2002-2003 Florida Panthers

Florida Panthers » 2003

Season Overview

24-36-13-9 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2002-03 Florida Panthers

What was the record of the 2002-03 Florida Panthers?

The Florida Panthers finished the regular season with a 24-36-13-9 record. They went 8-21-7-5 at home and 16-15-6-4 on the road.

What division did the 2002-03 Florida Panthers play in?

The 2002-03 Florida Panthers played in the Southeast Division of the Eastern Conference.

Did the 2002-03 Florida Panthers make the Playoffs?

No, the Panthers didn't make the Playoffs in 2003.

How did the 2002-03 Florida Panthers perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2002-03 Florida Panthers went 4-9 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2002-03 Florida Panthers?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2002-03 Florida Panthers was a 3 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2002-03 Florida Panthers?

The longest losing streak that the Florida Panthers had during the 2002-03 regular season was 5 games, which occured 2 separate times.

2002-03 Florida Panthers Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Thu, Oct 10, 2002 vs Lightning L 3 - 4 OT
Sat, Oct 12, 2002 @ Thrashers W 5 - 4 OT
Tue, Oct 15, 2002 @ Wild L 1 - 4
Thu, Oct 17, 2002 @ Blackhawks L 1 - 4
Sat, Oct 19, 2002 @ Blue Jackets L 1 - 4
Mon, Oct 21, 2002 vs Thrashers W 3 - 2
Wed, Oct 23, 2002 @ Maple Leafs W 4 - 1
Thu, Oct 24, 2002 @ Islanders L 3 - 5
Sat, Oct 26, 2002 vs Capitals T 1 - 1 OT
Mon, Oct 28, 2002 vs Lightning L 1 - 6
Wed, Oct 30, 2002 @ Stars W 3 - 2 OT
Sat, Nov 2, 2002 vs Thrashers L 1 - 3
Wed, Nov 6, 2002 vs Penguins W 4 - 3 OT
Thu, Nov 7, 2002 @ Capitals L 1 - 2 OT
Sat, Nov 9, 2002 vs Flames W 3 - 0
Mon, Nov 11, 2002 vs Blackhawks T 2 - 2 OT
Wed, Nov 13, 2002 @ Flyers T 1 - 1 OT
Thu, Nov 14, 2002 @ Senators L 2 - 3 OT
Sat, Nov 16, 2002 vs Sharks L 3 - 7
Tue, Nov 19, 2002 @ Thrashers L 3 - 4 OT
Wed, Nov 20, 2002 vs Islanders T 3 - 3 OT
Fri, Nov 22, 2002 @ Coyotes T 3 - 3 OT
Sun, Nov 24, 2002 @ Mighty Ducks T 4 - 4 OT
Wed, Nov 27, 2002 @ Kings W 5 - 2
Sat, Nov 30, 2002 vs Canucks L 2 - 5
Wed, Dec 4, 2002 vs Hurricanes W 4 - 2
Fri, Dec 6, 2002 @ Hurricanes W 2 - 0
Sat, Dec 7, 2002 vs Oilers L 0 - 4
Tue, Dec 10, 2002 vs Flyers L 2 - 5
Fri, Dec 13, 2002 vs Islanders T 3 - 3 OT
Wed, Dec 18, 2002 vs Maple Leafs T 2 - 2 OT
Fri, Dec 20, 2002 @ Sabres W 3 - 0
Sat, Dec 21, 2002 @ Bruins T 3 - 3 OT
Mon, Dec 23, 2002 vs Predators L 2 - 3 OT
Fri, Dec 27, 2002 vs Stars L 0 - 4
Sat, Dec 28, 2002 vs Rangers L 1 - 2 OT
Mon, Dec 30, 2002 @ Islanders L 1 - 2 OT
Wed, Jan 1 @ Devils W 2 - 1
Thu, Jan 2 @ Avalanche W 4 - 1
Sat, Jan 4 @ Canucks L 2 - 3
Wed, Jan 8 vs Red Wings L 1 - 2 OT
Fri, Jan 10 vs Devils L 1 - 2
Sat, Jan 11 @ Capitals L 2 - 12
Mon, Jan 13 @ Devils L 2 - 6
Wed, Jan 15 vs Bruins W 3 - 0
Sat, Jan 18 vs Penguins W 3 - 0
Mon, Jan 20 vs Canadiens L 2 - 3
Wed, Jan 22 vs Senators L 1 - 2
Fri, Jan 24 @ Hurricanes L 1 - 3
Sat, Jan 25 vs Hurricanes W 3 - 2 OT
Tue, Jan 28 @ Canadiens L 3 - 6
Thu, Jan 30 @ Red Wings T 2 - 2 OT
Wed, Feb 5 vs Maple Leafs L 0 - 6
Thu, Feb 6 @ Penguins W 6 - 0
Sat, Feb 8 vs Lightning T 4 - 4 OT
Wed, Feb 12 vs Rangers L 1 - 3
Fri, Feb 14 vs Bruins L 5 - 6 OT
Sat, Feb 15 vs Capitals L 1 - 2
Tue, Feb 18 @ Canadiens W 3 - 0
Thu, Feb 20 @ Senators W 4 - 3
Sat, Feb 22 @ Flyers W 4 - 2
Mon, Feb 24 vs Sabres T 2 - 2 OT
Wed, Feb 26 vs Mighty Ducks L 1 - 2
Thu, Feb 27 @ Lightning L 1 - 3
Sat, Mar 1 @ Rangers L 2 - 5
Mon, Mar 3 @ Maple Leafs W 2 - 1
Wed, Mar 5 vs Avalanche L 1 - 3
Fri, Mar 7 @ Thrashers W 2 - 1
Sat, Mar 8 vs Sabres L 0 - 4
Mon, Mar 10 @ Rangers W 2 - 1
Wed, Mar 12 vs Canadiens L 0 - 4
Sat, Mar 15 @ Bruins L 1 - 4
Sun, Mar 16 @ Penguins W 4 - 2
Wed, Mar 19 vs Wild L 1 - 3
Sat, Mar 22 vs Senators L 1 - 3
Mon, Mar 24 vs Devils L 1 - 4
Wed, Mar 26 @ Sabres L 1 - 2
Thu, Mar 27 @ Blues L 1 - 2
Sat, Mar 29 @ Lightning T 1 - 1 OT
Tue, Apr 1 @ Capitals L 0 - 3
Fri, Apr 4 vs Hurricanes W 4 - 1
Sun, Apr 6 vs Flyers L 2 - 6

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy