2001 Milwaukee Brewers

Milwaukee Brewers » 2001

Season Overview

68-94 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2001 Milwaukee Brewers

What was the record of the 2001 Milwaukee Brewers?

The Milwaukee Brewers finished the regular season with a 68-94 record. They went 36-45 at home and 32-49 on the road.

What division did the 2001 Milwaukee Brewers play in?

The 2001 Milwaukee Brewers played in the Central Division of the National League.

What was the division record of the 2001 Milwaukee Brewers?

During the regular season, the 2001 Milwaukee Brewers went 37-47 against their NL Central opponents.

Did the 2001 Milwaukee Brewers make the Postseason?

No, the Brewers didn't make the Postseason in 2001.

What was the run differential for the 2001 Milwaukee Brewers?

The Milwaukee Brewers finished the regular season with a run differential of -66. Based on their run differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Brewers could have been expected to have about 74.7 wins, or a 75-87 record in the regular season.

How did the 2001 Milwaukee Brewers perform in one-run games?

In one-run games, or games that went into extra innings, the 2001 Milwaukee Brewers went 15-27.

How did the 2001 Milwaukee Brewers perform in extra inning games?

During the regular season, the 2001 Milwaukee Brewers went 5-7 in extra inning games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2001 Milwaukee Brewers?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2001 Milwaukee Brewers was a 5 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2001 Milwaukee Brewers?

The longest losing streak that the Milwaukee Brewers had during the 2001 regular season was 11 games, which happened once during the season.

2001 Milwaukee Brewers Schedule

= Playoff Team

= Division Opponent

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Mon, Apr 2 @ Dodgers L 0 - 1
Tue, Apr 3 @ Astros L 3 - 11
Wed, Apr 4 @ Astros L 6 - 8 (12)
Thu, Apr 5 @ Astros L 2 - 8
Fri, Apr 6 vs Reds W 5 - 4
Sat, Apr 7 vs Reds W 6 - 1
Sun, Apr 8 vs Reds W 8 - 4
Tue, Apr 10 vs Astros L 0 - 3
Wed, Apr 11 vs Astros L 1 - 7
Thu, Apr 12 vs Astros W 12 - 4
Fri, Apr 13 vs Giants L 3 - 7
Sat, Apr 14 vs Giants W 11 - 6
Sun, Apr 15 vs Giants W 7 - 4
Tue, Apr 17 @ Reds L 2 - 3
Wed, Apr 18 @ Reds W 7 - 4
Fri, Apr 20 @ Giants L 1 - 3
Sat, Apr 21 @ Giants W 6 - 3
Sun, Apr 22 @ Giants L 4 - 6
Tue, Apr 24 vs Mets W 6 - 4
Wed, Apr 25 vs Mets W 7 - 2
Thu, Apr 26 vs Mets W 12 - 8
Fri, Apr 27 vs Expos L 1 - 6
Sat, Apr 28 vs Expos W 8 - 4
Sun, Apr 29 vs Expos W 10 - 0
Tue, May 1 @ Braves W 5 - 3
Wed, May 2 @ Braves L 0 - 1
Thu, May 3 @ Braves W 5 - 0
Fri, May 4 @ Marlins L 6 - 9
Sat, May 5 @ Marlins W 8 - 2
Sun, May 6 @ Marlins L 1 - 5
Mon, May 7 vs Cubs L 6 - 7
Tue, May 8 vs Cubs W 4 - 1
Wed, May 9 vs Cubs L 3 - 6
Thu, May 10 vs Cubs W 11 - 1
Fri, May 11 vs Pirates L 0 - 3
Sat, May 12 vs Pirates W 5 - 4 (12)
Sun, May 13 vs Pirates W 4 - 1
Mon, May 14 vs Pirates W 11 - 8
Tue, May 15 @ Phillies W 14 - 10 (10)
Wed, May 16 @ Phillies W 6 - 1
Thu, May 17 @ Phillies L 1 - 2 (12)
Sat, May 19 @ Pirates L 1 - 6
Sun, May 20 @ Pirates L 7 - 8
Tue, May 22 vs Cardinals W 5 - 0
Wed, May 23 vs Cardinals W 7 - 3
Thu, May 24 vs Cardinals L 4 - 7
Fri, May 25 @ Cubs L 0 - 1
Sun, May 27 @ Cubs L 1 - 4
Mon, May 28 @ Cardinals L 2 - 6
Tue, May 29 @ Cardinals W 7 - 0
Wed, May 30 @ Cardinals W 11 - 1
Thu, May 31 @ Cardinals W 6 - 2
Fri, Jun 1 vs Cubs L 3 - 4
Sat, Jun 2 vs Cubs L 4 - 10
Sun, Jun 3 vs Cubs W 4 - 2
Tue, Jun 5 vs Reds L 3 - 4 (13)
Wed, Jun 6 vs Reds L 3 - 6
Fri, Jun 8 @ Tigers L 4 - 9
Sat, Jun 9 @ Tigers L 5 - 6
Sun, Jun 10 @ Tigers W 8 - 3
Tue, Jun 12 @ Indians W 4 - 2
Wed, Jun 13 @ Indians L 2 - 5 (10)
Thu, Jun 14 @ Indians W 9 - 4
Fri, Jun 15 vs Royals L 2 - 4
Sat, Jun 16 vs Royals L 1 - 4
Sun, Jun 17 vs Royals W 5 - 2
Mon, Jun 18 @ Reds W 6 - 4
Tue, Jun 19 @ Reds W 10 - 8
Wed, Jun 20 @ Reds L 3 - 11
Fri, Jun 22 @ Cubs W 2 - 1
Sat, Jun 23 @ Cubs W 4 - 0
Sun, Jun 24 @ Cubs W 6 - 3
Mon, Jun 25 @ Pirates L 4 - 6
Tue, Jun 26 @ Pirates L 6 - 7 (12)
Wed, Jun 27 @ Pirates L 2 - 6
Thu, Jun 28 @ Pirates L 0 - 1
Fri, Jun 29 vs Astros W 6 - 1
Sat, Jun 30 vs Astros L 4 - 7
Sun, Jul 1 vs Astros L 1 - 6
Mon, Jul 2 vs Astros L 4 - 6
Tue, Jul 3 vs Cardinals W 2 - 0
Wed, Jul 4 vs Cardinals L 2 - 7
Thu, Jul 5 vs Cardinals L 2 - 5
Fri, Jul 6 @ Giants L 2 - 3 (11)
Sat, Jul 7 @ Giants W 13 - 3
Sun, Jul 8 @ Giants W 6 - 4 (13)
Thu, Jul 12 vs Twins L 5 - 13
Fri, Jul 13 vs Twins W 6 - 3
Sat, Jul 14 vs Twins L 3 - 5
Sun, Jul 15 vs White Sox L 2 - 3
Mon, Jul 16 vs White Sox L 5 - 6
Tue, Jul 17 vs White Sox L 4 - 8
Wed, Jul 18 @ Dodgers L 0 - 5
Thu, Jul 19 @ Dodgers L 6 - 8
Fri, Jul 20 @ Padres L 2 - 11
Sat, Jul 21 @ Padres L 3 - 5
Sun, Jul 22 @ Padres L 0 - 4
Mon, Jul 23 vs Dodgers L 1 - 3
Tue, Jul 24 vs Dodgers L 2 - 7
Wed, Jul 25 vs Dodgers W 4 - 3
Fri, Jul 27 vs Padres W 8 - 0
Sat, Jul 28 vs Padres L 2 - 6
Sun, Jul 29 vs Padres L 5 - 12
Tue, Jul 31 vs Marlins L 1 - 5
Wed, Aug 1 vs Marlins L 4 - 5 (10)
Thu, Aug 2 vs Marlins W 4 - 3
Fri, Aug 3 vs Braves W 3 - 2 (11)
Sat, Aug 4 vs Braves L 2 - 14
Sun, Aug 5 vs Braves L 8 - 12
Tue, Aug 7 @ Mets L 0 - 3
Wed, Aug 8 @ Mets L 4 - 5
Thu, Aug 9 @ Mets L 3 - 4
Fri, Aug 10 @ Expos W 5 - 1
Sat, Aug 11 @ Expos W 6 - 0
Sun, Aug 12 @ Expos L 0 - 5
Tue, Aug 14 vs Phillies L 4 - 10
Wed, Aug 15 vs Phillies L 6 - 8
Thu, Aug 16 vs Phillies W 5 - 4
Fri, Aug 17 @ Reds W 5 - 1
Sat, Aug 18 @ Reds W 6 - 5
Sun, Aug 19 @ Reds W 6 - 4
Mon, Aug 20 @ Cubs L 4 - 7
Mon, Aug 20 @ Cubs W 10 - 2
Tue, Aug 21 @ Cubs W 3 - 1
Wed, Aug 22 @ Cubs L 3 - 16
Thu, Aug 23 @ Cubs W 8 - 1
Fri, Aug 24 vs Rockies L 6 - 12
Sat, Aug 25 vs Rockies W 5 - 4
Sun, Aug 26 vs Rockies L 2 - 3
Mon, Aug 27 vs Pirates W 12 - 5
Tue, Aug 28 vs Pirates L 5 - 6
Wed, Aug 29 vs Pirates W 9 - 8
Fri, Aug 31 vs Astros L 2 - 3
Sat, Sep 1 vs Astros W 4 - 3
Sun, Sep 2 vs Astros L 0 - 1
Mon, Sep 3 @ Pirates W 12 - 7
Mon, Sep 3 @ Pirates L 2 - 3
Tue, Sep 4 @ Pirates L 2 - 5
Wed, Sep 5 @ Pirates L 1 - 5
Thu, Sep 6 @ Astros W 4 - 3 (10)
Fri, Sep 7 @ Astros L 3 - 5
Sat, Sep 8 @ Astros W 7 - 2
Sun, Sep 9 @ Astros L 0 - 8
Mon, Sep 10 vs Cardinals L 0 - 8
Mon, Sep 17 @ Cardinals L 1 - 2
Tue, Sep 18 @ Cardinals L 4 - 9
Wed, Sep 19 @ Cardinals L 2 - 8
Fri, Sep 21 vs Reds L 2 - 5
Sat, Sep 22 vs Reds L 1 - 3
Sun, Sep 23 vs Reds W 6 - 3
Tue, Sep 25 @ Diamondbacks W 9 - 4
Wed, Sep 26 @ Diamondbacks L 9 - 15
Thu, Sep 27 @ Diamondbacks L 11 - 13
Fri, Sep 28 @ Rockies L 5 - 6
Sat, Sep 29 @ Rockies L 12 - 14
Sun, Sep 30 @ Rockies L 0 - 10
Tue, Oct 2 vs Cardinals L 1 - 5
Wed, Oct 3 vs Cardinals W 9 - 7
Thu, Oct 4 vs Cardinals L 3 - 10
Fri, Oct 5 vs Diamondbacks L 0 - 5
Sat, Oct 6 vs Diamondbacks W 5 - 4
Sun, Oct 7 vs Diamondbacks W 15 - 5

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy