1999 Chicago Bears
Chicago Bears » 1999

Season Overview

6-10 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

1999 Chicago Bears

What was the record of the 1999 Chicago Bears?

The Chicago Bears finished the regular season with a 6-10 record. They went 3-5 at home and 3-5 on the road.

Did the 1999 Chicago Bears make the Playoffs?

No, the Bears didn't make the Playoffs in 1999.

What was the point differential for the 1999 Chicago Bears?

The Chicago Bears finished the regular season with a point differential of -69. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Bears could have been expected to have about 5.9 wins.

How did the 1999 Chicago Bears perform in one-score games?

In close, one-score games, the 1999 Chicago Bears went 5-6. In games decided by a field goal or less, the Bears went 4-3.

How did the 1999 Chicago Bears perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 1999 Chicago Bears went 1-1 in overtime games.

1999 Chicago Bears Schedule

= Playoff Team
Week Date Opponent Score
1 Sun, Sep 12 vs Chiefs W 20 - 17
2 Sun, Sep 19 vs Seahawks L 13 - 14
3 Sun, Sep 26 @ Raiders L 17 - 24
4 Sun, Oct 3 vs Saints W 14 - 10
5 Sun, Oct 10 @ Vikings W 24 - 22
6 Sun, Oct 17 vs Eagles L 16 - 20
7 Sun, Oct 24 @ Buccaneers L 3 - 6
8 Sun, Oct 31 @ Redskins L 22 - 48
9 Sun, Nov 7 @ Packers W 14 - 13
10 Sun, Nov 14 vs Vikings L 24 - 27 OT
11 Sun, Nov 21 @ Chargers W 23 - 20 OT
12 Thu, Nov 25 @ Lions L 17 - 21
13 Sun, Dec 5 vs Packers L 19 - 35
15 Sun, Dec 19 vs Lions W 28 - 10
16 Sun, Dec 26 @ Rams L 12 - 34
17 Sun, Jan 2, 2000 vs Buccaneers L 6 - 20

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy