2010-2011 Tampa Bay Lightning

Tampa Bay Lightning » 2011

Season Overview

46-25-11 Lost Conf Finals
Record Outcome

2010-11 Tampa Bay Lightning

What was the record of the 2010-11 Tampa Bay Lightning?

The Tampa Bay Lightning finished the regular season with a 46-25-11 record. They went 25-11-5 at home and 21-14-6 on the road. Including the playoffs, the Tampa Bay Lightning went 57-32-11. Their final game was a loss in the Conference Finals to the Boston Bruins.

What division did the 2010-11 Tampa Bay Lightning play in?

The 2010-11 Tampa Bay Lightning played in the Southeast Division of the Eastern Conference.

Did the 2010-11 Tampa Bay Lightning make the Playoffs?

Yes, the Tampa Bay Lightning made the Playoffs in 2011. They won their first series against the Washington Capitals in the Conference Semi-Finals. They eventually lost against the Boston Bruins in the Conference Finals.

How did the 2010-11 Tampa Bay Lightning perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2010-11 Tampa Bay Lightning went 14-11 in overtime games.

How did the 2010-11 Tampa Bay Lightning perform in overtime games in the playoffs?

In the playoffs, the 2010-11 Tampa Bay Lightning went 1-1 in overtime games.

How did the 2010-11 Tampa Bay Lightning perform in shootouts?

In regular season games that ended in shootouts, the 2010-11 Tampa Bay Lightning went 6-6.

What was the longest win streak for the 2010-11 Tampa Bay Lightning?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2010-11 Tampa Bay Lightning was a 6 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2010-11 Tampa Bay Lightning?

The longest losing streak that the Tampa Bay Lightning had during the 2010-11 regular season was 4 games, which occured 2 separate times.

2010-11 Tampa Bay Lightning Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Sat, Oct 9, 2010 vs Thrashers W 5 - 3
Wed, Oct 13, 2010 @ Canadiens W 4 - 3 OT
Thu, Oct 14, 2010 @ Flyers W 3 - 2
Sat, Oct 16, 2010 @ Panthers L 0 - 6
Mon, Oct 18, 2010 vs Stars W 5 - 4
Thu, Oct 21, 2010 vs Islanders L 2 - 3 OT
Fri, Oct 22, 2010 @ Thrashers W 5 - 2
Sun, Oct 24, 2010 vs Predators L 3 - 4
Wed, Oct 27, 2010 vs Penguins W 5 - 3
Sat, Oct 30, 2010 @ Coyotes W 3 - 0
Wed, Nov 3, 2010 @ Ducks L 2 - 3 OT
Thu, Nov 4, 2010 @ Kings L 0 - 1
Sat, Nov 6, 2010 @ Sharks L 2 - 5
Tue, Nov 9, 2010 vs Maple Leafs W 4 - 0
Thu, Nov 11, 2010 @ Capitals L 3 - 6
Fri, Nov 12, 2010 @ Penguins L 1 - 5
Sun, Nov 14, 2010 vs Wild L 1 - 4
Wed, Nov 17, 2010 @ Islanders W 4 - 2
Thu, Nov 18, 2010 @ Flyers W 8 - 7
Sat, Nov 20, 2010 @ Sabres W 2 - 1
Mon, Nov 22, 2010 vs Bruins W 3 - 1
Wed, Nov 24, 2010 vs Rangers W 5 - 3
Fri, Nov 26, 2010 @ Capitals L 0 - 6
Sat, Nov 27, 2010 vs Panthers L 3 - 4 OT/SO
Tue, Nov 30, 2010 @ Maple Leafs W 4 - 3 OT
Thu, Dec 2, 2010 @ Bruins L 1 - 8
Sat, Dec 4, 2010 vs Avalanche W 6 - 5
Tue, Dec 7, 2010 @ Flames L 2 - 4
Fri, Dec 10, 2010 @ Oilers L 3 - 4 OT/SO
Sat, Dec 11, 2010 @ Canucks W 5 - 4 OT
Wed, Dec 15, 2010 vs Thrashers W 2 - 1 OT/SO
Sat, Dec 18, 2010 vs Sabres W 3 - 1
Mon, Dec 20, 2010 vs Hurricanes W 5 - 1
Wed, Dec 22, 2010 @ Islanders L 1 - 2 OT
Thu, Dec 23, 2010 @ Rangers W 4 - 3 OT/SO
Sun, Dec 26, 2010 @ Thrashers W 3 - 2 OT
Tue, Dec 28, 2010 vs Bruins L 3 - 4
Thu, Dec 30, 2010 vs Canadiens W 4 - 1
Sat, Jan 1 vs Rangers W 2 - 1 OT
Tue, Jan 4 @ Capitals W 1 - 0 OT
Wed, Jan 5 @ Penguins L 1 - 8
Sat, Jan 8 @ Senators W 2 - 1
Sun, Jan 9 @ Devils L 3 - 6
Wed, Jan 12 vs Capitals W 3 - 0
Fri, Jan 14 vs Devils L 2 - 5
Sat, Jan 15 @ Hurricanes L 4 - 6
Tue, Jan 18 vs Blue Jackets W 3 - 2 OT/SO
Thu, Jan 20 @ Thrashers W 3 - 2 OT/SO
Fri, Jan 21 @ Panthers W 2 - 1 OT/SO
Sun, Jan 23 vs Thrashers W 7 - 1
Tue, Jan 25 vs Maple Leafs W 2 - 0
Tue, Feb 1 vs Flyers W 4 - 0
Fri, Feb 4 vs Capitals L 2 - 5
Sun, Feb 6 vs Blues W 4 - 3 OT
Tue, Feb 8 vs Sabres L 4 - 7
Sat, Feb 12 vs Hurricanes W 4 - 3 OT
Tue, Feb 15 vs Flyers L 3 - 4 OT/SO
Thu, Feb 17 vs Red Wings L 2 - 6
Sat, Feb 19 vs Panthers L 2 - 3 OT/SO
Wed, Feb 23 vs Coyotes W 8 - 3
Fri, Feb 25 vs Devils W 2 - 1
Sun, Feb 27 @ Rangers W 2 - 1
Wed, Mar 2 @ Devils L 1 - 2
Thu, Mar 3 @ Bruins L 1 - 2
Sat, Mar 5 vs Canadiens L 2 - 4
Mon, Mar 7 vs Capitals L 1 - 2 OT/SO
Wed, Mar 9 vs Blackhawks W 4 - 3 OT/SO
Fri, Mar 11 vs Senators L 1 - 2
Sat, Mar 12 @ Panthers L 3 - 4 OT
Mon, Mar 14 @ Maple Leafs W 6 - 2
Thu, Mar 17 @ Canadiens L 2 - 3 OT/SO
Sat, Mar 19 @ Senators L 2 - 3 OT
Tue, Mar 22 vs Islanders L 2 - 5
Fri, Mar 25 vs Hurricanes L 3 - 4
Sat, Mar 26 @ Hurricanes W 4 - 2
Tue, Mar 29 vs Senators W 5 - 2
Thu, Mar 31 vs Penguins W 2 - 1
Sat, Apr 2 @ Wild W 3 - 1
Sun, Apr 3 @ Blackhawks W 2 - 0
Tue, Apr 5 @ Sabres L 2 - 4
Fri, Apr 8 vs Panthers W 4 - 2
Sat, Apr 9 @ Hurricanes W 6 - 2
Playoffs
First Round
Wed, Apr 13 @ Penguins L 0 - 3
Fri, Apr 15 @ Penguins W 5 - 1
Mon, Apr 18 vs Penguins L 2 - 3
Wed, Apr 20 vs Penguins L 2 - 3 2OT
Sat, Apr 23 @ Penguins W 8 - 2
Mon, Apr 25 vs Penguins W 4 - 2
Wed, Apr 27 @ Penguins W 1 - 0
Conference Semi-Finals
Fri, Apr 29 @ Capitals W 4 - 2
Sun, May 1 @ Capitals W 3 - 2 OT
Tue, May 3 vs Capitals W 4 - 3
Wed, May 4 vs Capitals W 5 - 3
Conference Finals
Sat, May 14 @ Bruins W 5 - 2
Tue, May 17 @ Bruins L 5 - 6
Thu, May 19 vs Bruins L 0 - 2
Sat, May 21 vs Bruins W 5 - 3
Mon, May 23 @ Bruins L 1 - 3
Wed, May 25 vs Bruins W 5 - 4
Fri, May 27 @ Bruins L 0 - 1

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy