2010-2011 Columbus Blue Jackets

Columbus Blue Jackets » 2011

Season Overview

34-35-13 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2010-11 Columbus Blue Jackets

What was the record of the 2010-11 Columbus Blue Jackets?

The Columbus Blue Jackets finished the regular season with a 34-35-13 record. They went 17-19-5 at home and 17-16-8 on the road.

What division did the 2010-11 Columbus Blue Jackets play in?

The 2010-11 Columbus Blue Jackets played in the Central Division of the Western Conference.

Did the 2010-11 Columbus Blue Jackets make the Playoffs?

No, the Blue Jackets didn't make the Playoffs in 2011.

How did the 2010-11 Columbus Blue Jackets perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2010-11 Columbus Blue Jackets went 10-13 in overtime games.

How did the 2010-11 Columbus Blue Jackets perform in shootouts?

In regular season games that ended in shootouts, the 2010-11 Columbus Blue Jackets went 5-8.

What was the longest win streak for the 2010-11 Columbus Blue Jackets?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2010-11 Columbus Blue Jackets was a 5 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2010-11 Columbus Blue Jackets?

The longest losing streak that the Columbus Blue Jackets had during the 2010-11 regular season was 7 games, which happened once during the season.

2010-11 Columbus Blue Jackets Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Fri, Oct 8, 2010 vs Sharks L 2 - 3
Sat, Oct 9, 2010 @ Sharks W 3 - 2 OT
Fri, Oct 15, 2010 vs Blackhawks L 2 - 5
Sat, Oct 16, 2010 @ Wild W 3 - 2
Wed, Oct 20, 2010 vs Ducks W 3 - 1
Fri, Oct 22, 2010 vs Flames L 2 - 6
Sat, Oct 23, 2010 @ Blackhawks W 3 - 2
Mon, Oct 25, 2010 vs Flyers W 2 - 1
Thu, Oct 28, 2010 vs Oilers W 3 - 2 OT/SO
Sat, Oct 30, 2010 @ Avalanche L 1 - 5
Tue, Nov 2, 2010 vs Canadiens W 3 - 0
Thu, Nov 4, 2010 @ Thrashers W 3 - 0
Sat, Nov 6, 2010 vs Wild L 2 - 3
Wed, Nov 10, 2010 vs Blues W 8 - 1
Fri, Nov 12, 2010 vs Avalanche L 1 - 5
Wed, Nov 17, 2010 @ Kings W 5 - 3
Fri, Nov 19, 2010 @ Ducks W 4 - 3
Sat, Nov 20, 2010 @ Sharks W 3 - 0
Mon, Nov 22, 2010 vs Predators W 2 - 0
Wed, Nov 24, 2010 @ Islanders W 4 - 3 OT
Fri, Nov 26, 2010 vs Red Wings L 1 - 2
Sun, Nov 28, 2010 @ Red Wings L 2 - 4
Wed, Dec 1, 2010 vs Predators L 3 - 4 OT/SO
Fri, Dec 3, 2010 @ Sabres L 0 - 5
Sat, Dec 4, 2010 vs Penguins L 2 - 7
Mon, Dec 6, 2010 vs Stars W 3 - 2 OT/SO
Thu, Dec 9, 2010 @ Blues L 1 - 4
Sat, Dec 11, 2010 vs Rangers W 3 - 1
Mon, Dec 13, 2010 @ Flames L 2 - 3 OT
Wed, Dec 15, 2010 @ Canucks L 2 - 3 OT
Thu, Dec 16, 2010 @ Oilers L 3 - 6
Sat, Dec 18, 2010 vs Stars L 1 - 2
Tue, Dec 21, 2010 vs Flames W 3 - 1
Thu, Dec 23, 2010 vs Canucks L 3 - 7
Sun, Dec 26, 2010 @ Blackhawks L 1 - 4
Mon, Dec 27, 2010 vs Wild W 4 - 3 OT/SO
Thu, Dec 30, 2010 @ Maple Leafs W 3 - 2
Fri, Dec 31, 2010 vs Senators W 4 - 3 OT
Sun, Jan 2 @ Predators L 1 - 4
Tue, Jan 4 @ Coyotes L 2 - 4
Fri, Jan 7 @ Ducks L 0 - 6
Sat, Jan 8 @ Kings L 4 - 6
Tue, Jan 11 vs Coyotes L 3 - 4
Fri, Jan 14 vs Red Wings W 3 - 2 OT/SO
Sat, Jan 15 @ Red Wings L 5 - 6 OT
Tue, Jan 18 @ Lightning L 2 - 3 OT/SO
Wed, Jan 19 @ Panthers W 3 - 2 OT
Sat, Jan 22 @ Blues W 5 - 2
Tue, Jan 25 vs Ducks L 2 - 3
Tue, Feb 1 vs Blackhawks L 4 - 7
Fri, Feb 4 @ Red Wings W 3 - 0
Sat, Feb 5 vs Oilers W 4 - 3
Tue, Feb 8 @ Penguins W 4 - 1
Wed, Feb 9 vs Sharks L 2 - 3
Fri, Feb 11 vs Avalanche W 3 - 1
Sun, Feb 13 @ Stars W 2 - 1
Wed, Feb 16 vs Kings L 3 - 4 OT/SO
Fri, Feb 18 @ Blackhawks W 4 - 3
Tue, Feb 22 vs Predators W 4 - 0
Fri, Feb 25 vs Coyotes W 5 - 3
Sun, Feb 27 @ Predators L 2 - 3
Tue, Mar 1 @ Canucks L 1 - 2 OT/SO
Thu, Mar 3 @ Oilers L 2 - 4
Fri, Mar 4 @ Flames L 3 - 4
Mon, Mar 7 @ Blues L 4 - 5 OT/SO
Wed, Mar 9 vs Blues L 3 - 4 OT
Fri, Mar 11 vs Kings L 2 - 4
Sat, Mar 12 @ Hurricanes W 3 - 2
Tue, Mar 15 vs Bruins L 2 - 3 OT/SO
Thu, Mar 17 vs Red Wings L 0 - 2
Sat, Mar 19 @ Wild W 5 - 4 OT
Sun, Mar 20 vs Devils L 0 - 3
Tue, Mar 22 @ Avalanche L 4 - 5 OT/SO
Thu, Mar 24 @ Coyotes L 0 - 3
Sun, Mar 27 vs Canucks L 1 - 4
Tue, Mar 29 vs Panthers W 3 - 2 OT/SO
Thu, Mar 31 @ Capitals L 3 - 4 OT
Fri, Apr 1 vs Blackhawks L 3 - 4 OT/SO
Sun, Apr 3 vs Blues L 1 - 6
Tue, Apr 5 @ Stars L 0 - 3
Fri, Apr 8 @ Predators L 1 - 4
Sat, Apr 9 vs Sabres L 4 - 5

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy