2021-2022 Toronto Maple Leafs

National Hockey League » Toronto Maple Leafs » 2022

Season Overview

54-21-7 Lost First Round
Record Outcome

2021-22 Toronto Maple Leafs

What was the record of the 2021-22 Toronto Maple Leafs?

The Toronto Maple Leafs finished the regular season with a 54-21-7 record. They went 31-8-2 at home and 23-13-5 on the road. Including the playoffs, the Toronto Maple Leafs went 57-25-7. Their final game was a loss in the First Round to the Tampa Bay Lightning.

What division did the 2021-22 Toronto Maple Leafs play in?

The 2021-22 Toronto Maple Leafs played in the Atlantic Division of the Eastern Conference.

Did the 2021-22 Toronto Maple Leafs make the Playoffs?

Yes, the Toronto Maple Leafs made the Playoffs in 2022. They lost their only series against the Tampa Bay Lightning in the First Round.

How did the 2021-22 Toronto Maple Leafs perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2021-22 Toronto Maple Leafs went 9-7 in overtime games.

How did the 2021-22 Toronto Maple Leafs perform in overtime games in the playoffs?

In the playoffs, the 2021-22 Toronto Maple Leafs went 0-1 in overtime games.

How did the 2021-22 Toronto Maple Leafs perform in shootouts?

In regular season games that ended in shootouts, the 2021-22 Toronto Maple Leafs went 3-1.

What was the longest win streak for the 2021-22 Toronto Maple Leafs?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2021-22 Toronto Maple Leafs was a 6 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2021-22 Toronto Maple Leafs?

The longest losing streak that the Toronto Maple Leafs had during the 2021-22 regular season was 4 games, which happened once during the season.

2021-22 Toronto Maple Leafs Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Wed, Oct 13, 2021 Wed, Oct 13, 2021 vs Montreal Canadiens Win 2 - 1
Thu, Oct 14, 2021 Thu, Oct 14, 2021 @ Ottawa Senators Loss 2 - 3
Sat, Oct 16, 2021 Sat, Oct 16, 2021 vs Ottawa Senators Win 3 - 1
Mon, Oct 18, 2021 Mon, Oct 18, 2021 vs New York Rangers Loss 1 - 2 OT
Fri, Oct 22, 2021 Fri, Oct 22, 2021 vs San Jose Sharks Loss 3 - 5
Sat, Oct 23, 2021 Sat, Oct 23, 2021 @ Pittsburgh Penguins Loss 1 - 7
Mon, Oct 25, 2021 Mon, Oct 25, 2021 @ Carolina Hurricanes Loss 1 - 4
Wed, Oct 27, 2021 Wed, Oct 27, 2021 @ Chicago Blackhawks Win 3 - 2 OT
Sat, Oct 30, 2021 Sat, Oct 30, 2021 vs Detroit Red Wings Win 5 - 4
Tue, Nov 2, 2021 Tue, Nov 2, 2021 vs Vegas Golden Knights Win 4 - 0
Thu, Nov 4, 2021 Thu, Nov 4, 2021 vs Tampa Bay Lightning Win 2 - 1 OT
Sat, Nov 6, 2021 Sat, Nov 6, 2021 vs Boston Bruins Win 5 - 2
Mon, Nov 8, 2021 Mon, Nov 8, 2021 vs Los Angeles Kings Loss 1 - 5
Wed, Nov 10, 2021 Wed, Nov 10, 2021 @ Philadelphia Flyers Win 3 - 0
Fri, Nov 12, 2021 Fri, Nov 12, 2021 vs Calgary Flames Win 2 - 1 OT
Sat, Nov 13, 2021 Sat, Nov 13, 2021 @ Buffalo Sabres Win 5 - 4
Tue, Nov 16, 2021 Tue, Nov 16, 2021 vs Nashville Predators Win 3 - 0
Thu, Nov 18, 2021 Thu, Nov 18, 2021 vs New York Rangers Win 2 - 1
Sat, Nov 20, 2021 Sat, Nov 20, 2021 vs Pittsburgh Penguins Loss 0 - 2
Sun, Nov 21, 2021 Sun, Nov 21, 2021 @ New York Islanders Win 3 - 0
Wed, Nov 24, 2021 Wed, Nov 24, 2021 @ Los Angeles Kings Win 6 - 2
Fri, Nov 26, 2021 Fri, Nov 26, 2021 @ San Jose Sharks Win 4 - 1
Sun, Nov 28, 2021 Sun, Nov 28, 2021 @ Anaheim Ducks Win 5 - 1
Wed, Dec 1, 2021 Wed, Dec 1, 2021 vs Colorado Avalanche Win 8 - 3
Sat, Dec 4, 2021 Sat, Dec 4, 2021 @ Minnesota Wild Loss 3 - 4 OT/SO
Sun, Dec 5, 2021 Sun, Dec 5, 2021 @ Winnipeg Jets Loss 3 - 6
Tue, Dec 7, 2021 Tue, Dec 7, 2021 vs Columbus Blue Jackets Win 5 - 4
Thu, Dec 9, 2021 Thu, Dec 9, 2021 vs Tampa Bay Lightning Loss 3 - 5
Sat, Dec 11, 2021 Sat, Dec 11, 2021 vs Chicago Blackhawks Win 5 - 4
Tue, Dec 14, 2021 Tue, Dec 14, 2021 @ Edmonton Oilers Win 5 - 1
Sat, Jan 1, 2022 Sat, Jan 1 vs Ottawa Senators Win 6 - 0
Wed, Jan 5, 2022 Wed, Jan 5 vs Edmonton Oilers Win 4 - 2
Sat, Jan 8, 2022 Sat, Jan 8 @ Colorado Avalanche Loss 4 - 5 OT
Tue, Jan 11, 2022 Tue, Jan 11 @ Vegas Golden Knights Win 4 - 3 OT/SO
Wed, Jan 12, 2022 Wed, Jan 12 @ Arizona Coyotes Loss 1 - 2
Sat, Jan 15, 2022 Sat, Jan 15 @ St. Louis Blues Win 6 - 5
Wed, Jan 19, 2022 Wed, Jan 19 @ New York Rangers Loss 3 - 6
Sat, Jan 22, 2022 Sat, Jan 22 @ New York Islanders Win 3 - 1
Wed, Jan 26, 2022 Wed, Jan 26 vs Anaheim Ducks Win 4 - 3 OT/SO
Sat, Jan 29, 2022 Sat, Jan 29 @ Detroit Red Wings Win 7 - 4
Mon, Jan 31, 2022 Mon, Jan 31 vs New Jersey Devils Win 6 - 4
Tue, Feb 1, 2022 Tue, Feb 1 @ New Jersey Devils Win 7 - 1
Mon, Feb 7, 2022 Mon, Feb 7 vs Carolina Hurricanes Win 4 - 3 OT
Thu, Feb 10, 2022 Thu, Feb 10 @ Calgary Flames Loss 2 - 5
Sat, Feb 12, 2022 Sat, Feb 12 @ Vancouver Canucks Loss 2 - 3
Mon, Feb 14, 2022 Mon, Feb 14 @ Seattle Kraken Win 6 - 2
Thu, Feb 17, 2022 Thu, Feb 17 vs Pittsburgh Penguins Win 4 - 1
Sat, Feb 19, 2022 Sat, Feb 19 vs St. Louis Blues Loss 3 - 6
Mon, Feb 21, 2022 Mon, Feb 21 @ Montreal Canadiens Loss 2 - 5
Tue, Feb 22, 2022 Tue, Feb 22 @ Columbus Blue Jackets Loss 3 - 4 OT
Thu, Feb 24, 2022 Thu, Feb 24 vs Minnesota Wild Win 3 - 1
Sat, Feb 26, 2022 Sat, Feb 26 @ Detroit Red Wings Win 10 - 7
Mon, Feb 28, 2022 Mon, Feb 28 @ Washington Capitals Win 5 - 3
Wed, Mar 2, 2022 Wed, Mar 2 vs Buffalo Sabres Loss 1 - 5
Sat, Mar 5, 2022 Sat, Mar 5 vs Vancouver Canucks Loss 4 - 6
Mon, Mar 7, 2022 Mon, Mar 7 @ Columbus Blue Jackets Win 5 - 4
Tue, Mar 8, 2022 Tue, Mar 8 vs Seattle Kraken Win 6 - 4
Thu, Mar 10, 2022 Thu, Mar 10 vs Arizona Coyotes Loss 4 - 5 OT
Sun, Mar 13, 2022 Sun, Mar 13 @ Buffalo Sabres Loss 2 - 5
Tue, Mar 15, 2022 Tue, Mar 15 vs Dallas Stars Win 4 - 0
Thu, Mar 17, 2022 Thu, Mar 17 vs Carolina Hurricanes Win 3 - 2
Sat, Mar 19, 2022 Sat, Mar 19 @ Nashville Predators Loss 3 - 6
Wed, Mar 23, 2022 Wed, Mar 23 vs New Jersey Devils Win 3 - 2
Sat, Mar 26, 2022 Sat, Mar 26 @ Montreal Canadiens Loss 2 - 4
Sun, Mar 27, 2022 Sun, Mar 27 vs Florida Panthers Win 5 - 2
Tue, Mar 29, 2022 Tue, Mar 29 @ Boston Bruins Win 6 - 4
Thu, Mar 31, 2022 Thu, Mar 31 vs Winnipeg Jets Win 7 - 3
Sat, Apr 2, 2022 Sat, Apr 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers Win 6 - 3
Mon, Apr 4, 2022 Mon, Apr 4 @ Tampa Bay Lightning Win 6 - 2
Tue, Apr 5, 2022 Tue, Apr 5 @ Florida Panthers Loss 6 - 7 OT
Thu, Apr 7, 2022 Thu, Apr 7 @ Dallas Stars Win 4 - 3 OT
Sat, Apr 9, 2022 Sat, Apr 9 vs Montreal Canadiens Win 3 - 2
Tue, Apr 12, 2022 Tue, Apr 12 vs Buffalo Sabres Loss 2 - 5
Thu, Apr 14, 2022 Thu, Apr 14 vs Washington Capitals Win 7 - 3
Sat, Apr 16, 2022 Sat, Apr 16 @ Ottawa Senators Win 5 - 4 OT
Sun, Apr 17, 2022 Sun, Apr 17 vs New York Islanders Win 4 - 2
Tue, Apr 19, 2022 Tue, Apr 19 vs Philadelphia Flyers Win 5 - 2
Thu, Apr 21, 2022 Thu, Apr 21 @ Tampa Bay Lightning Loss 1 - 8
Sat, Apr 23, 2022 Sat, Apr 23 @ Florida Panthers Loss 2 - 3 OT
Sun, Apr 24, 2022 Sun, Apr 24 @ Washington Capitals Win 4 - 3 OT/SO
Tue, Apr 26, 2022 Tue, Apr 26 vs Detroit Red Wings Win 3 - 0
Fri, Apr 29, 2022 Fri, Apr 29 vs Boston Bruins Win 5 - 2
Playoffs
First Round
Mon, May 2, 2022 Mon, May 2 vs Tampa Bay Lightning Win 5 - 0
Wed, May 4, 2022 Wed, May 4 vs Tampa Bay Lightning Loss 3 - 5
Fri, May 6, 2022 Fri, May 6 @ Tampa Bay Lightning Win 5 - 2
Sun, May 8, 2022 Sun, May 8 @ Tampa Bay Lightning Loss 3 - 7
Tue, May 10, 2022 Tue, May 10 vs Tampa Bay Lightning Win 4 - 3
Thu, May 12, 2022 Thu, May 12 @ Tampa Bay Lightning Loss 3 - 4 OT
Sat, May 14, 2022 Sat, May 14 vs Tampa Bay Lightning Loss 1 - 2

©© 2023 ChampsOrChumps.us • TermsPrivacy Policy