2010-2011 Nashville Predators

National Hockey League » Nashville Predators » 2011

Season Overview

44-27-11 Lost Conf Semi
Record Outcome

2010-11 Nashville Predators

What was the record of the 2010-11 Nashville Predators?

The Nashville Predators finished the regular season with a 44-27-11 record. They went 24-9-8 at home and 20-18-3 on the road. Including the playoffs, the Nashville Predators went 50-33-11. Their final game was a loss in the Conference Semi-Finals to the Vancouver Canucks.

What division did the 2010-11 Nashville Predators play in?

The 2010-11 Nashville Predators played in the Central Division of the Western Conference.

What was the 2010-11 Nashville Predators record by month?

The 2010-11 Nashville Predators had their best month in January, when they went 9-4 and had a 69.2% win percentage. Their worst month was February, when they went 5-7-1 and had a 38.5% win percentage.

Month Record Win Percentage % Goal Differential
October '10 5-5 50% -2
November '10 5-6-2 38.5% -4
December '10 8-6 57.1% +5
January '11 9-4 69.2% +16
February '11 5-7-1 38.5% -5
March '11 10-4-1 66.7% +12
April '11 2-2 50% +3

Did the 2010-11 Nashville Predators make the Playoffs?

Yes, the Nashville Predators made the Playoffs in 2011. They won their first series against the Anaheim Ducks in the First Round. They eventually lost against the Vancouver Canucks in the Conference Semi-Finals.

How did the 2010-11 Nashville Predators perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2010-11 Nashville Predators went 8-11 in overtime games.

How did the 2010-11 Nashville Predators perform in overtime games in the playoffs?

In the playoffs, the 2010-11 Nashville Predators went 2-1 in overtime games.

How did the 2010-11 Nashville Predators perform in shootouts?

In regular season games that ended in shootouts, the 2010-11 Nashville Predators went 6-4.

What was the longest win streak for the 2010-11 Nashville Predators?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2010-11 Nashville Predators was a 6 game winning streak on 2 separate stretches during the season.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2010-11 Nashville Predators?

The longest losing streak that the Nashville Predators had during the 2010-11 regular season was 5 games, which occured 2 separate times.

2010-11 Nashville Predators Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Sat, Oct 9, 2010 vs Anaheim Ducks Win 4 - 1
Wed, Oct 13, 2010 @ Chicago Blackhawks Win 3 - 2
Thu, Oct 14, 2010 vs St. Louis Blues Win 4 - 3
Sat, Oct 16, 2010 vs Washington Capitals Loss 2 - 3 OT
Tue, Oct 19, 2010 vs Calgary Flames Loss 0 - 1 OT
Thu, Oct 21, 2010 vs Pittsburgh Penguins Loss 3 - 4 OT
Sat, Oct 23, 2010 @ Dallas Stars Win 1 - 0
Sun, Oct 24, 2010 @ Tampa Bay Lightning Win 4 - 3
Thu, Oct 28, 2010 vs St. Louis Blues Loss 0 - 3
Sat, Oct 30, 2010 @ Detroit Red Wings Loss 2 - 5
Wed, Nov 3, 2010 @ Phoenix Coyotes Loss 3 - 4
Sat, Nov 6, 2010 @ Los Angeles Kings Loss 1 - 4
Sun, Nov 7, 2010 @ Anaheim Ducks Loss 4 - 5
Thu, Nov 11, 2010 @ St. Louis Blues Win 3 - 2 OT/SO
Sat, Nov 13, 2010 vs Chicago Blackhawks Win 4 - 3 OT/SO
Tue, Nov 16, 2010 @ Toronto Maple Leafs Loss 4 - 5
Thu, Nov 18, 2010 @ Montreal Canadiens Win 3 - 0
Sat, Nov 20, 2010 @ Carolina Hurricanes Win 2 - 1 OT/SO
Mon, Nov 22, 2010 @ Columbus Blue Jackets Loss 0 - 2
Wed, Nov 24, 2010 vs St. Louis Blues Loss 1 - 2 OT/SO
Fri, Nov 26, 2010 @ Minnesota Wild Loss 2 - 5
Sat, Nov 27, 2010 vs New York Rangers Loss 1 - 2 OT/SO
Tue, Nov 30, 2010 vs Phoenix Coyotes Win 3 - 0
Wed, Dec 1, 2010 @ Columbus Blue Jackets Win 4 - 3 OT/SO
Sat, Dec 4, 2010 vs Carolina Hurricanes Win 5 - 2
Mon, Dec 6, 2010 @ Atlanta Thrashers Loss 2 - 3 OT
Wed, Dec 8, 2010 @ Detroit Red Wings Win 3 - 2
Sat, Dec 11, 2010 vs Florida Panthers Win 3 - 0
Mon, Dec 13, 2010 vs New York Islanders Win 5 - 0
Wed, Dec 15, 2010 vs San Jose Sharks Win 3 - 2
Fri, Dec 17, 2010 @ New Jersey Devils Win 3 - 1
Sat, Dec 18, 2010 vs Los Angeles Kings Loss 1 - 6
Wed, Dec 22, 2010 @ Chicago Blackhawks Loss 1 - 4
Thu, Dec 23, 2010 vs Ottawa Senators Loss 1 - 2
Sun, Dec 26, 2010 @ St. Louis Blues Loss 0 - 2
Tue, Dec 28, 2010 vs Dallas Stars Loss 2 - 4
Fri, Dec 31, 2010 @ Minnesota Wild Win 4 - 1
Sun, Jan 2, 2011 vs Columbus Blue Jackets Win 4 - 1
Wed, Jan 5, 2011 @ Anaheim Ducks Win 4 - 1
Thu, Jan 6, 2011 @ Los Angeles Kings Win 5 - 2
Sat, Jan 8, 2011 @ San Jose Sharks Win 2 - 1
Tue, Jan 11, 2011 vs Minnesota Wild Win 5 - 1
Thu, Jan 13, 2011 @ Florida Panthers Loss 2 - 3
Sat, Jan 15, 2011 vs Chicago Blackhawks Win 3 - 2 OT/SO
Sun, Jan 16, 2011 @ Chicago Blackhawks Loss 3 - 6
Tue, Jan 18, 2011 @ Phoenix Coyotes Win 5 - 2
Thu, Jan 20, 2011 @ Colorado Avalanche Win 5 - 1
Sun, Jan 23, 2011 @ Edmonton Oilers Win 3 - 2 OT/SO
Mon, Jan 24, 2011 @ Calgary Flames Loss 1 - 3
Wed, Jan 26, 2011 @ Vancouver Canucks Loss 1 - 2
Tue, Feb 1, 2011 vs Calgary Flames Loss 2 - 3 OT/SO
Thu, Feb 3, 2011 @ Philadelphia Flyers Loss 2 - 3
Sat, Feb 5, 2011 vs Detroit Red Wings Win 3 - 0
Mon, Feb 7, 2011 vs Edmonton Oilers Loss 0 - 4
Wed, Feb 9, 2011 @ Detroit Red Wings Win 4 - 1
Sat, Feb 12, 2011 vs Colorado Avalanche Win 5 - 3
Tue, Feb 15, 2011 vs San Jose Sharks Loss 1 - 2 OT
Thu, Feb 17, 2011 vs Vancouver Canucks Win 3 - 1
Sat, Feb 19, 2011 vs Phoenix Coyotes Loss 2 - 3
Tue, Feb 22, 2011 @ Columbus Blue Jackets Loss 0 - 4
Thu, Feb 24, 2011 vs Chicago Blackhawks Loss 0 - 3
Sat, Feb 26, 2011 @ Dallas Stars Loss 2 - 3
Sun, Feb 27, 2011 vs Columbus Blue Jackets Win 3 - 2
Tue, Mar 1, 2011 @ Edmonton Oilers Loss 1 - 2 OT/SO
Thu, Mar 3, 2011 @ Vancouver Canucks Win 3 - 0
Sun, Mar 6, 2011 @ Calgary Flames Loss 2 - 3
Tue, Mar 8, 2011 @ San Jose Sharks Loss 2 - 3 OT
Thu, Mar 10, 2011 vs Minnesota Wild Win 4 - 0
Sat, Mar 12, 2011 vs Colorado Avalanche Win 4 - 2
Tue, Mar 15, 2011 vs Los Angeles Kings Loss 2 - 4
Thu, Mar 17, 2011 vs Boston Bruins Win 4 - 3 OT
Sat, Mar 19, 2011 vs Detroit Red Wings Win 3 - 1
Sun, Mar 20, 2011 @ Buffalo Sabres Win 4 - 3 OT
Tue, Mar 22, 2011 vs Edmonton Oilers Win 3 - 1
Thu, Mar 24, 2011 vs Anaheim Ducks Win 5 - 4
Sat, Mar 26, 2011 vs Dallas Stars Win 4 - 2
Tue, Mar 29, 2011 vs Vancouver Canucks Loss 1 - 3
Thu, Mar 31, 2011 @ Colorado Avalanche Win 3 - 2
Sat, Apr 2, 2011 vs Detroit Red Wings Loss 3 - 4 OT
Tue, Apr 5, 2011 vs Atlanta Thrashers Win 6 - 3
Fri, Apr 8, 2011 vs Columbus Blue Jackets Win 4 - 1
Sat, Apr 9, 2011 @ St. Louis Blues Loss 0 - 2
Playoffs
First Round (Won 4 - 2)
Wed, Apr 13, 2011 @ Anaheim Ducks Win 4 - 1
Fri, Apr 15, 2011 @ Anaheim Ducks Loss 3 - 5
Sun, Apr 17, 2011 vs Anaheim Ducks Win 4 - 3
Wed, Apr 20, 2011 vs Anaheim Ducks Loss 3 - 6
Fri, Apr 22, 2011 @ Anaheim Ducks Win 4 - 3 OT
Sun, Apr 24, 2011 vs Anaheim Ducks Win 4 - 2
Conference Semi-Finals (Lost 2 - 4)
Thu, Apr 28, 2011 @ Vancouver Canucks Loss 0 - 1
Sat, Apr 30, 2011 @ Vancouver Canucks Win 2 - 1 OT2
Tue, May 3, 2011 vs Vancouver Canucks Loss 2 - 3 OT
Thu, May 5, 2011 vs Vancouver Canucks Loss 2 - 4
Sat, May 7, 2011 @ Vancouver Canucks Win 4 - 3
Mon, May 9, 2011 vs Vancouver Canucks Loss 1 - 2

©© 2024 ChampsOrChumps.us • TermsPrivacy Policy