1995-1996 Vancouver Canucks

Vancouver Canucks » 1996

Season Overview

32-35-15 Lost First Round
Record Outcome

1995-96 Vancouver Canucks

What was the record of the 1995-96 Vancouver Canucks?

The Vancouver Canucks finished the regular season with a 32-35-15 record. They went 15-19-7 at home and 17-16-8 on the road. Including the playoffs, the Vancouver Canucks went 34-39-15. Their final game was a loss in the First Round to the Colorado Avalanche.

What division did the 1995-96 Vancouver Canucks play in?

The 1995-96 Vancouver Canucks played in the Pacific Division of the Western Conference.

Did the 1995-96 Vancouver Canucks make the Playoffs?

Yes, the Vancouver Canucks made the Playoffs in 1996. They lost their only series against the Colorado Avalanche in the First Round.

How did the 1995-96 Vancouver Canucks perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 1995-96 Vancouver Canucks went 1-4 in overtime games.

How did the 1995-96 Vancouver Canucks perform in overtime games in the playoffs?

In the playoffs, the 1995-96 Vancouver Canucks went 0-1 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 1995-96 Vancouver Canucks?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 1995-96 Vancouver Canucks was a 3 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 1995-96 Vancouver Canucks?

The longest losing streak that the Vancouver Canucks had during the 1995-96 regular season was 6 games, which happened once during the season.

1995-96 Vancouver Canucks Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Mon, Oct 9, 1995 vs Red Wings L 3 - 5
Thu, Oct 12, 1995 @ Kings T 7 - 7 OT
Sat, Oct 14, 1995 @ Sharks W 7 - 6
Sun, Oct 15, 1995 vs Kings T 3 - 3 OT
Wed, Oct 18, 1995 @ Mighty Ducks W 5 - 1
Sat, Oct 21, 1995 @ Oilers L 4 - 6
Tue, Oct 24, 1995 @ Rangers L 2 - 5
Wed, Oct 25, 1995 @ Devils W 4 - 2
Sat, Oct 28, 1995 vs Jets L 1 - 4
Mon, Oct 30, 1995 vs Sharks W 4 - 3
Wed, Nov 1, 1995 vs Oilers T 3 - 3 OT
Fri, Nov 3, 1995 vs Maple Leafs T 4 - 4 OT
Sat, Nov 4, 1995 @ Flames T 4 - 4 OT
Tue, Nov 7, 1995 @ Islanders W 5 - 2
Thu, Nov 9, 1995 @ Blackhawks L 2 - 5
Sat, Nov 11, 1995 vs Avalanche L 4 - 8
Sun, Nov 12, 1995 vs Canadiens L 2 - 4
Thu, Nov 16, 1995 @ Panthers T 2 - 2 OT
Sat, Nov 18, 1995 @ Lightning L 4 - 5 OT
Sun, Nov 19, 1995 @ Flyers L 2 - 3 OT
Wed, Nov 22, 1995 @ Stars L 3 - 4
Thu, Nov 23, 1995 @ Blues W 3 - 2
Sat, Nov 25, 1995 @ Sharks L 2 - 7
Wed, Nov 29, 1995 vs Blackhawks T 2 - 2 OT
Fri, Dec 1, 1995 vs Sharks W 7 - 2
Tue, Dec 5, 1995 vs Oilers W 6 - 2
Fri, Dec 8, 1995 vs Blues L 3 - 6
Sat, Dec 9, 1995 @ Flames W 4 - 3
Wed, Dec 13, 1995 @ Oilers T 2 - 2 OT
Sun, Dec 17, 1995 vs Senators W 4 - 1
Mon, Dec 18, 1995 @ Avalanche W 4 - 2
Wed, Dec 20, 1995 @ Kings T 2 - 2 OT
Fri, Dec 22, 1995 @ Mighty Ducks W 6 - 2
Sat, Dec 23, 1995 vs Red Wings L 0 - 1
Tue, Dec 26, 1995 vs Flames L 2 - 4
Thu, Dec 28, 1995 vs Rangers L 2 - 3
Sun, Dec 31, 1995 vs Flyers T 5 - 5 OT
Wed, Jan 3 vs Panthers W 7 - 2
Sat, Jan 6 vs Lightning W 9 - 2
Mon, Jan 8 @ Penguins L 5 - 8
Wed, Jan 10 @ Canadiens T 2 - 2 OT
Sat, Jan 13 @ Maple Leafs W 5 - 2
Mon, Jan 15 @ Bruins W 6 - 0
Tue, Jan 16 @ Whalers L 0 - 3
Mon, Jan 22 vs Stars L 4 - 6
Wed, Jan 24 vs Mighty Ducks L 1 - 2 OT
Thu, Jan 25 @ Avalanche T 2 - 2 OT
Sat, Jan 27 vs Islanders W 6 - 3
Tue, Jan 30 vs Devils L 2 - 3 OT
Thu, Feb 1 @ Blues T 2 - 2 OT
Fri, Feb 2 @ Stars W 5 - 4
Sun, Feb 4 @ Jets W 4 - 2
Wed, Feb 7 vs Whalers L 3 - 5
Fri, Feb 9 @ Oilers W 3 - 2 OT
Sat, Feb 10 vs Capitals T 4 - 4 OT
Tue, Feb 13 vs Jets W 5 - 4
Thu, Feb 15 vs Mighty Ducks W 5 - 3
Sat, Feb 17 vs Bruins L 1 - 4
Mon, Feb 19 @ Red Wings L 3 - 4
Wed, Feb 21 @ Jets W 5 - 3
Fri, Feb 23 vs Sharks W 3 - 1
Tue, Feb 27 vs Penguins L 4 - 7
Thu, Feb 29 vs Blues T 2 - 2 OT
Sat, Mar 2 @ Red Wings W 3 - 2
Sun, Mar 3 @ Sabres W 3 - 0
Wed, Mar 6 vs Sabres W 5 - 2
Sat, Mar 9 vs Avalanche L 5 - 7
Tue, Mar 12 @ Capitals L 0 - 9
Thu, Mar 14 @ Blackhawks L 1 - 5
Fri, Mar 15 @ Senators L 0 - 2
Sun, Mar 17 @ Maple Leafs L 2 - 4
Tue, Mar 19 vs Avalanche L 3 - 4
Fri, Mar 22 vs Stars W 5 - 2
Sat, Mar 23 vs Flames L 0 - 4
Mon, Mar 25 vs Kings W 4 - 1
Wed, Mar 27 vs Maple Leafs L 2 - 6
Fri, Mar 29 vs Blackhawks W 4 - 2
Mon, Apr 1 vs Oilers L 2 - 6
Wed, Apr 3 @ Flames L 3 - 4
Sat, Apr 6 @ Kings W 4 - 2
Mon, Apr 8 @ Mighty Ducks L 0 - 2
Sat, Apr 13 vs Flames W 5 - 0
Playoffs
First Round
Tue, Apr 16 @ Avalanche L 2 - 5
Thu, Apr 18 @ Avalanche W 5 - 4
Sat, Apr 20 vs Avalanche L 0 - 4
Mon, Apr 22 vs Avalanche W 4 - 3
Thu, Apr 25 @ Avalanche L 4 - 5 OT
Sat, Apr 27 vs Avalanche L 2 - 3

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy