2010-2011 Vancouver Canucks

National Hockey League » Vancouver Canucks » 2011

Season Overview

54-19-9 Lost Final
Record Outcome

2010-11 Vancouver Canucks

What was the record of the 2010-11 Vancouver Canucks?

The Vancouver Canucks finished the regular season with a 54-19-9 record. They went 27-9-5 at home and 27-10-4 on the road. Including the playoffs, the Vancouver Canucks went 69-29-9. Their final game was a loss in the Stanley Cup Final to the Boston Bruins.

What division did the 2010-11 Vancouver Canucks play in?

The 2010-11 Vancouver Canucks played in the Northwest Division of the Western Conference.

What was the 2010-11 Vancouver Canucks record by month?

The 2010-11 Vancouver Canucks had their best month in March, when they went 13-2 and had a 86.7% win percentage. Their worst month was October, when they went 4-3-2 and had a 44.4% win percentage.

Month Record Win Percentage % Goal Differential
October '10 4-3-2 44.4% 0
November '10 8-5 61.5% +9
December '10 11-3 78.6% +25
January '11 8-3-3 57.1% +10
February '11 8-5 61.5% +14
March '11 13-2 86.7% +18
April '11 2-2 50% +1

Did the 2010-11 Vancouver Canucks Win The Stanley Cup?

No. While the 2010-11 Vancouver Canucks did play in the Stanley Cup Finals, they lost to the Boston Bruins.

How did the 2010-11 Vancouver Canucks perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2010-11 Vancouver Canucks went 8-9 in overtime games.

How did the 2010-11 Vancouver Canucks perform in overtime games in the playoffs?

In the playoffs, the 2010-11 Vancouver Canucks went 4-2 in overtime games.

How did the 2010-11 Vancouver Canucks perform in shootouts?

In regular season games that ended in shootouts, the 2010-11 Vancouver Canucks went 4-5.

What was the longest win streak for the 2010-11 Vancouver Canucks?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2010-11 Vancouver Canucks was a 8 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2010-11 Vancouver Canucks?

The longest losing streak that the Vancouver Canucks had during the 2010-11 regular season was 4 games, which occured 2 separate times.

2010-11 Vancouver Canucks Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Sat, Oct 9, 2010 vs Los Angeles Kings Loss 1 - 2 OT/SO
Mon, Oct 11, 2010 vs Florida Panthers Win 2 - 1
Wed, Oct 13, 2010 @ Anaheim Ducks Loss 3 - 4
Fri, Oct 15, 2010 @ Los Angeles Kings Loss 1 - 4
Sun, Oct 17, 2010 vs Carolina Hurricanes Win 5 - 1
Tue, Oct 19, 2010 @ Minnesota Wild Loss 2 - 6
Wed, Oct 20, 2010 @ Chicago Blackhawks Loss 1 - 2 OT/SO
Fri, Oct 22, 2010 vs Minnesota Wild Win 5 - 1
Tue, Oct 26, 2010 vs Colorado Avalanche Win 4 - 3 OT
Mon, Nov 1, 2010 vs New Jersey Devils Win 3 - 0
Tue, Nov 2, 2010 @ Edmonton Oilers Win 4 - 3
Thu, Nov 4, 2010 @ Colorado Avalanche Win 3 - 1
Sat, Nov 6, 2010 vs Detroit Red Wings Win 6 - 4
Tue, Nov 9, 2010 @ Montreal Canadiens Loss 0 - 2
Thu, Nov 11, 2010 @ Ottawa Senators Win 6 - 2
Sat, Nov 13, 2010 @ Toronto Maple Leafs Win 5 - 3
Mon, Nov 15, 2010 @ Buffalo Sabres Loss 3 - 4 OT
Wed, Nov 17, 2010 @ Pittsburgh Penguins Loss 1 - 3
Sat, Nov 20, 2010 vs Chicago Blackhawks Loss 1 - 7
Sun, Nov 21, 2010 vs Phoenix Coyotes Loss 2 - 3
Wed, Nov 24, 2010 vs Colorado Avalanche Win 4 - 2
Fri, Nov 26, 2010 vs San Jose Sharks Win 6 - 1
Wed, Dec 1, 2010 @ Calgary Flames Win 7 - 2
Fri, Dec 3, 2010 @ Chicago Blackhawks Win 3 - 0
Sun, Dec 5, 2010 vs St. Louis Blues Loss 2 - 3
Wed, Dec 8, 2010 vs Anaheim Ducks Win 5 - 4 OT/SO
Sat, Dec 11, 2010 vs Tampa Bay Lightning Loss 4 - 5 OT
Sun, Dec 12, 2010 @ Edmonton Oilers Win 2 - 1
Wed, Dec 15, 2010 vs Columbus Blue Jackets Win 3 - 2 OT
Sat, Dec 18, 2010 vs Toronto Maple Leafs Win 4 - 1
Mon, Dec 20, 2010 @ St. Louis Blues Win 3 - 1
Wed, Dec 22, 2010 @ Detroit Red Wings Loss 4 - 5 OT
Thu, Dec 23, 2010 @ Columbus Blue Jackets Win 7 - 3
Sun, Dec 26, 2010 vs Edmonton Oilers Win 3 - 2
Tue, Dec 28, 2010 vs Philadelphia Flyers Win 6 - 2
Fri, Dec 31, 2010 @ Dallas Stars Win 4 - 1
Sun, Jan 2, 2011 @ Colorado Avalanche Win 2 - 1
Mon, Jan 3, 2011 @ San Jose Sharks Win 4 - 3
Wed, Jan 5, 2011 vs Calgary Flames Win 3 - 1
Fri, Jan 7, 2011 vs Edmonton Oilers Win 6 - 1
Sat, Jan 8, 2011 vs Detroit Red Wings Loss 1 - 2 OT/SO
Tue, Jan 11, 2011 @ New York Islanders Win 4 - 3 OT/SO
Thu, Jan 13, 2011 @ New York Rangers Loss 0 - 1
Fri, Jan 14, 2011 @ Washington Capitals Win 4 - 2
Sun, Jan 16, 2011 @ Minnesota Wild Loss 0 - 4
Tue, Jan 18, 2011 @ Colorado Avalanche Loss 3 - 4 OT
Thu, Jan 20, 2011 vs San Jose Sharks Loss 1 - 2 OT/SO
Sat, Jan 22, 2011 vs Calgary Flames Loss 3 - 4 OT/SO
Mon, Jan 24, 2011 vs Dallas Stars Win 7 - 1
Wed, Jan 26, 2011 vs Nashville Predators Win 2 - 1
Tue, Feb 1, 2011 @ Dallas Stars Win 4 - 1
Wed, Feb 2, 2011 @ Phoenix Coyotes Win 6 - 0
Fri, Feb 4, 2011 vs Chicago Blackhawks Win 4 - 3
Mon, Feb 7, 2011 vs Ottawa Senators Win 4 - 2
Wed, Feb 9, 2011 vs Anaheim Ducks Loss 3 - 4
Sat, Feb 12, 2011 vs Calgary Flames Win 4 - 2
Mon, Feb 14, 2011 @ St. Louis Blues Loss 2 - 3
Tue, Feb 15, 2011 @ Minnesota Wild Win 4 - 1
Thu, Feb 17, 2011 @ Nashville Predators Loss 1 - 3
Sat, Feb 19, 2011 vs Dallas Stars Win 5 - 2
Tue, Feb 22, 2011 vs Montreal Canadiens Loss 2 - 3
Thu, Feb 24, 2011 vs St. Louis Blues Win 3 - 2
Sat, Feb 26, 2011 vs Boston Bruins Loss 1 - 3
Tue, Mar 1, 2011 vs Columbus Blue Jackets Win 2 - 1 OT/SO
Thu, Mar 3, 2011 vs Nashville Predators Loss 0 - 3
Sat, Mar 5, 2011 @ Los Angeles Kings Win 3 - 1
Sun, Mar 6, 2011 @ Anaheim Ducks Win 3 - 0
Tue, Mar 8, 2011 @ Phoenix Coyotes Win 4 - 3 OT
Thu, Mar 10, 2011 @ San Jose Sharks Win 5 - 4 OT/SO
Sat, Mar 12, 2011 @ Calgary Flames Win 4 - 3
Mon, Mar 14, 2011 vs Minnesota Wild Win 4 - 2
Wed, Mar 16, 2011 vs Colorado Avalanche Win 4 - 2
Fri, Mar 18, 2011 vs Phoenix Coyotes Loss 1 - 3
Wed, Mar 23, 2011 @ Detroit Red Wings Win 2 - 1
Fri, Mar 25, 2011 @ Atlanta Thrashers Win 3 - 1
Sun, Mar 27, 2011 @ Columbus Blue Jackets Win 4 - 1
Tue, Mar 29, 2011 @ Nashville Predators Win 3 - 1
Thu, Mar 31, 2011 vs Los Angeles Kings Win 3 - 1
Sat, Apr 2, 2011 vs Edmonton Oilers Loss 1 - 4
Tue, Apr 5, 2011 @ Edmonton Oilers Loss 0 - 2
Thu, Apr 7, 2011 vs Minnesota Wild Win 5 - 0
Sat, Apr 9, 2011 @ Calgary Flames Win 3 - 2 OT
Playoffs
First Round (Won 4 - 3)
Wed, Apr 13, 2011 vs Chicago Blackhawks Win 2 - 0
Fri, Apr 15, 2011 vs Chicago Blackhawks Win 4 - 3
Sun, Apr 17, 2011 @ Chicago Blackhawks Win 3 - 2
Tue, Apr 19, 2011 @ Chicago Blackhawks Loss 2 - 7
Thu, Apr 21, 2011 vs Chicago Blackhawks Loss 0 - 5
Sun, Apr 24, 2011 @ Chicago Blackhawks Loss 3 - 4 OT
Tue, Apr 26, 2011 vs Chicago Blackhawks Win 2 - 1 OT
Conference Semi-Finals (Won 4 - 2)
Thu, Apr 28, 2011 vs Nashville Predators Win 1 - 0
Sat, Apr 30, 2011 vs Nashville Predators Loss 1 - 2 OT2
Tue, May 3, 2011 @ Nashville Predators Win 3 - 2 OT
Thu, May 5, 2011 @ Nashville Predators Win 4 - 2
Sat, May 7, 2011 vs Nashville Predators Loss 3 - 4
Mon, May 9, 2011 @ Nashville Predators Win 2 - 1
Conference Finals (Won 4 - 1)
Sun, May 15, 2011 vs San Jose Sharks Win 3 - 2
Wed, May 18, 2011 vs San Jose Sharks Win 7 - 3
Fri, May 20, 2011 @ San Jose Sharks Loss 3 - 4
Sun, May 22, 2011 @ San Jose Sharks Win 4 - 2
Tue, May 24, 2011 vs San Jose Sharks Win 3 - 2 OT2
Stanley Cup Final (Lost 3 - 4)
Wed, Jun 1, 2011 vs Boston Bruins Win 1 - 0
Sat, Jun 4, 2011 vs Boston Bruins Win 3 - 2 OT
Mon, Jun 6, 2011 @ Boston Bruins Loss 1 - 8
Wed, Jun 8, 2011 @ Boston Bruins Loss 0 - 4
Fri, Jun 10, 2011 vs Boston Bruins Win 1 - 0
Mon, Jun 13, 2011 @ Boston Bruins Loss 2 - 5
Wed, Jun 15, 2011 vs Boston Bruins Loss 0 - 4

©© 2024 ChampsOrChumps.us • TermsPrivacy Policy