2002-2003 Atlanta Hawks

Atlanta Hawks » 2003

Season Overview

35-47 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2002-03 Atlanta Hawks

What was the record of the 2002-03 Atlanta Hawks?

The Atlanta Hawks finished the regular season with a 35-47 record. They went 26-15 at home and 9-32 on the road.

What division did the 2002-03 Atlanta Hawks play in?

The 2002-03 Atlanta Hawks played in the Central Division of the Eastern Conference.

Did the 2002-03 Atlanta Hawks make the Playoffs?

No, the Hawks didn't make the Playoffs in 2003.

What was the point differential for the 2002-03 Atlanta Hawks?

The Atlanta Hawks finished the regular season with a point differential of -292. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Hawks could have been expected to have about 30.6 wins, or a 31-51 record in the regular season.

How did the 2002-03 Atlanta Hawks perform in one-possession games?

In close, one-possession games, or games that went to overtime, the 2002-03 Atlanta Hawks went 11-9.

How did the 2002-03 Atlanta Hawks perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2002-03 Atlanta Hawks went 3-4 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2002-03 Atlanta Hawks?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2002-03 Atlanta Hawks was a 4 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2002-03 Atlanta Hawks?

The longest losing streak that the Atlanta Hawks had during the 2002-03 regular season was 6 games, which occured 2 separate times.

2002-03 Atlanta Hawks Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Wed, Oct 30, 2002 @ Nets L 94 - 105
Thu, Oct 31, 2002 vs Jazz W 105 - 98
Sat, Nov 2, 2002 vs Bulls W 98 - 92
Tue, Nov 5, 2002 @ Nuggets W 103 - 87
Wed, Nov 6, 2002 @ Suns L 88 - 93
Fri, Nov 8, 2002 @ Jazz L 97 - 110
Sun, Nov 10, 2002 @ Kings L 97 - 105
Tue, Nov 12, 2002 @ Lakers W 95 - 83
Sat, Nov 16, 2002 vs Hornets W 89 - 82
Mon, Nov 18, 2002 vs Raptors W 117 - 92
Wed, Nov 20, 2002 vs Timberwolves L 93 - 103
Fri, Nov 22, 2002 @ Celtics L 98 - 105 2OT
Sat, Nov 23, 2002 vs Celtics L 99 - 109
Tue, Nov 26, 2002 vs SuperSonics W 119 - 116 OT
Wed, Nov 27, 2002 @ Hornets L 94 - 106
Fri, Nov 29, 2002 vs Heat W 100 - 94 OT
Sat, Nov 30, 2002 @ Magic L 92 - 117
Tue, Dec 3, 2002 @ Nets L 72 - 87
Thu, Dec 5, 2002 vs Bucks W 98 - 80
Sat, Dec 7, 2002 vs Pistons W 94 - 92
Wed, Dec 11, 2002 @ Pistons L 80 - 91
Thu, Dec 12, 2002 @ Timberwolves L 95 - 113
Sat, Dec 14, 2002 vs Suns L 88 - 102
Tue, Dec 17, 2002 vs Wizards L 99 - 109
Fri, Dec 20, 2002 @ Rockets L 82 - 101
Sat, Dec 21, 2002 vs 76ers W 79 - 77
Mon, Dec 23, 2002 @ Pacers L 97 - 112
Fri, Dec 27, 2002 vs Spurs W 81 - 79
Sat, Dec 28, 2002 @ Wizards L 76 - 84
Mon, Dec 30, 2002 @ Heat L 84 - 93
Wed, Jan 1 vs Heat L 73 - 107
Sat, Jan 4 vs Pistons L 86 - 90
Mon, Jan 6 vs Nets L 94 - 101
Wed, Jan 8 vs Mavericks L 99 - 117
Fri, Jan 10 vs Rockets W 84 - 75
Sat, Jan 11 vs Hornets W 87 - 80
Tue, Jan 14 @ Bucks L 88 - 97
Wed, Jan 15 @ Celtics L 66 - 86
Fri, Jan 17 @ Spurs L 93 - 106
Sat, Jan 18 vs Knicks L 92 - 95
Mon, Jan 20 vs Bulls L 102 - 115
Wed, Jan 22 vs Trail Blazers L 110 - 112 2OT
Fri, Jan 24 vs Kings W 115 - 104
Sat, Jan 25 @ Cavaliers W 102 - 101 OT
Tue, Jan 28 @ Knicks L 98 - 103
Wed, Jan 29 @ 76ers W 97 - 83
Fri, Jan 31 vs Cavaliers W 96 - 91
Sun, Feb 2 vs Magic W 97 - 89
Mon, Feb 3 @ Heat L 79 - 99
Tue, Feb 11 vs Warriors L 113 - 116
Wed, Feb 12 @ Raptors L 96 - 97
Fri, Feb 14 @ Pacers L 97 - 98 OT
Sun, Feb 16 vs Pacers W 99 - 86
Tue, Feb 18 @ Mavericks L 79 - 105
Sat, Feb 22 @ Clippers W 89 - 87
Sun, Feb 23 @ Warriors L 93 - 115
Tue, Feb 25 @ Trail Blazers L 86 - 89
Wed, Feb 26 @ SuperSonics L 76 - 93
Fri, Feb 28 @ Bulls W 110 - 88
Sun, Mar 2 @ Bucks L 93 - 120
Tue, Mar 4 vs Nuggets W 92 - 86
Wed, Mar 5 @ Cavaliers W 111 - 105
Sat, Mar 8 vs Raptors L 98 - 107
Mon, Mar 10 vs Clippers W 95 - 86
Wed, Mar 12 vs Bucks W 111 - 92
Fri, Mar 14 vs Knicks W 107 - 104
Sun, Mar 16 @ Grizzlies L 92 - 124
Tue, Mar 18 @ Bulls L 78 - 103
Wed, Mar 19 @ Raptors L 86 - 87
Fri, Mar 21 @ 76ers W 114 - 105
Sat, Mar 22 vs Pacers W 92 - 89
Tue, Mar 25 vs Lakers L 91 - 108
Wed, Mar 26 @ Pistons L 99 - 102 OT
Sat, Mar 29 vs 76ers L 89 - 110
Thu, Apr 3 vs Wizards W 91 - 89
Sat, Apr 5 vs Grizzlies W 97 - 91
Tue, Apr 8 @ Knicks L 95 - 99
Wed, Apr 9 vs Nets W 97 - 92
Fri, Apr 11 vs Cavaliers W 109 - 89
Sat, Apr 12 @ Wizards W 101 - 100
Mon, Apr 14 vs Magic W 100 - 84
Wed, Apr 16 @ Hornets L 77 - 92

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy