2021-2022 Boston Bruins

Boston Bruins » 2022

Season Overview

51-26-5 Lost First Round
Record Outcome

2021-22 Boston Bruins

What was the record of the 2021-22 Boston Bruins?

The Boston Bruins finished the regular season with a 51-26-5 record. They went 26-13-2 at home and 25-13-3 on the road. Including the playoffs, the Boston Bruins went 54-30-5. Their final game was a loss in the First Round to the Carolina Hurricanes.

What division did the 2021-22 Boston Bruins play in?

The 2021-22 Boston Bruins played in the Atlantic Division of the Eastern Conference.

Did the 2021-22 Boston Bruins make the Playoffs?

Yes, the Boston Bruins made the Playoffs in 2022. They lost their only series against the Carolina Hurricanes in the First Round.

How did the 2021-22 Boston Bruins perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2021-22 Boston Bruins went 11-5 in overtime games.

How did the 2021-22 Boston Bruins perform in shootouts?

In regular season games that ended in shootouts, the 2021-22 Boston Bruins went 2-2.

What was the longest win streak for the 2021-22 Boston Bruins?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2021-22 Boston Bruins was a 5 game winning streak on 2 separate stretches during the season.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2021-22 Boston Bruins?

The longest losing streak that the Boston Bruins had during the 2021-22 regular season was 3 games, which happened once during the season.

2021-22 Boston Bruins Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Sat, Oct 16, 2021 vs Stars W 3 - 1
Wed, Oct 20, 2021 @ Flyers L 3 - 6
Fri, Oct 22, 2021 @ Sabres W 4 - 1
Sun, Oct 24, 2021 vs Sharks W 4 - 3
Wed, Oct 27, 2021 @ Panthers L 1 - 4
Thu, Oct 28, 2021 @ Hurricanes L 0 - 3
Sat, Oct 30, 2021 vs Panthers W 3 - 2 OT/SO
Thu, Nov 4, 2021 vs Red Wings W 5 - 1
Sat, Nov 6, 2021 @ Maple Leafs L 2 - 5
Tue, Nov 9, 2021 vs Senators W 3 - 2
Thu, Nov 11, 2021 vs Oilers L 3 - 5
Sat, Nov 13, 2021 @ Devils W 5 - 2
Sun, Nov 14, 2021 vs Canadiens W 5 - 2
Sat, Nov 20, 2021 @ Flyers W 5 - 2
Sun, Nov 21, 2021 vs Flames L 0 - 4
Wed, Nov 24, 2021 @ Sabres W 5 - 1
Fri, Nov 26, 2021 vs Rangers L 2 - 5
Sun, Nov 28, 2021 vs Canucks W 3 - 2
Tue, Nov 30, 2021 vs Red Wings L 1 - 2
Thu, Dec 2, 2021 @ Predators W 2 - 0
Sat, Dec 4, 2021 vs Lightning L 2 - 3 OT
Wed, Dec 8, 2021 @ Canucks L 1 - 2 OT/SO
Thu, Dec 9, 2021 @ Oilers W 3 - 2
Sat, Dec 11, 2021 @ Flames W 4 - 2
Tue, Dec 14, 2021 vs Golden Knights L 1 - 4
Thu, Dec 16, 2021 @ Islanders L 1 - 3
Sat, Jan 1 vs Sabres W 4 - 3 OT
Sun, Jan 2 @ Red Wings W 5 - 1
Tue, Jan 4 vs Devils W 5 - 3
Thu, Jan 6 vs Wild L 2 - 3
Sat, Jan 8 @ Lightning W 5 - 2
Mon, Jan 10 @ Capitals W 7 - 3
Wed, Jan 12 vs Canadiens W 5 - 1
Thu, Jan 13 vs Flyers W 3 - 2
Sat, Jan 15 vs Predators W 4 - 3 OT
Tue, Jan 18 vs Hurricanes L 1 - 7
Thu, Jan 20 vs Capitals W 4 - 3
Sat, Jan 22 vs Jets W 3 - 2
Mon, Jan 24 vs Ducks L 3 - 5
Wed, Jan 26 @ Avalanche L 3 - 4 OT
Fri, Jan 28 @ Coyotes W 2 - 1
Sun, Jan 30 @ Stars L 1 - 6
Tue, Feb 1 vs Kraken W 3 - 2
Tue, Feb 8 vs Penguins L 2 - 4
Thu, Feb 10 vs Hurricanes L 0 - 6
Sat, Feb 12 @ Senators W 2 - 0
Tue, Feb 15 @ Rangers L 1 - 2 OT/SO
Thu, Feb 17 @ Islanders L 1 - 4
Sat, Feb 19 @ Senators W 3 - 2 OT
Mon, Feb 21 vs Avalanche W 5 - 1
Thu, Feb 24 @ Kraken W 3 - 2 OT
Sat, Feb 26 @ Sharks W 3 - 1
Mon, Feb 28 @ Kings W 7 - 0
Tue, Mar 1 @ Ducks L 3 - 4
Thu, Mar 3 @ Golden Knights W 5 - 2
Sat, Mar 5 @ Blue Jackets W 5 - 4 OT/SO
Mon, Mar 7 vs Kings L 2 - 3 OT
Thu, Mar 10 vs Blackhawks W 4 - 3
Sat, Mar 12 vs Coyotes W 3 - 2
Tue, Mar 15 @ Blackhawks W 2 - 1 OT
Wed, Mar 16 @ Wild L 2 - 4
Fri, Mar 18 @ Jets W 4 - 2
Mon, Mar 21 @ Canadiens W 3 - 2 OT
Thu, Mar 24 vs Lightning W 3 - 2
Sat, Mar 26 vs Islanders W 6 - 3
Tue, Mar 29 vs Maple Leafs L 4 - 6
Thu, Mar 31 vs Devils W 8 - 1
Sat, Apr 2 vs Blue Jackets W 5 - 2
Mon, Apr 4 @ Blue Jackets W 3 - 2 OT
Tue, Apr 5 @ Red Wings L 3 - 5
Fri, Apr 8 @ Lightning W 2 - 1 OT
Sun, Apr 10 @ Capitals L 2 - 4
Tue, Apr 12 vs Blues L 2 - 4
Thu, Apr 14 vs Senators L 2 - 3
Sat, Apr 16 vs Penguins W 2 - 1
Tue, Apr 19 @ Blues W 3 - 2 OT
Thu, Apr 21 @ Penguins L 0 - 4
Sat, Apr 23 vs Rangers W 3 - 1
Sun, Apr 24 @ Canadiens W 5 - 3
Tue, Apr 26 vs Panthers W 4 - 2
Thu, Apr 28 vs Sabres W 5 - 0
Fri, Apr 29 @ Maple Leafs L 2 - 5
Playoffs
First Round
Mon, May 2 @ Hurricanes L 1 - 5
Wed, May 4 @ Hurricanes L 2 - 5
Fri, May 6 vs Hurricanes W 4 - 2
Sun, May 8 vs Hurricanes W 5 - 2
Tue, May 10 @ Hurricanes L 1 - 5
Thu, May 12 vs Hurricanes W 5 - 2
Sat, May 14 @ Hurricanes L 2 - 3

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy