2021-2022 Buffalo Sabres

Buffalo Sabres » 2022

Season Overview

32-39-11 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2021-22 Buffalo Sabres

What was the record of the 2021-22 Buffalo Sabres?

The Buffalo Sabres finished the regular season with a 32-39-11 record. They went 17-18-6 at home and 15-21-5 on the road.

What division did the 2021-22 Buffalo Sabres play in?

The 2021-22 Buffalo Sabres played in the Atlantic Division of the Eastern Conference.

Did the 2021-22 Buffalo Sabres make the Playoffs?

No, the Sabres didn't make the Playoffs in 2022.

How did the 2021-22 Buffalo Sabres perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2021-22 Buffalo Sabres went 7-11 in overtime games.

How did the 2021-22 Buffalo Sabres perform in shootouts?

In regular season games that ended in shootouts, the 2021-22 Buffalo Sabres went 3-3.

What was the longest win streak for the 2021-22 Buffalo Sabres?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2021-22 Buffalo Sabres was a 4 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2021-22 Buffalo Sabres?

The longest losing streak that the Buffalo Sabres had during the 2021-22 regular season was 7 games, which happened once during the season.

2021-22 Buffalo Sabres Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Thu, Oct 14, 2021 vs Canadiens W 5 - 1
Sat, Oct 16, 2021 vs Coyotes W 2 - 1 OT/SO
Tue, Oct 19, 2021 vs Canucks W 5 - 2
Fri, Oct 22, 2021 vs Bruins L 1 - 4
Sat, Oct 23, 2021 @ Devils L 1 - 2 OT
Mon, Oct 25, 2021 vs Lightning W 5 - 1
Thu, Oct 28, 2021 @ Ducks W 4 - 3 OT
Sun, Oct 31, 2021 @ Kings L 2 - 3
Tue, Nov 2, 2021 @ Sharks L 3 - 5
Thu, Nov 4, 2021 @ Kraken L 2 - 5
Sat, Nov 6, 2021 vs Red Wings L 3 - 4 OT
Mon, Nov 8, 2021 @ Capitals L 3 - 5
Fri, Nov 12, 2021 vs Oilers W 3 - 2
Sat, Nov 13, 2021 vs Maple Leafs L 4 - 5
Tue, Nov 16, 2021 @ Penguins W 2 - 1
Thu, Nov 18, 2021 vs Flames L 0 - 5
Sun, Nov 21, 2021 @ Rangers L 4 - 5
Mon, Nov 22, 2021 vs Blue Jackets L 4 - 7
Wed, Nov 24, 2021 vs Bruins L 1 - 5
Fri, Nov 26, 2021 vs Canadiens W 4 - 1
Sat, Nov 27, 2021 @ Red Wings L 2 - 3 OT
Mon, Nov 29, 2021 vs Kraken L 4 - 7
Thu, Dec 2, 2021 @ Panthers L 4 - 7
Sat, Dec 4, 2021 @ Hurricanes L 2 - 6
Tue, Dec 7, 2021 vs Ducks L 0 - 2
Fri, Dec 10, 2021 vs Rangers L 1 - 2
Sat, Dec 11, 2021 vs Capitals L 2 - 3 OT/SO
Tue, Dec 14, 2021 @ Jets W 4 - 2
Thu, Dec 16, 2021 @ Wild W 3 - 2 OT/SO
Fri, Dec 17, 2021 @ Penguins L 2 - 3 OT
Wed, Dec 29, 2021 vs Devils L 3 - 4
Thu, Dec 30, 2021 @ Islanders L 1 - 4
Sat, Jan 1 @ Bruins L 3 - 4 OT
Thu, Jan 6 vs Sharks L 2 - 3
Tue, Jan 11 vs Lightning L 1 - 6
Thu, Jan 13 @ Predators W 4 - 1
Sat, Jan 15 @ Red Wings L 0 - 4
Mon, Jan 17 vs Red Wings L 2 - 3 OT
Tue, Jan 18 @ Senators W 3 - 1
Thu, Jan 20 vs Stars L 4 - 5
Sat, Jan 22 vs Flyers W 6 - 3
Tue, Jan 25 @ Senators L 0 - 5
Sat, Jan 29 @ Coyotes W 3 - 1
Sun, Jan 30 @ Avalanche L 1 - 4
Tue, Feb 1 @ Golden Knights L 2 - 5
Thu, Feb 10 vs Blue Jackets L 3 - 4 OT
Sun, Feb 13 @ Canadiens W 5 - 3
Tue, Feb 15 vs Islanders W 6 - 3
Thu, Feb 17 vs Senators L 1 - 3
Sat, Feb 19 vs Avalanche L 3 - 5
Sun, Feb 20 @ Blue Jackets L 3 - 7
Wed, Feb 23 @ Canadiens L 0 - 4
Fri, Feb 25 @ Blues L 3 - 5
Sun, Feb 27 @ Stars L 2 - 4
Wed, Mar 2 @ Maple Leafs W 5 - 1
Fri, Mar 4 vs Wild W 5 - 4
Sun, Mar 6 vs Kings L 0 - 3
Mon, Mar 7 vs Panthers L 1 - 6
Thu, Mar 10 vs Golden Knights W 3 - 1
Sun, Mar 13 vs Maple Leafs W 5 - 2
Thu, Mar 17 @ Oilers L 1 - 6
Fri, Mar 18 @ Flames W 1 - 0 OT
Sun, Mar 20 @ Canucks W 3 - 2 OT
Wed, Mar 23 vs Penguins W 4 - 3 OT/SO
Fri, Mar 25 vs Capitals L 3 - 4 OT/SO
Sun, Mar 27 @ Rangers L 4 - 5 OT
Mon, Mar 28 @ Blackhawks W 6 - 5
Wed, Mar 30 vs Jets L 2 - 3 OT/SO
Fri, Apr 1 vs Predators W 4 - 3
Sun, Apr 3 vs Panthers L 3 - 5
Tue, Apr 5 vs Hurricanes W 4 - 2
Thu, Apr 7 @ Hurricanes L 3 - 5
Fri, Apr 8 @ Panthers L 3 - 4
Sun, Apr 10 @ Lightning L 0 - 5
Tue, Apr 12 @ Maple Leafs W 5 - 2
Thu, Apr 14 vs Blues L 2 - 6
Sat, Apr 16 vs Flyers W 4 - 3
Sun, Apr 17 @ Flyers W 5 - 3
Thu, Apr 21 @ Devils W 5 - 2
Sat, Apr 23 vs Islanders W 5 - 3
Thu, Apr 28 @ Bruins L 0 - 5
Fri, Apr 29 vs Blackhawks W 3 - 2 OT

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy