2021-2022 Florida Panthers

Florida Panthers » 2022

Season Overview

58-18-6 Lost Conf Semi
Record Outcome

2021-22 Florida Panthers

What was the record of the 2021-22 Florida Panthers?

The Florida Panthers finished the regular season with a 58-18-6 record. They went 34-7 at home and 24-11-6 on the road. Including the playoffs, the Florida Panthers went 62-24-6. Their final game was a loss in the Conference Semi-Finals to the Tampa Bay Lightning.

What division did the 2021-22 Florida Panthers play in?

The 2021-22 Florida Panthers played in the Atlantic Division of the Eastern Conference.

Did the 2021-22 Florida Panthers make the Playoffs?

Yes, the Florida Panthers made the Playoffs in 2022. They won their first series against the Washington Capitals in the First Round. They eventually lost against the Tampa Bay Lightning in the Conference Semi-Finals.

How did the 2021-22 Florida Panthers perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2021-22 Florida Panthers went 16-6 in overtime games.

How did the 2021-22 Florida Panthers perform in overtime games in the playoffs?

In the playoffs, the 2021-22 Florida Panthers went 2-0 in overtime games.

How did the 2021-22 Florida Panthers perform in shootouts?

In regular season games that ended in shootouts, the 2021-22 Florida Panthers went 3-4.

What was the longest win streak for the 2021-22 Florida Panthers?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2021-22 Florida Panthers was a 13 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2021-22 Florida Panthers?

The longest losing streak that the Florida Panthers had during the 2021-22 regular season was 4 games, which happened once during the season.

2021-22 Florida Panthers Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Thu, Oct 14, 2021 vs Penguins W 5 - 4 OT
Sat, Oct 16, 2021 vs Islanders W 5 - 1
Tue, Oct 19, 2021 @ Lightning W 4 - 1
Thu, Oct 21, 2021 vs Avalanche W 4 - 1
Sat, Oct 23, 2021 @ Flyers W 4 - 2
Mon, Oct 25, 2021 vs Coyotes W 5 - 3
Wed, Oct 27, 2021 vs Bruins W 4 - 1
Fri, Oct 29, 2021 @ Red Wings W 3 - 2 OT
Sat, Oct 30, 2021 @ Bruins L 2 - 3 OT/SO
Thu, Nov 4, 2021 vs Capitals W 5 - 4 OT
Sat, Nov 6, 2021 vs Hurricanes W 5 - 2
Mon, Nov 8, 2021 @ Rangers L 3 - 4
Tue, Nov 9, 2021 @ Devils L 3 - 7
Thu, Nov 11, 2021 @ Penguins L 2 - 3 OT/SO
Sat, Nov 13, 2021 @ Lightning L 2 - 3 OT
Tue, Nov 16, 2021 vs Islanders W 6 - 1
Thu, Nov 18, 2021 vs Devils W 4 - 1
Sat, Nov 20, 2021 vs Wild W 5 - 4
Wed, Nov 24, 2021 vs Flyers W 2 - 1 OT
Fri, Nov 26, 2021 @ Capitals L 3 - 4
Sat, Nov 27, 2021 vs Kraken L 1 - 4
Tue, Nov 30, 2021 vs Capitals W 5 - 4
Thu, Dec 2, 2021 vs Sabres W 7 - 4
Sat, Dec 4, 2021 vs Blues W 4 - 3 OT/SO
Tue, Dec 7, 2021 @ Blues L 3 - 4 OT
Fri, Dec 10, 2021 @ Coyotes W 3 - 1
Sun, Dec 12, 2021 @ Avalanche L 2 - 3
Tue, Dec 14, 2021 vs Senators L 2 - 8
Thu, Dec 16, 2021 vs Kings L 1 - 4
Wed, Dec 29, 2021 vs Rangers W 4 - 3
Thu, Dec 30, 2021 vs Lightning W 9 - 3
Sat, Jan 1 vs Canadiens W 5 - 2
Tue, Jan 4 vs Flames W 6 - 2
Thu, Jan 6 @ Stars L 5 - 6 OT/SO
Sat, Jan 8 @ Hurricanes W 4 - 3 OT
Tue, Jan 11 vs Canucks W 5 - 2
Fri, Jan 14 vs Stars W 7 - 1
Sat, Jan 15 vs Blue Jackets W 9 - 2
Tue, Jan 18 @ Flames L 1 - 5
Thu, Jan 20 @ Oilers W 6 - 0
Fri, Jan 21 @ Canucks W 2 - 1 OT/SO
Sun, Jan 23 @ Kraken L 3 - 5
Tue, Jan 25 @ Jets W 5 - 3
Thu, Jan 27 vs Golden Knights W 4 - 1
Sat, Jan 29 vs Sharks W 5 - 4 OT
Mon, Jan 31 @ Blue Jackets W 8 - 4
Tue, Feb 1 @ Rangers L 2 - 5
Wed, Feb 16 @ Hurricanes W 3 - 2 OT
Fri, Feb 18 @ Wild W 6 - 2
Sun, Feb 20 @ Blackhawks W 5 - 2
Tue, Feb 22 vs Predators L 4 - 6
Thu, Feb 24 vs Blue Jackets L 3 - 6
Sat, Feb 26 vs Oilers L 3 - 4
Thu, Mar 3 vs Senators W 3 - 0
Sat, Mar 5 vs Red Wings W 6 - 2
Mon, Mar 7 @ Sabres W 6 - 1
Tue, Mar 8 @ Penguins W 4 - 3
Thu, Mar 10 vs Flyers W 6 - 3
Sun, Mar 13 @ Kings L 2 - 3 OT/SO
Tue, Mar 15 @ Sharks W 3 - 2 OT
Thu, Mar 17 @ Golden Knights L 3 - 5
Fri, Mar 18 @ Ducks W 3 - 0
Thu, Mar 24 @ Canadiens W 4 - 3
Sat, Mar 26 @ Senators W 4 - 3 OT/SO
Sun, Mar 27 @ Maple Leafs L 2 - 5
Tue, Mar 29 vs Canadiens W 7 - 4
Thu, Mar 31 vs Blackhawks W 4 - 0
Sat, Apr 2 @ Devils W 7 - 6 OT
Sun, Apr 3 @ Sabres W 5 - 3
Tue, Apr 5 vs Maple Leafs W 7 - 6 OT
Fri, Apr 8 vs Sabres W 4 - 3
Sat, Apr 9 @ Predators W 4 - 1
Tue, Apr 12 vs Ducks W 3 - 2 OT
Fri, Apr 15 vs Jets W 6 - 1
Sun, Apr 17 @ Red Wings W 6 - 1
Tue, Apr 19 @ Islanders W 3 - 2 OT
Thu, Apr 21 vs Red Wings W 5 - 2
Sat, Apr 23 vs Maple Leafs W 3 - 2 OT
Sun, Apr 24 vs Lightning L 4 - 8
Tue, Apr 26 @ Bruins L 2 - 4
Thu, Apr 28 @ Senators W 4 - 0
Fri, Apr 29 @ Canadiens L 2 - 10
Playoffs
First Round
Tue, May 3 vs Capitals L 2 - 4
Thu, May 5 vs Capitals W 5 - 1
Sat, May 7 @ Capitals L 1 - 6
Mon, May 9 @ Capitals W 3 - 2 OT
Wed, May 11 vs Capitals W 5 - 3
Fri, May 13 @ Capitals W 4 - 3 OT
Conference Semi-Finals
Tue, May 17 vs Lightning L 1 - 4
Thu, May 19 vs Lightning L 1 - 2
Sun, May 22 @ Lightning L 1 - 5
Mon, May 23 @ Lightning L 0 - 2

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy