers finished the regular season with a 45-28 record. They went 25-11 at home and 20-17 on the road. Including the playoffs, the Indiana Pacers went 45-32. Their final game was a loss in the Eastern Conference First Round to the Miami Heat.

What division did the 2019-20 Indiana Pacers play in?

The 2019-20 Indiana Pacers played in the Central Division of the Eastern Conference.

Did the 2019-20 Indiana Pacers make the Playoffs?

Yes, the Indiana Pacers made the Playoffs in 2020. They lost their only series against the Miami Heat in the Eastern Conference First Round.

What was the point differential for the 2019-20 Indiana Pacers?

The Indiana Pacers finished the regular season with a point differential of +143. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Pacers could have been expected to have about 41.1 wins, or a 41-32 record in the regular season.

How did the 2019-20 Indiana Pacers perform in one-possession games?

In close, one-possession games, or games that went to overtime, the 2019-20 Indiana Pacers went 7-7.

How did the 2019-20 Indiana Pacers perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2019-20 Indiana Pacers went 3-1 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2019-20 Indiana Pacers?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2019-20 Indiana Pacers was a 5 game winning streak on 3 separate stretches during the season.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2019-20 Indiana Pacers?

The longest losing streak that the Indiana Pacers had during the 2019-20 regular season was 6 games, which happened once during the season.

2019-20 Indiana Pacers Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Wed, Oct 23, 2019 vs Pistons L 110 - 119
Sat, Oct 26, 2019 @ Cavaliers L 99 - 110
Mon, Oct 28, 2019 @ Pistons L 94 - 96
Wed, Oct 30, 2019 @ Nets W 118 - 108
Fri, Nov 1, 2019 vs Cavaliers W 102 - 95
Sun, Nov 3, 2019 vs Bulls W 108 - 95
Tue, Nov 5, 2019 @ Hornets L 120 - 122 OT
Wed, Nov 6, 2019 vs Wizards W 121 - 106
Fri, Nov 8, 2019 vs Pistons W 112 - 106
Sun, Nov 10, 2019 @ Magic W 109 - 102
Tue, Nov 12, 2019 vs Thunder W 111 - 85
Fri, Nov 15, 2019 @ Rockets L 102 - 111
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 vs Bucks L 83 - 102
Mon, Nov 18, 2019 @ Nets W 115 - 86
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 vs Magic W 111 - 106
Mon, Nov 25, 2019 vs Grizzlies W 126 - 114
Wed, Nov 27, 2019 vs Jazz W 121 - 102
Fri, Nov 29, 2019 vs Hawks W 105 - 104 OT
Sat, Nov 30, 2019 @ 76ers L 116 - 119
Mon, Dec 2, 2019 @ Grizzlies W 117 - 104
Wed, Dec 4, 2019 @ Thunder W 107 - 100
Fri, Dec 6, 2019 @ Pistons L 101 - 108
Sat, Dec 7, 2019 @ Knicks W 104 - 103
Mon, Dec 9, 2019 vs Clippers L 99 - 110
Wed, Dec 11, 2019 vs Celtics W 122 - 117
Fri, Dec 13, 2019 @ Hawks W 110 - 100
Sun, Dec 15, 2019 vs Hornets W 107 - 85
Tue, Dec 17, 2019 vs Lakers W 105 - 102
Fri, Dec 20, 2019 vs Kings W 119 - 105
Sun, Dec 22, 2019 @ Bucks L 89 - 117
Mon, Dec 23, 2019 vs Raptors W 120 - 115 OT
Fri, Dec 27, 2019 @ Heat L 112 - 113
Sat, Dec 28, 2019 @ Pelicans L 98 - 120
Tue, Dec 31, 2019 vs 76ers W 115 - 97
Thu, Jan 2 vs Nuggets L 116 - 124
Sat, Jan 4 @ Hawks L 111 - 116
Mon, Jan 6 @ Hornets W 115 - 104
Wed, Jan 8 vs Heat L 108 - 122
Fri, Jan 10 @ Bulls W 116 - 105
Mon, Jan 13 vs 76ers W 101 - 95
Wed, Jan 15 @ Timberwolves W 104 - 99
Fri, Jan 17 vs Timberwolves W 116 - 114
Sun, Jan 19 @ Nuggets W 115 - 107
Mon, Jan 20 @ Jazz L 88 - 118
Wed, Jan 22 @ Suns W 112 - 87
Fri, Jan 24 @ Warriors W 129 - 118
Sun, Jan 26 @ Trail Blazers L 129 - 139
Wed, Jan 29 vs Bulls W 115 - 106 OT
Sat, Feb 1 vs Knicks L 85 - 92
Mon, Feb 3 vs Mavericks L 103 - 112
Wed, Feb 5 @ Raptors L 118 - 119
Fri, Feb 7 vs Raptors L 106 - 115
Sat, Feb 8 vs Pelicans L 117 - 124
Mon, Feb 10 vs Nets L 105 - 106
Wed, Feb 12 vs Bucks W 118 - 111
Fri, Feb 21 @ Knicks W 106 - 98
Sun, Feb 23 @ Raptors L 81 - 127
Tue, Feb 25 vs Hornets W 119 - 80
Thu, Feb 27 vs Trail Blazers W 106 - 100
Sat, Feb 29 @ Cavaliers W 113 - 104
Mon, Mar 2 @ Spurs W 116 - 111
Wed, Mar 4 @ Bucks L 100 - 119
Fri, Mar 6 @ Bulls W 108 - 102
Sun, Mar 8 @ Mavericks W 112 - 109
Tue, Mar 10 vs Celtics L 111 - 114
Sat, Aug 1 vs 76ers W 127 - 121
Mon, Aug 3 @ Wizards W 111 - 100
Tue, Aug 4 vs Magic W 120 - 109
Thu, Aug 6 @ Suns L 99 - 114
Sat, Aug 8 vs Lakers W 116 - 111
Mon, Aug 10 @ Heat L 92 - 114
Wed, Aug 12 @ Rockets W 108 - 104
Fri, Aug 14 vs Heat W 109 - 92
Playoffs
Eastern Conference First Round
Tue, Aug 18 vs Heat L 101 - 113
Thu, Aug 20 vs Heat L 100 - 109
Sat, Aug 22 @ Heat L 115 - 124
Mon, Aug 24 @ Heat L 87 - 99

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy