1981-1982 Toronto Maple Leafs

Toronto Maple Leafs » 1982

Season Overview

20-44-16 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

1981-82 Toronto Maple Leafs

What was the record of the 1981-82 Toronto Maple Leafs?

The Toronto Maple Leafs finished the regular season with a 20-44-16 record. They went 12-20-8 at home and 8-24-8 on the road.

What division did the 1981-82 Toronto Maple Leafs play in?

The 1981-82 Toronto Maple Leafs played in the Norris Division of the Clarence Campbell Conference.

Did the 1981-82 Toronto Maple Leafs make the Playoffs?

No, the Maple Leafs didn't make the Playoffs in 1982.

How did the 1981-82 Toronto Maple Leafs perform in overtime games?

The 1981-82 Toronto Maple Leafs did not play any overtime games in the regular season.

What was the longest win streak for the 1981-82 Toronto Maple Leafs?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 1981-82 Toronto Maple Leafs was a 2 game winning streak on 3 separate stretches during the season.

What was the longest losing streak for the 1981-82 Toronto Maple Leafs?

The longest losing streak that the Toronto Maple Leafs had during the 1981-82 regular season was 6 games, which happened once during the season.

1981-82 Toronto Maple Leafs Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Tue, Oct 6, 1981 @ Jets W 6 - 1
Thu, Oct 8, 1981 @ North Stars T 3 - 3
Sat, Oct 10, 1981 vs Black Hawks W 9 - 8
Wed, Oct 14, 1981 vs North Stars L 1 - 2
Sat, Oct 17, 1981 @ Nordiques L 4 - 6
Wed, Oct 21, 1981 vs Rockies T 4 - 4
Fri, Oct 23, 1981 @ Sabres L 2 - 6
Sat, Oct 24, 1981 vs Rangers L 3 - 5
Tue, Oct 27, 1981 @ Blues L 5 - 7
Wed, Oct 28, 1981 @ Penguins W 5 - 3
Sat, Oct 31, 1981 vs Jets L 5 - 6
Sun, Nov 1, 1981 @ Black Hawks L 4 - 9
Wed, Nov 4, 1981 @ Oilers L 4 - 6
Fri, Nov 6, 1981 @ Rockies T 4 - 4
Sat, Nov 7, 1981 @ Kings W 9 - 4
Wed, Nov 11, 1981 vs Islanders L 3 - 4
Sat, Nov 14, 1981 vs Flyers W 4 - 0
Wed, Nov 18, 1981 @ Whalers L 5 - 8
Fri, Nov 20, 1981 @ Penguins T 3 - 3
Sat, Nov 21, 1981 vs Bruins L 3 - 5
Tue, Nov 24, 1981 @ Flyers L 3 - 6
Wed, Nov 25, 1981 @ Rangers T 3 - 3
Sat, Nov 28, 1981 vs Sabres T 4 - 4
Sun, Nov 29, 1981 @ Red Wings W 6 - 3
Wed, Dec 2, 1981 vs Whalers L 3 - 5
Sat, Dec 5, 1981 vs Capitals W 9 - 4
Wed, Dec 9, 1981 vs Jets T 3 - 3
Fri, Dec 11, 1981 @ Capitals L 2 - 11
Sat, Dec 12, 1981 vs Canadiens L 2 - 6
Wed, Dec 16, 1981 @ Canucks T 6 - 6
Sat, Dec 19, 1981 @ Jets W 8 - 4
Sun, Dec 20, 1981 @ Black Hawks W 3 - 1
Wed, Dec 23, 1981 vs Penguins T 4 - 4
Sat, Dec 26, 1981 vs Red Wings W 8 - 3
Sun, Dec 27, 1981 @ Whalers L 3 - 7
Wed, Dec 30, 1981 vs Blues L 4 - 6
Thu, Dec 31, 1981 @ Red Wings W 5 - 2
Sat, Jan 2 vs North Stars L 2 - 6
Wed, Jan 6 @ North Stars T 3 - 3
Thu, Jan 7 @ Flames T 4 - 4
Sat, Jan 9 vs Kings W 5 - 3
Mon, Jan 11 @ Bruins L 2 - 5
Wed, Jan 13 vs Rockies W 2 - 1
Fri, Jan 15 @ Sabres L 2 - 8
Sat, Jan 16 vs Oilers W 7 - 1
Mon, Jan 18 vs Rangers W 6 - 2
Wed, Jan 20 vs Flames T 4 - 4
Thu, Jan 21 @ Bruins L 2 - 4
Sat, Jan 23 @ Blues L 2 - 6
Mon, Jan 25 vs North Stars L 2 - 9
Wed, Jan 27 vs Jets L 3 - 4
Sat, Jan 30 vs Nordiques T 2 - 2
Sun, Jan 31 @ Black Hawks W 5 - 2
Wed, Feb 3 @ Canucks L 1 - 3
Sat, Feb 6 @ Oilers L 1 - 5
Sun, Feb 7 @ Flames L 2 - 8
Wed, Feb 10 vs Canucks L 1 - 4
Sat, Feb 13 vs Black Hawks L 4 - 6
Mon, Feb 15 vs North Stars T 3 - 3
Wed, Feb 17 vs Red Wings T 3 - 3
Thu, Feb 18 @ Red Wings L 3 - 4
Sat, Feb 20 vs Blues W 8 - 5
Tue, Feb 23 @ Blues L 2 - 3
Wed, Feb 24 @ North Stars L 5 - 7
Sat, Feb 27 @ Canadiens T 3 - 3
Mon, Mar 1 vs Islanders L 5 - 9
Wed, Mar 3 vs Kings L 1 - 4
Thu, Mar 4 @ Islanders L 1 - 10
Sat, Mar 6 vs Canadiens L 1 - 6
Wed, Mar 10 vs Black Hawks L 6 - 7
Sat, Mar 13 vs Jets L 2 - 10
Wed, Mar 17 vs Nordiques W 6 - 3
Sat, Mar 20 @ Jets L 0 - 7
Mon, Mar 22 vs Black Hawks W 8 - 5
Wed, Mar 24 vs Blues W 4 - 3
Sat, Mar 27 vs Red Wings L 1 - 2
Sun, Mar 28 @ Red Wings L 4 - 6
Tue, Mar 30 @ Blues L 3 - 5
Sat, Apr 3 vs Capitals L 4 - 6
Sun, Apr 4 @ Flyers L 1 - 7

© 2023 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy