2021-2022 Dallas Stars

National Hockey League » Dallas Stars » 2022

Season Overview

46-30-6 Lost First Round
Record Outcome

2021-22 Dallas Stars

What was the record of the 2021-22 Dallas Stars?

The Dallas Stars finished the regular season with a 46-30-6 record. They went 27-10-4 at home and 19-20-2 on the road. Including the playoffs, the Dallas Stars went 49-34-6. Their final game was a loss in the First Round to the Calgary Flames.

What division did the 2021-22 Dallas Stars play in?

The 2021-22 Dallas Stars played in the Central Division of the Western Conference.

What was the 2021-22 Dallas Stars record by month?

The 2021-22 Dallas Stars had their best month in November, when they went 8-3-1 and had a 66.7% win percentage. Their worst month was October, when they went 3-5 and had a 37.5% win percentage.

Month Record Win Percentage % Goal Differential
October '21 3-5 37.5% -7
November '21 8-3-1 66.7% +8
December '21 4-5 44.4% -4
January '22 8-5 61.5% +2
February '22 6-3-1 60% +1
March '22 9-5 64.3% -1
April '22 8-8 50% -7

Did the 2021-22 Dallas Stars make the Playoffs?

Yes, the Dallas Stars made the Playoffs in 2022. They lost their only series against the Calgary Flames in the First Round.

How did the 2021-22 Dallas Stars perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2021-22 Dallas Stars went 15-6 in overtime games.

How did the 2021-22 Dallas Stars perform in overtime games in the playoffs?

In the playoffs, the 2021-22 Dallas Stars went 0-1 in overtime games.

How did the 2021-22 Dallas Stars perform in shootouts?

In regular season games that ended in shootouts, the 2021-22 Dallas Stars went 5-2.

What was the longest win streak for the 2021-22 Dallas Stars?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2021-22 Dallas Stars was a 7 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2021-22 Dallas Stars?

The longest losing streak that the Dallas Stars had during the 2021-22 regular season was 5 games, which happened once during the season.

2021-22 Dallas Stars Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Thu, Oct 14, 2021 @ New York Rangers Win 3 - 2 OT
Sat, Oct 16, 2021 @ Boston Bruins Loss 1 - 3
Sun, Oct 17, 2021 @ Ottawa Senators Loss 2 - 3
Tue, Oct 19, 2021 @ Pittsburgh Penguins Win 2 - 1 OT/SO
Fri, Oct 22, 2021 vs Los Angeles Kings Win 3 - 2 OT
Mon, Oct 25, 2021 @ Columbus Blue Jackets Loss 1 - 4
Wed, Oct 27, 2021 vs Vegas Golden Knights Loss 2 - 3 OT
Fri, Oct 29, 2021 vs Ottawa Senators Loss 1 - 4
Tue, Nov 2, 2021 @ Winnipeg Jets Loss 3 - 4 OT/SO
Thu, Nov 4, 2021 @ Calgary Flames Win 4 - 3 OT
Sun, Nov 7, 2021 @ Vancouver Canucks Loss 3 - 6
Wed, Nov 10, 2021 vs Nashville Predators Loss 2 - 4
Sat, Nov 13, 2021 vs Philadelphia Flyers Win 5 - 2
Tue, Nov 16, 2021 vs Detroit Red Wings Win 5 - 2
Thu, Nov 18, 2021 @ Minnesota Wild Loss 2 - 7
Sat, Nov 20, 2021 vs St. Louis Blues Win 4 - 1
Tue, Nov 23, 2021 vs Edmonton Oilers Win 4 - 1
Fri, Nov 26, 2021 vs Colorado Avalanche Win 3 - 1
Sat, Nov 27, 2021 @ Arizona Coyotes Win 3 - 2
Tue, Nov 30, 2021 vs Carolina Hurricanes Win 4 - 1
Thu, Dec 2, 2021 vs Columbus Blue Jackets Win 3 - 2
Mon, Dec 6, 2021 vs Arizona Coyotes Win 4 - 1
Wed, Dec 8, 2021 @ Vegas Golden Knights Loss 4 - 5
Thu, Dec 9, 2021 @ Los Angeles Kings Loss 0 - 4
Sat, Dec 11, 2021 @ San Jose Sharks Loss 1 - 2
Tue, Dec 14, 2021 vs St. Louis Blues Loss 1 - 4
Fri, Dec 17, 2021 @ St. Louis Blues Loss 1 - 4
Sat, Dec 18, 2021 vs Chicago Blackhawks Win 4 - 3 OT
Mon, Dec 20, 2021 vs Minnesota Wild Win 7 - 4
Thu, Jan 6, 2022 vs Florida Panthers Win 6 - 5 OT/SO
Sat, Jan 8, 2022 vs Pittsburgh Penguins Win 3 - 2
Sun, Jan 9, 2022 @ St. Louis Blues Loss 1 - 2
Wed, Jan 12, 2022 vs Seattle Kraken Win 5 - 2
Fri, Jan 14, 2022 @ Florida Panthers Loss 1 - 7
Sat, Jan 15, 2022 @ Tampa Bay Lightning Loss 1 - 3
Tue, Jan 18, 2022 vs Montreal Canadiens Loss 3 - 5
Thu, Jan 20, 2022 @ Buffalo Sabres Win 5 - 4
Fri, Jan 21, 2022 @ Detroit Red Wings Win 5 - 4 OT
Mon, Jan 24, 2022 @ Philadelphia Flyers Win 3 - 1
Tue, Jan 25, 2022 @ New Jersey Devils Win 5 - 1
Fri, Jan 28, 2022 vs Washington Capitals Loss 0 - 5
Sun, Jan 30, 2022 vs Boston Bruins Win 6 - 1
Tue, Feb 1, 2022 vs Calgary Flames Loss 3 - 4
Wed, Feb 9, 2022 vs Nashville Predators Win 4 - 3
Fri, Feb 11, 2022 vs Winnipeg Jets Win 4 - 3 OT
Sun, Feb 13, 2022 vs Colorado Avalanche Loss 0 - 4
Tue, Feb 15, 2022 @ Colorado Avalanche Win 4 - 1
Fri, Feb 18, 2022 @ Chicago Blackhawks Win 1 - 0 OT/SO
Sun, Feb 20, 2022 @ Arizona Coyotes Loss 1 - 3
Wed, Feb 23, 2022 vs Winnipeg Jets Win 3 - 2 OT
Thu, Feb 24, 2022 @ Nashville Predators Loss 1 - 2 OT/SO
Sun, Feb 27, 2022 vs Buffalo Sabres Win 4 - 2
Wed, Mar 2, 2022 vs Los Angeles Kings Win 4 - 3
Fri, Mar 4, 2022 @ Winnipeg Jets Win 4 - 3 OT
Sun, Mar 6, 2022 @ Minnesota Wild Win 6 - 3
Tue, Mar 8, 2022 @ Nashville Predators Loss 1 - 2
Sat, Mar 12, 2022 vs New York Rangers Loss 4 - 7
Tue, Mar 15, 2022 @ Toronto Maple Leafs Loss 0 - 4
Thu, Mar 17, 2022 @ Montreal Canadiens Win 4 - 3 OT
Sat, Mar 19, 2022 @ New York Islanders Loss 2 - 4
Sun, Mar 20, 2022 @ Washington Capitals Win 3 - 2
Tue, Mar 22, 2022 vs Edmonton Oilers Win 5 - 3
Thu, Mar 24, 2022 @ Carolina Hurricanes Win 4 - 3 OT/SO
Sat, Mar 26, 2022 vs Vancouver Canucks Loss 1 - 4
Tue, Mar 29, 2022 @ Anaheim Ducks Win 3 - 2
Thu, Mar 31, 2022 @ Anaheim Ducks Win 3 - 2 OT
Sat, Apr 2, 2022 @ San Jose Sharks Win 5 - 4
Sun, Apr 3, 2022 @ Seattle Kraken Loss 1 - 4
Tue, Apr 5, 2022 vs New York Islanders Win 3 - 2
Thu, Apr 7, 2022 vs Toronto Maple Leafs Loss 3 - 4 OT
Sat, Apr 9, 2022 vs New Jersey Devils Loss 1 - 3
Sun, Apr 10, 2022 @ Chicago Blackhawks Win 6 - 4
Tue, Apr 12, 2022 vs Tampa Bay Lightning Win 1 - 0
Thu, Apr 14, 2022 vs Minnesota Wild Loss 2 - 3 OT
Sat, Apr 16, 2022 vs San Jose Sharks Win 2 - 1
Mon, Apr 18, 2022 @ Vancouver Canucks Loss 2 - 6
Wed, Apr 20, 2022 @ Edmonton Oilers Loss 2 - 5
Thu, Apr 21, 2022 @ Calgary Flames Loss 2 - 4
Sat, Apr 23, 2022 vs Seattle Kraken Win 3 - 2
Tue, Apr 26, 2022 vs Vegas Golden Knights Win 3 - 2 OT/SO
Wed, Apr 27, 2022 vs Arizona Coyotes Loss 3 - 4 OT
Fri, Apr 29, 2022 vs Anaheim Ducks Win 4 - 2
Playoffs
First Round (Lost 3 - 4)
Tue, May 3, 2022 @ Calgary Flames Loss 0 - 1
Thu, May 5, 2022 @ Calgary Flames Win 2 - 0
Sat, May 7, 2022 vs Calgary Flames Win 4 - 2
Mon, May 9, 2022 vs Calgary Flames Loss 1 - 4
Wed, May 11, 2022 @ Calgary Flames Loss 1 - 3
Fri, May 13, 2022 vs Calgary Flames Win 4 - 2
Sun, May 15, 2022 @ Calgary Flames Loss 2 - 3 OT

©© 2023 ChampsOrChumps.us • TermsPrivacy Policy