2002-2003 Toronto Raptors

Toronto Raptors » 2003

Season Overview

24-58 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2002-03 Toronto Raptors

What was the record of the 2002-03 Toronto Raptors?

The Toronto Raptors finished the regular season with a 24-58 record. They went 15-26 at home and 9-32 on the road.

What division did the 2002-03 Toronto Raptors play in?

The 2002-03 Toronto Raptors played in the Central Division of the Eastern Conference.

Did the 2002-03 Toronto Raptors make the Playoffs?

No, the Raptors didn't make the Playoffs in 2003.

What was the point differential for the 2002-03 Toronto Raptors?

The Toronto Raptors finished the regular season with a point differential of -481. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Raptors could have been expected to have about 24.2 wins, or a 24-58 record in the regular season.

How did the 2002-03 Toronto Raptors perform in one-possession games?

In close, one-possession games, or games that went to overtime, the 2002-03 Toronto Raptors went 9-9.

How did the 2002-03 Toronto Raptors perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2002-03 Toronto Raptors went 2-3 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2002-03 Toronto Raptors?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2002-03 Toronto Raptors was a 4 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2002-03 Toronto Raptors?

The longest losing streak that the Toronto Raptors had during the 2002-03 regular season was 12 games, which happened once during the season.

2002-03 Toronto Raptors Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Wed, Oct 30, 2002 vs Wizards W 74 - 68
Fri, Nov 1, 2002 @ Spurs L 72 - 91
Sat, Nov 2, 2002 @ Rockets L 76 - 88
Mon, Nov 4, 2002 vs Bulls W 109 - 105 OT
Wed, Nov 6, 2002 vs Mavericks L 92 - 106
Sat, Nov 9, 2002 @ Pacers L 84 - 108
Tue, Nov 12, 2002 @ Magic W 115 - 109
Fri, Nov 15, 2002 vs Nuggets W 84 - 79
Sun, Nov 17, 2002 vs Jazz L 78 - 82
Mon, Nov 18, 2002 @ Hawks L 92 - 117
Wed, Nov 20, 2002 vs Pacers L 95 - 97
Fri, Nov 22, 2002 @ 76ers L 80 - 90
Sun, Nov 24, 2002 vs 76ers L 84 - 94
Wed, Nov 27, 2002 vs Knicks L 81 - 87
Fri, Nov 29, 2002 @ Celtics W 98 - 95
Sun, Dec 1, 2002 @ Grizzlies W 92 - 87
Mon, Dec 2, 2002 @ Mavericks L 102 - 113
Wed, Dec 4, 2002 @ Hornets L 74 - 89
Fri, Dec 6, 2002 vs Bulls W 103 - 89
Sun, Dec 8, 2002 vs Trail Blazers L 91 - 104
Wed, Dec 11, 2002 @ Cavaliers L 83 - 96
Fri, Dec 13, 2002 vs SuperSonics L 79 - 91
Sun, Dec 15, 2002 vs Wizards L 82 - 95
Tue, Dec 17, 2002 @ Bucks W 122 - 117 OT
Wed, Dec 18, 2002 @ Bulls L 83 - 96
Fri, Dec 20, 2002 vs Heat L 77 - 97
Sun, Dec 22, 2002 vs Lakers L 107 - 109 OT
Thu, Dec 26, 2002 @ SuperSonics L 88 - 97
Fri, Dec 27, 2002 @ Warriors L 96 - 101
Sun, Dec 29, 2002 @ Lakers L 88 - 104
Mon, Dec 30, 2002 @ Jazz L 85 - 107
Wed, Jan 1 @ Knicks L 75 - 95
Fri, Jan 3 vs Cavaliers L 80 - 81
Sun, Jan 5 vs Hornets L 84 - 99
Mon, Jan 6 @ Pistons L 74 - 82
Fri, Jan 10 vs Nets L 79 - 94
Sun, Jan 12 vs Timberwolves W 105 - 91
Tue, Jan 14 @ Wizards W 84 - 75
Wed, Jan 15 vs Bucks L 87 - 99
Fri, Jan 17 @ Nets L 77 - 88
Sun, Jan 19 vs Magic L 93 - 101
Mon, Jan 20 @ Timberwolves L 81 - 89
Wed, Jan 22 @ Pacers L 98 - 101
Sun, Jan 26 vs Kings W 101 - 97
Wed, Jan 29 @ Hornets L 83 - 104
Fri, Jan 31 vs Pacers W 102 - 90
Sun, Feb 2 vs Clippers W 100 - 86
Tue, Feb 4 @ Bucks W 98 - 95
Wed, Feb 12 vs Hawks W 97 - 96
Fri, Feb 14 vs Warriors L 114 - 118 OT
Sun, Feb 16 vs Magic W 99 - 97
Wed, Feb 19 vs Pistons L 84 - 89
Fri, Feb 21 vs Suns W 92 - 89
Wed, Feb 26 @ Bulls L 95 - 103
Fri, Feb 28 @ Celtics L 85 - 90
Sun, Mar 2 vs Celtics W 104 - 92
Tue, Mar 4 @ Wizards W 89 - 86
Wed, Mar 5 vs Rockets L 95 - 97
Sat, Mar 8 @ Hawks W 107 - 98
Sun, Mar 9 vs Grizzlies L 106 - 119
Tue, Mar 11 @ Nuggets L 87 - 95
Wed, Mar 12 @ Trail Blazers L 103 - 125
Fri, Mar 14 @ Kings L 84 - 119
Sun, Mar 16 @ Clippers L 110 - 111
Mon, Mar 17 @ Suns L 91 - 95 OT
Wed, Mar 19 vs Hawks W 87 - 86
Fri, Mar 21 @ Heat L 98 - 107
Sun, Mar 23 vs 76ers L 95 - 112
Mon, Mar 24 @ Knicks L 90 - 100
Wed, Mar 26 vs Cavaliers W 89 - 83
Fri, Mar 28 vs Hornets L 92 - 101
Sun, Mar 30 vs Knicks W 95 - 86
Tue, Apr 1 vs Pistons L 85 - 92
Wed, Apr 2 @ Pistons W 89 - 78
Fri, Apr 4 vs Spurs L 98 - 124
Sun, Apr 6 vs Nets L 87 - 96
Tue, Apr 8 @ Heat L 83 - 89
Wed, Apr 9 @ Magic L 82 - 88
Fri, Apr 11 vs Bucks L 103 - 105
Sat, Apr 12 @ Nets L 86 - 94
Tue, Apr 15 vs Heat L 99 - 103
Wed, Apr 16 @ Cavaliers L 86 - 96

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy