2003-2004 Phoenix Coyotes

Arizona Coyotes » 2004

Season Overview

22-36-18-6 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2003-04 Phoenix Coyotes

What was the record of the 2003-04 Phoenix Coyotes?

The Phoenix Coyotes finished the regular season with a 22-36-18-6 record. They went 11-19-7-4 at home and 11-17-11-2 on the road.

What division did the 2003-04 Phoenix Coyotes play in?

The 2003-04 Phoenix Coyotes played in the Pacific Division of the Western Conference.

Did the 2003-04 Phoenix Coyotes make the Playoffs?

No, the Coyotes didn't make the Playoffs in 2004.

How did the 2003-04 Phoenix Coyotes perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2003-04 Phoenix Coyotes went 5-6 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2003-04 Phoenix Coyotes?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2003-04 Phoenix Coyotes was a 5 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2003-04 Phoenix Coyotes?

The longest losing streak that the Phoenix Coyotes had during the 2003-04 regular season was 5 games, which occured 3 separate times.

2003-04 Phoenix Coyotes Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Fri, Oct 10, 2003 vs Blues W 2 - 1 OT
Sun, Oct 12, 2003 @ Mighty Ducks W 2 - 0
Wed, Oct 15, 2003 @ Panthers W 2 - 1
Thu, Oct 16, 2003 @ Lightning L 1 - 5
Sat, Oct 18, 2003 vs Flyers L 4 - 5
Thu, Oct 23, 2003 vs Maple Leafs L 4 - 5
Sat, Oct 25, 2003 @ Sharks T 4 - 4 OT
Sun, Oct 26, 2003 @ Canucks T 3 - 3 OT
Tue, Oct 28, 2003 vs Blackhawks T 2 - 2 OT
Fri, Oct 31, 2003 vs Canucks L 1 - 4
Sat, Nov 1, 2003 @ Kings L 3 - 7
Thu, Nov 6, 2003 @ Avalanche L 1 - 2
Sat, Nov 8, 2003 vs Mighty Ducks W 4 - 3 OT
Sun, Nov 9, 2003 @ Mighty Ducks L 1 - 2 OT
Thu, Nov 13, 2003 vs Avalanche W 3 - 2 OT
Fri, Nov 14, 2003 @ Stars T 3 - 3 OT
Sun, Nov 16, 2003 @ Blue Jackets T 2 - 2 OT
Wed, Nov 19, 2003 vs Blues W 5 - 4
Fri, Nov 21, 2003 vs Sharks L 0 - 5
Sun, Nov 23, 2003 @ Thrashers L 0 - 1
Mon, Nov 24, 2003 @ Stars L 2 - 5
Thu, Nov 27, 2003 vs Kings W 6 - 4
Sun, Nov 30, 2003 @ Bruins T 3 - 3 OT
Tue, Dec 2, 2003 @ Devils W 3 - 1
Thu, Dec 4, 2003 @ Sabres W 3 - 2
Fri, Dec 5, 2003 @ Flyers L 2 - 3
Sun, Dec 7, 2003 @ Blackhawks T 2 - 2 OT
Wed, Dec 10, 2003 vs Stars W 2 - 1
Fri, Dec 12, 2003 vs Oilers T 3 - 3 OT
Mon, Dec 15, 2003 vs Wild L 2 - 5
Thu, Dec 18, 2003 @ Kings T 4 - 4 OT
Sat, Dec 20, 2003 @ Blues T 1 - 1 OT
Mon, Dec 22, 2003 @ Predators T 3 - 3 OT
Tue, Dec 23, 2003 @ Blue Jackets W 2 - 1
Sat, Dec 27, 2003 vs Predators L 1 - 3
Mon, Dec 29, 2003 vs Rangers L 2 - 3 OT
Wed, Dec 31, 2003 vs Kings W 4 - 0
Fri, Jan 2 @ Stars W 6 - 0
Sun, Jan 4 @ Hurricanes W 3 - 0
Wed, Jan 7 @ Capitals W 3 - 0
Fri, Jan 9 @ Wild W 2 - 0
Sun, Jan 11 vs Thrashers T 1 - 1 OT
Tue, Jan 13 vs Canucks L 1 - 4
Thu, Jan 15 @ Predators L 3 - 4
Fri, Jan 16 @ Red Wings T 3 - 3 OT
Wed, Jan 21 vs Sharks L 2 - 4
Thu, Jan 22 @ Sharks W 2 - 1
Sat, Jan 24 vs Red Wings W 5 - 2
Tue, Jan 27 vs Flames L 1 - 2
Thu, Jan 29 vs Senators L 1 - 4
Sat, Jan 31 vs Stars L 4 - 5
Mon, Feb 2 vs Blue Jackets T 3 - 3 OT
Wed, Feb 4 vs Panthers L 4 - 5 OT
Thu, Feb 5 @ Sharks L 0 - 5
Wed, Feb 11 @ Mighty Ducks L 3 - 5
Fri, Feb 13 vs Islanders L 2 - 5
Sat, Feb 14 vs Stars W 3 - 2
Mon, Feb 16 @ Blues L 2 - 4
Wed, Feb 18 @ Red Wings L 2 - 5
Fri, Feb 20 vs Blue Jackets W 3 - 2
Sat, Feb 21 vs Predators L 2 - 8
Mon, Feb 23 vs Mighty Ducks T 1 - 1 OT
Wed, Feb 25 vs Penguins L 3 - 4 OT
Fri, Feb 27 vs Oilers L 2 - 7
Sun, Feb 29 @ Flames L 2 - 4
Tue, Mar 2 @ Oilers L 4 - 5 OT
Fri, Mar 5 vs Canadiens L 3 - 4
Sun, Mar 7 vs Wild T 1 - 1 OT
Tue, Mar 9 @ Kings L 2 - 3
Wed, Mar 10 vs Kings L 1 - 3
Fri, Mar 12 vs Avalanche L 2 - 3
Sun, Mar 14 @ Avalanche L 1 - 4
Tue, Mar 16 vs Mighty Ducks L 2 - 3 OT
Thu, Mar 18 vs Red Wings T 1 - 1 OT
Sun, Mar 21 @ Blackhawks T 2 - 2 OT
Mon, Mar 22 @ Wild W 3 - 2 OT
Wed, Mar 24 vs Flames L 0 - 4
Fri, Mar 26 vs Sharks L 0 - 3
Sun, Mar 28 @ Oilers L 2 - 4
Mon, Mar 29 @ Canucks L 1 - 6
Wed, Mar 31 @ Flames L 0 - 1
Sat, Apr 3 vs Blackhawks W 2 - 1 OT

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy