2010-2011 Nashville Predators

Nashville Predators » 2011

Season Overview

44-27-11 Lost Conf Semi
Record Outcome

2010-11 Nashville Predators

What was the record of the 2010-11 Nashville Predators?

The Nashville Predators finished the regular season with a 44-27-11 record. They went 24-9-8 at home and 20-18-3 on the road. Including the playoffs, the Nashville Predators went 50-33-11. Their final game was a loss in the Conference Semi-Finals to the Vancouver Canucks.

What division did the 2010-11 Nashville Predators play in?

The 2010-11 Nashville Predators played in the Central Division of the Western Conference.

Did the 2010-11 Nashville Predators make the Playoffs?

Yes, the Nashville Predators made the Playoffs in 2011. They won their first series against the Anaheim Ducks in the First Round. They eventually lost against the Vancouver Canucks in the Conference Semi-Finals.

How did the 2010-11 Nashville Predators perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2010-11 Nashville Predators went 8-11 in overtime games.

How did the 2010-11 Nashville Predators perform in overtime games in the playoffs?

In the playoffs, the 2010-11 Nashville Predators went 2-1 in overtime games.

How did the 2010-11 Nashville Predators perform in shootouts?

In regular season games that ended in shootouts, the 2010-11 Nashville Predators went 6-4.

What was the longest win streak for the 2010-11 Nashville Predators?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2010-11 Nashville Predators was a 6 game winning streak on 2 separate stretches during the season.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2010-11 Nashville Predators?

The longest losing streak that the Nashville Predators had during the 2010-11 regular season was 5 games, which occured 2 separate times.

2010-11 Nashville Predators Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Sat, Oct 9, 2010 vs Ducks W 4 - 1
Wed, Oct 13, 2010 @ Blackhawks W 3 - 2
Thu, Oct 14, 2010 vs Blues W 4 - 3
Sat, Oct 16, 2010 vs Capitals L 2 - 3 OT
Tue, Oct 19, 2010 vs Flames L 0 - 1 OT
Thu, Oct 21, 2010 vs Penguins L 3 - 4 OT
Sat, Oct 23, 2010 @ Stars W 1 - 0
Sun, Oct 24, 2010 @ Lightning W 4 - 3
Thu, Oct 28, 2010 vs Blues L 0 - 3
Sat, Oct 30, 2010 @ Red Wings L 2 - 5
Wed, Nov 3, 2010 @ Coyotes L 3 - 4
Sat, Nov 6, 2010 @ Kings L 1 - 4
Sun, Nov 7, 2010 @ Ducks L 4 - 5
Thu, Nov 11, 2010 @ Blues W 3 - 2 OT/SO
Sat, Nov 13, 2010 vs Blackhawks W 4 - 3 OT/SO
Tue, Nov 16, 2010 @ Maple Leafs L 4 - 5
Thu, Nov 18, 2010 @ Canadiens W 3 - 0
Sat, Nov 20, 2010 @ Hurricanes W 2 - 1 OT/SO
Mon, Nov 22, 2010 @ Blue Jackets L 0 - 2
Wed, Nov 24, 2010 vs Blues L 1 - 2 OT/SO
Fri, Nov 26, 2010 @ Wild L 2 - 5
Sat, Nov 27, 2010 vs Rangers L 1 - 2 OT/SO
Tue, Nov 30, 2010 vs Coyotes W 3 - 0
Wed, Dec 1, 2010 @ Blue Jackets W 4 - 3 OT/SO
Sat, Dec 4, 2010 vs Hurricanes W 5 - 2
Mon, Dec 6, 2010 @ Thrashers L 2 - 3 OT
Wed, Dec 8, 2010 @ Red Wings W 3 - 2
Sat, Dec 11, 2010 vs Panthers W 3 - 0
Mon, Dec 13, 2010 vs Islanders W 5 - 0
Wed, Dec 15, 2010 vs Sharks W 3 - 2
Fri, Dec 17, 2010 @ Devils W 3 - 1
Sat, Dec 18, 2010 vs Kings L 1 - 6
Wed, Dec 22, 2010 @ Blackhawks L 1 - 4
Thu, Dec 23, 2010 vs Senators L 1 - 2
Sun, Dec 26, 2010 @ Blues L 0 - 2
Tue, Dec 28, 2010 vs Stars L 2 - 4
Fri, Dec 31, 2010 @ Wild W 4 - 1
Sun, Jan 2 vs Blue Jackets W 4 - 1
Wed, Jan 5 @ Ducks W 4 - 1
Thu, Jan 6 @ Kings W 5 - 2
Sat, Jan 8 @ Sharks W 2 - 1
Tue, Jan 11 vs Wild W 5 - 1
Thu, Jan 13 @ Panthers L 2 - 3
Sat, Jan 15 vs Blackhawks W 3 - 2 OT/SO
Sun, Jan 16 @ Blackhawks L 3 - 6
Tue, Jan 18 @ Coyotes W 5 - 2
Thu, Jan 20 @ Avalanche W 5 - 1
Sun, Jan 23 @ Oilers W 3 - 2 OT/SO
Mon, Jan 24 @ Flames L 1 - 3
Wed, Jan 26 @ Canucks L 1 - 2
Tue, Feb 1 vs Flames L 2 - 3 OT/SO
Thu, Feb 3 @ Flyers L 2 - 3
Sat, Feb 5 vs Red Wings W 3 - 0
Mon, Feb 7 vs Oilers L 0 - 4
Wed, Feb 9 @ Red Wings W 4 - 1
Sat, Feb 12 vs Avalanche W 5 - 3
Tue, Feb 15 vs Sharks L 1 - 2 OT
Thu, Feb 17 vs Canucks W 3 - 1
Sat, Feb 19 vs Coyotes L 2 - 3
Tue, Feb 22 @ Blue Jackets L 0 - 4
Thu, Feb 24 vs Blackhawks L 0 - 3
Sat, Feb 26 @ Stars L 2 - 3
Sun, Feb 27 vs Blue Jackets W 3 - 2
Tue, Mar 1 @ Oilers L 1 - 2 OT/SO
Thu, Mar 3 @ Canucks W 3 - 0
Sun, Mar 6 @ Flames L 2 - 3
Tue, Mar 8 @ Sharks L 2 - 3 OT
Thu, Mar 10 vs Wild W 4 - 0
Sat, Mar 12 vs Avalanche W 4 - 2
Tue, Mar 15 vs Kings L 2 - 4
Thu, Mar 17 vs Bruins W 4 - 3 OT
Sat, Mar 19 vs Red Wings W 3 - 1
Sun, Mar 20 @ Sabres W 4 - 3 OT
Tue, Mar 22 vs Oilers W 3 - 1
Thu, Mar 24 vs Ducks W 5 - 4
Sat, Mar 26 vs Stars W 4 - 2
Tue, Mar 29 vs Canucks L 1 - 3
Thu, Mar 31 @ Avalanche W 3 - 2
Sat, Apr 2 vs Red Wings L 3 - 4 OT
Tue, Apr 5 vs Thrashers W 6 - 3
Fri, Apr 8 vs Blue Jackets W 4 - 1
Sat, Apr 9 @ Blues L 0 - 2
Playoffs
First Round
Wed, Apr 13 @ Ducks W 4 - 1
Fri, Apr 15 @ Ducks L 3 - 5
Sun, Apr 17 vs Ducks W 4 - 3
Wed, Apr 20 vs Ducks L 3 - 6
Fri, Apr 22 @ Ducks W 4 - 3 OT
Sun, Apr 24 vs Ducks W 4 - 2
Conference Semi-Finals
Thu, Apr 28 @ Canucks L 0 - 1
Sat, Apr 30 @ Canucks W 2 - 1 2OT
Tue, May 3 vs Canucks L 2 - 3 OT
Thu, May 5 vs Canucks L 2 - 4
Sat, May 7 @ Canucks W 4 - 3
Mon, May 9 vs Canucks L 1 - 2

© 2023 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy