2010-2011 Vancouver Canucks

Vancouver Canucks » 2011

Season Overview

54-19-9 Lost Final
Record Outcome

2010-11 Vancouver Canucks

What was the record of the 2010-11 Vancouver Canucks?

The Vancouver Canucks finished the regular season with a 54-19-9 record. They went 27-9-5 at home and 27-10-4 on the road. Including the playoffs, the Vancouver Canucks went 69-29-9. Their final game was a loss in the Stanley Cup Final to the Boston Bruins.

What division did the 2010-11 Vancouver Canucks play in?

The 2010-11 Vancouver Canucks played in the Northwest Division of the Western Conference.

Did the 2010-11 Vancouver Canucks Win The Stanley Cup?

No. While the 2010-11 Vancouver Canucks did play in the Stanley Cup, they lost to the Boston Bruins.

How did the 2010-11 Vancouver Canucks perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2010-11 Vancouver Canucks went 8-9 in overtime games.

How did the 2010-11 Vancouver Canucks perform in overtime games in the playoffs?

In the playoffs, the 2010-11 Vancouver Canucks went 4-2 in overtime games.

How did the 2010-11 Vancouver Canucks perform in shootouts?

In regular season games that ended in shootouts, the 2010-11 Vancouver Canucks went 4-5.

What was the longest win streak for the 2010-11 Vancouver Canucks?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2010-11 Vancouver Canucks was a 8 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2010-11 Vancouver Canucks?

The longest losing streak that the Vancouver Canucks had during the 2010-11 regular season was 4 games, which occured 2 separate times.

2010-11 Vancouver Canucks Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Sat, Oct 9, 2010 vs Kings L 1 - 2 OT/SO
Mon, Oct 11, 2010 vs Panthers W 2 - 1
Wed, Oct 13, 2010 @ Ducks L 3 - 4
Fri, Oct 15, 2010 @ Kings L 1 - 4
Sun, Oct 17, 2010 vs Hurricanes W 5 - 1
Tue, Oct 19, 2010 @ Wild L 2 - 6
Wed, Oct 20, 2010 @ Blackhawks L 1 - 2 OT/SO
Fri, Oct 22, 2010 vs Wild W 5 - 1
Tue, Oct 26, 2010 vs Avalanche W 4 - 3 OT
Mon, Nov 1, 2010 vs Devils W 3 - 0
Tue, Nov 2, 2010 @ Oilers W 4 - 3
Thu, Nov 4, 2010 @ Avalanche W 3 - 1
Sat, Nov 6, 2010 vs Red Wings W 6 - 4
Tue, Nov 9, 2010 @ Canadiens L 0 - 2
Thu, Nov 11, 2010 @ Senators W 6 - 2
Sat, Nov 13, 2010 @ Maple Leafs W 5 - 3
Mon, Nov 15, 2010 @ Sabres L 3 - 4 OT
Wed, Nov 17, 2010 @ Penguins L 1 - 3
Sat, Nov 20, 2010 vs Blackhawks L 1 - 7
Sun, Nov 21, 2010 vs Coyotes L 2 - 3
Wed, Nov 24, 2010 vs Avalanche W 4 - 2
Fri, Nov 26, 2010 vs Sharks W 6 - 1
Wed, Dec 1, 2010 @ Flames W 7 - 2
Fri, Dec 3, 2010 @ Blackhawks W 3 - 0
Sun, Dec 5, 2010 vs Blues L 2 - 3
Wed, Dec 8, 2010 vs Ducks W 5 - 4 OT/SO
Sat, Dec 11, 2010 vs Lightning L 4 - 5 OT
Sun, Dec 12, 2010 @ Oilers W 2 - 1
Wed, Dec 15, 2010 vs Blue Jackets W 3 - 2 OT
Sat, Dec 18, 2010 vs Maple Leafs W 4 - 1
Mon, Dec 20, 2010 @ Blues W 3 - 1
Wed, Dec 22, 2010 @ Red Wings L 4 - 5 OT
Thu, Dec 23, 2010 @ Blue Jackets W 7 - 3
Sun, Dec 26, 2010 vs Oilers W 3 - 2
Tue, Dec 28, 2010 vs Flyers W 6 - 2
Fri, Dec 31, 2010 @ Stars W 4 - 1
Sun, Jan 2 @ Avalanche W 2 - 1
Mon, Jan 3 @ Sharks W 4 - 3
Wed, Jan 5 vs Flames W 3 - 1
Fri, Jan 7 vs Oilers W 6 - 1
Sat, Jan 8 vs Red Wings L 1 - 2 OT/SO
Tue, Jan 11 @ Islanders W 4 - 3 OT/SO
Thu, Jan 13 @ Rangers L 0 - 1
Fri, Jan 14 @ Capitals W 4 - 2
Sun, Jan 16 @ Wild L 0 - 4
Tue, Jan 18 @ Avalanche L 3 - 4 OT
Thu, Jan 20 vs Sharks L 1 - 2 OT/SO
Sat, Jan 22 vs Flames L 3 - 4 OT/SO
Mon, Jan 24 vs Stars W 7 - 1
Wed, Jan 26 vs Predators W 2 - 1
Tue, Feb 1 @ Stars W 4 - 1
Wed, Feb 2 @ Coyotes W 6 - 0
Fri, Feb 4 vs Blackhawks W 4 - 3
Mon, Feb 7 vs Senators W 4 - 2
Wed, Feb 9 vs Ducks L 3 - 4
Sat, Feb 12 vs Flames W 4 - 2
Mon, Feb 14 @ Blues L 2 - 3
Tue, Feb 15 @ Wild W 4 - 1
Thu, Feb 17 @ Predators L 1 - 3
Sat, Feb 19 vs Stars W 5 - 2
Tue, Feb 22 vs Canadiens L 2 - 3
Thu, Feb 24 vs Blues W 3 - 2
Sat, Feb 26 vs Bruins L 1 - 3
Tue, Mar 1 vs Blue Jackets W 2 - 1 OT/SO
Thu, Mar 3 vs Predators L 0 - 3
Sat, Mar 5 @ Kings W 3 - 1
Sun, Mar 6 @ Ducks W 3 - 0
Tue, Mar 8 @ Coyotes W 4 - 3 OT
Thu, Mar 10 @ Sharks W 5 - 4 OT/SO
Sat, Mar 12 @ Flames W 4 - 3
Mon, Mar 14 vs Wild W 4 - 2
Wed, Mar 16 vs Avalanche W 4 - 2
Fri, Mar 18 vs Coyotes L 1 - 3
Wed, Mar 23 @ Red Wings W 2 - 1
Fri, Mar 25 @ Thrashers W 3 - 1
Sun, Mar 27 @ Blue Jackets W 4 - 1
Tue, Mar 29 @ Predators W 3 - 1
Thu, Mar 31 vs Kings W 3 - 1
Sat, Apr 2 vs Oilers L 1 - 4
Tue, Apr 5 @ Oilers L 0 - 2
Thu, Apr 7 vs Wild W 5 - 0
Sat, Apr 9 @ Flames W 3 - 2 OT
Playoffs
First Round
Wed, Apr 13 vs Blackhawks W 2 - 0
Fri, Apr 15 vs Blackhawks W 4 - 3
Sun, Apr 17 @ Blackhawks W 3 - 2
Tue, Apr 19 @ Blackhawks L 2 - 7
Thu, Apr 21 vs Blackhawks L 0 - 5
Sun, Apr 24 @ Blackhawks L 3 - 4 OT
Tue, Apr 26 vs Blackhawks W 2 - 1 OT
Conference Semi-Finals
Thu, Apr 28 vs Predators W 1 - 0
Sat, Apr 30 vs Predators L 1 - 2 2OT
Tue, May 3 @ Predators W 3 - 2 OT
Thu, May 5 @ Predators W 4 - 2
Sat, May 7 vs Predators L 3 - 4
Mon, May 9 @ Predators W 2 - 1
Conference Finals
Sun, May 15 vs Sharks W 3 - 2
Wed, May 18 vs Sharks W 7 - 3
Fri, May 20 @ Sharks L 3 - 4
Sun, May 22 @ Sharks W 4 - 2
Tue, May 24 vs Sharks W 3 - 2 2OT
Stanley Cup Final
Wed, Jun 1 vs Bruins W 1 - 0
Sat, Jun 4 vs Bruins W 3 - 2 OT
Mon, Jun 6 @ Bruins L 1 - 8
Wed, Jun 8 @ Bruins L 0 - 4
Fri, Jun 10 vs Bruins W 1 - 0
Mon, Jun 13 @ Bruins L 2 - 5
Wed, Jun 15 vs Bruins L 0 - 4

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy