2019-2020 Milwaukee Bucks
Milwaukee Bucks » 2020

Season Overview

56-17 Lost Conf Semi
Record Outcome

2019-20 Milwaukee Bucks

What was the record of the 2019-20 Milwaukee Bucks?

The Milwaukee Bucks finished the regular season with a 56-17 record. They went 30-5 at home and 26-12 on the road. Including the playoffs, the Milwaukee Bucks went 61-22. Their final game was a loss in the Eastern Conference Semifinals to the Miami Heat.

What division did the 2019-20 Milwaukee Bucks play in?

The 2019-20 Milwaukee Bucks played in the Central Division of the Eastern Conference.

Did the 2019-20 Milwaukee Bucks make the Playoffs?

Yes, the Milwaukee Bucks made the Playoffs in 2020. They won their first series against the Orlando Magic in the Eastern Conference First Round. They eventually lost against the Miami Heat in the Eastern Conference Semifinals.

What was the point differential for the 2019-20 Milwaukee Bucks?

The Milwaukee Bucks finished the regular season with a point differential of +736. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Bucks could have been expected to have about 56.6 wins, or a 57-16 record in the regular season.

How did the 2019-20 Milwaukee Bucks perform in one-possession games?

In close, one-possession games, or games that went to overtime, the 2019-20 Milwaukee Bucks went 3-4.

How did the 2019-20 Milwaukee Bucks perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2019-20 Milwaukee Bucks went 1-2 in overtime games.

How did the 2019-20 Milwaukee Bucks perform in overtime games in the playoffs?

In the playoffs, the 2019-20 Milwaukee Bucks went 1-0 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2019-20 Milwaukee Bucks?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2019-20 Milwaukee Bucks was a 18 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2019-20 Milwaukee Bucks?

The longest losing streak that the Milwaukee Bucks had during the 2019-20 regular season was 3 games, which happened once during the season.

2019-20 Milwaukee Bucks Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Thu, Oct 24, 2019 @ Rockets W 117 - 111
Sat, Oct 26, 2019 vs Heat L 126 - 131 OT
Mon, Oct 28, 2019 vs Cavaliers W 129 - 112
Wed, Oct 30, 2019 @ Celtics L 105 - 116
Fri, Nov 1, 2019 @ Magic W 123 - 91
Sat, Nov 2, 2019 vs Raptors W 115 - 105
Mon, Nov 4, 2019 @ Timberwolves W 134 - 106
Wed, Nov 6, 2019 @ Clippers W 129 - 124
Fri, Nov 8, 2019 @ Jazz L 100 - 103
Sun, Nov 10, 2019 @ Thunder W 121 - 119
Thu, Nov 14, 2019 vs Bulls W 124 - 115
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 @ Pacers W 102 - 83
Mon, Nov 18, 2019 @ Bulls W 115 - 101
Wed, Nov 20, 2019 @ Hawks W 135 - 127
Thu, Nov 21, 2019 vs Trail Blazers W 137 - 129
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 vs Pistons W 104 - 90
Mon, Nov 25, 2019 vs Jazz W 122 - 118
Wed, Nov 27, 2019 vs Hawks W 111 - 102
Fri, Nov 29, 2019 @ Cavaliers W 119 - 110
Sat, Nov 30, 2019 vs Hornets W 137 - 96
Mon, Dec 2, 2019 vs Knicks W 132 - 88
Wed, Dec 4, 2019 @ Pistons W 127 - 103
Fri, Dec 6, 2019 vs Clippers W 119 - 91
Mon, Dec 9, 2019 vs Magic W 110 - 101
Wed, Dec 11, 2019 vs Pelicans W 127 - 112
Fri, Dec 13, 2019 @ Grizzlies W 127 - 114
Sat, Dec 14, 2019 vs Cavaliers W 125 - 108
Mon, Dec 16, 2019 vs Mavericks L 116 - 120
Thu, Dec 19, 2019 vs Lakers W 111 - 104
Sat, Dec 21, 2019 @ Knicks W 123 - 102
Sun, Dec 22, 2019 vs Pacers W 117 - 89
Wed, Dec 25, 2019 @ 76ers L 109 - 121
Fri, Dec 27, 2019 @ Hawks W 112 - 86
Sat, Dec 28, 2019 vs Magic W 111 - 100
Mon, Dec 30, 2019 @ Bulls W 123 - 102
Wed, Jan 1 vs Timberwolves W 106 - 104
Sat, Jan 4 vs Spurs W 127 - 118
Mon, Jan 6 @ Spurs L 104 - 126
Wed, Jan 8 @ Warriors W 107 - 98
Fri, Jan 10 @ Kings W 127 - 106
Sat, Jan 11 @ Trail Blazers W 122 - 101
Tue, Jan 14 vs Knicks W 128 - 102
Thu, Jan 16 vs Celtics W 128 - 123
Sat, Jan 18 @ Nets W 117 - 97
Mon, Jan 20 vs Bulls W 111 - 98
Fri, Jan 24 @ Hornets W 116 - 103
Tue, Jan 28 vs Wizards W 151 - 131
Fri, Jan 31 vs Nuggets L 115 - 127
Sun, Feb 2 vs Suns W 129 - 108
Tue, Feb 4 @ Pelicans W 120 - 108
Thu, Feb 6 vs 76ers W 112 - 101
Sat, Feb 8 @ Magic W 111 - 95
Mon, Feb 10 vs Kings W 123 - 111
Wed, Feb 12 @ Pacers L 111 - 118
Thu, Feb 20 @ Pistons W 126 - 106
Sat, Feb 22 vs 76ers W 119 - 98
Mon, Feb 24 @ Wizards W 137 - 134 OT
Tue, Feb 25 @ Raptors W 108 - 97
Fri, Feb 28 vs Thunder W 133 - 86
Sun, Mar 1 @ Hornets W 93 - 85
Mon, Mar 2 @ Heat L 89 - 105
Wed, Mar 4 vs Pacers W 119 - 100
Fri, Mar 6 @ Lakers L 103 - 113
Sun, Mar 8 @ Suns L 131 - 140
Mon, Mar 9 @ Nuggets L 95 - 109
Fri, Jul 31 vs Celtics W 119 - 112
Sun, Aug 2 @ Rockets L 116 - 120
Tue, Aug 4 vs Nets L 116 - 119
Thu, Aug 6 vs Heat W 130 - 116
Sat, Aug 8 @ Mavericks L 132 - 136 OT
Mon, Aug 10 vs Raptors L 106 - 114
Tue, Aug 11 @ Wizards W 126 - 113
Thu, Aug 13 @ Grizzlies L 106 - 119
Playoffs
Eastern Conference First Round
Tue, Aug 18 vs Magic L 110 - 122
Thu, Aug 20 vs Magic W 111 - 96
Sat, Aug 22 @ Magic W 121 - 107
Mon, Aug 24 @ Magic W 121 - 106
Sat, Aug 29 vs Magic W 118 - 104
Eastern Conference Semifinals
Mon, Aug 31 vs Heat L 104 - 115
Wed, Sep 2 vs Heat L 114 - 116
Fri, Sep 4 @ Heat L 100 - 115
Sun, Sep 6 @ Heat W 118 - 115 OT
Tue, Sep 8 vs Heat L 94 - 103

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy