2002-2003 Mighty Ducks of Anaheim

Anaheim Ducks » 2003

Season Overview

40-27-9-6 Lost Final
Record Outcome

2002-03 Mighty Ducks of Anaheim

What was the record of the 2002-03 Mighty Ducks of Anaheim?

The Mighty Ducks of Anaheim finished the regular season with a 40-27-9-6 record. They went 22-10-7-2 at home and 18-17-2-4 on the road. Including the playoffs, the Mighty Ducks of Anaheim went 55-33-9-6. Their final game was a loss in the Stanley Cup Final to the New Jersey Devils.

What division did the 2002-03 Mighty Ducks of Anaheim play in?

The 2002-03 Mighty Ducks of Anaheim played in the Pacific Division of the Western Conference.

Did the 2002-03 Mighty Ducks of Anaheim Win The Stanley Cup?

No. While the 2002-03 Mighty Ducks of Anaheim did play in the Stanley Cup, they lost to the New Jersey Devils.

How did the 2002-03 Mighty Ducks of Anaheim perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2002-03 Mighty Ducks of Anaheim went 6-6 in overtime games.

How did the 2002-03 Mighty Ducks of Anaheim perform in overtime games in the playoffs?

In the playoffs, the 2002-03 Mighty Ducks of Anaheim went 7-0 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2002-03 Mighty Ducks of Anaheim?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2002-03 Mighty Ducks of Anaheim was a 5 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2002-03 Mighty Ducks of Anaheim?

The longest losing streak that the Mighty Ducks of Anaheim had during the 2002-03 regular season was 5 games, which happened once during the season.

2002-03 Mighty Ducks of Anaheim Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Thu, Oct 10, 2002 @ Blues W 4 - 3
Fri, Oct 11, 2002 @ Stars L 2 - 4
Sun, Oct 13, 2002 vs Red Wings L 2 - 4
Wed, Oct 16, 2002 vs Kings L 2 - 4
Fri, Oct 18, 2002 vs Canucks T 2 - 2 OT
Sun, Oct 20, 2002 vs Avalanche W 3 - 2 OT
Thu, Oct 24, 2002 @ Canucks T 2 - 2 OT
Sat, Oct 26, 2002 @ Oilers L 3 - 4
Mon, Oct 28, 2002 @ Maple Leafs L 2 - 5
Tue, Oct 29, 2002 @ Canadiens T 2 - 2 OT
Thu, Oct 31, 2002 @ Bruins W 4 - 1
Sun, Nov 3, 2002 vs Sharks L 3 - 4
Wed, Nov 6, 2002 vs Predators W 2 - 1
Fri, Nov 8, 2002 @ Avalanche W 3 - 2 OT
Sun, Nov 10, 2002 vs Wild W 1 - 0
Tue, Nov 12, 2002 @ Devils L 2 - 3 OT
Thu, Nov 14, 2002 @ Blue Jackets W 3 - 2
Fri, Nov 15, 2002 @ Red Wings L 1 - 2 OT
Sun, Nov 17, 2002 @ Thrashers W 5 - 1
Tue, Nov 19, 2002 @ Rangers L 2 - 3 OT
Fri, Nov 22, 2002 vs Stars L 0 - 4
Sun, Nov 24, 2002 vs Panthers T 4 - 4 OT
Wed, Nov 27, 2002 vs Coyotes T 2 - 2 OT
Fri, Nov 29, 2002 vs Kings T 2 - 2 OT
Sun, Dec 1, 2002 vs Blackhawks W 3 - 2
Tue, Dec 3, 2002 @ Red Wings L 1 - 2
Wed, Dec 4, 2002 @ Sabres L 0 - 4
Fri, Dec 6, 2002 @ Blackhawks W 4 - 3
Sun, Dec 8, 2002 vs Predators W 3 - 0
Wed, Dec 11, 2002 vs Capitals W 3 - 0
Sun, Dec 15, 2002 vs Penguins W 5 - 0
Wed, Dec 18, 2002 vs Blues W 5 - 2
Thu, Dec 19, 2002 @ Kings L 4 - 5
Sun, Dec 22, 2002 vs Coyotes W 4 - 0
Thu, Dec 26, 2002 @ Sharks L 1 - 4
Sat, Dec 28, 2002 @ Canucks L 3 - 7
Sun, Dec 29, 2002 @ Flames L 2 - 4
Tue, Dec 31, 2002 @ Wild L 1 - 4
Fri, Jan 3 vs Flyers L 0 - 1
Sun, Jan 5 vs Stars T 1 - 1 OT
Wed, Jan 8 vs Oilers L 0 - 1
Thu, Jan 9 @ Avalanche W 5 - 3
Sun, Jan 12 vs Blues W 2 - 1
Wed, Jan 15 @ Blue Jackets W 4 - 3
Thu, Jan 16 @ Senators L 1 - 3
Sat, Jan 18 @ Wild W 1 - 0
Mon, Jan 20 vs Wild L 1 - 2 OT
Wed, Jan 22 vs Kings W 6 - 5
Fri, Jan 24 vs Devils L 1 - 3
Wed, Jan 29 vs Senators W 3 - 2
Thu, Jan 30 @ Sharks W 4 - 3
Tue, Feb 4 @ Flames W 3 - 2
Wed, Feb 5 @ Oilers L 1 - 2
Fri, Feb 7 vs Coyotes W 3 - 2
Sun, Feb 9 vs Hurricanes W 2 - 1
Wed, Feb 12 vs Flames W 4 - 3 OT
Fri, Feb 14 @ Stars W 4 - 2
Sat, Feb 15 @ Predators L 1 - 2
Mon, Feb 17 vs Islanders T 2 - 2 OT
Wed, Feb 19 vs Blue Jackets W 2 - 0
Fri, Feb 21 vs Rangers L 2 - 6
Sun, Feb 23 @ Hurricanes W 4 - 0
Tue, Feb 25 @ Lightning L 0 - 2
Wed, Feb 26 @ Panthers W 2 - 1
Fri, Feb 28 @ Coyotes L 1 - 3
Sun, Mar 2 vs Thrashers L 1 - 4
Tue, Mar 4 @ Kings W 2 - 1
Wed, Mar 5 vs Canadiens W 3 - 1
Fri, Mar 7 vs Oilers L 1 - 4
Sun, Mar 9 vs Red Wings W 4 - 1
Wed, Mar 12 vs Blackhawks W 5 - 2
Thu, Mar 13 vs Sharks W 3 - 2 OT
Sat, Mar 15 @ Coyotes L 2 - 4
Sun, Mar 16 vs Flames T 2 - 2 OT
Wed, Mar 19 @ Blackhawks W 4 - 3
Thu, Mar 20 @ Blues L 2 - 3 OT
Sat, Mar 22 @ Sharks W 3 - 2 OT
Mon, Mar 24 vs Blue Jackets W 5 - 0
Sun, Mar 30 vs Canucks W 3 - 1
Tue, Apr 1 @ Predators W 2 - 1 OT
Wed, Apr 2 @ Stars L 1 - 2
Fri, Apr 4 vs Avalanche L 3 - 4 OT
Playoffs
First Round
Thu, Apr 10 @ Red Wings W 2 - 1 3OT
Sat, Apr 12 @ Red Wings W 3 - 2
Mon, Apr 14 vs Red Wings W 2 - 1
Wed, Apr 16 vs Red Wings W 3 - 2 OT
Conference Semi-Finals
Thu, Apr 24 @ Stars W 4 - 3 5OT
Sat, Apr 26 @ Stars W 3 - 2 OT
Mon, Apr 28 vs Stars L 1 - 2
Wed, Apr 30 vs Stars W 1 - 0
Sat, May 3 @ Stars L 1 - 4
Mon, May 5 vs Stars W 4 - 3
Conference Finals
Sat, May 10 @ Wild W 1 - 0 2OT
Mon, May 12 @ Wild W 2 - 0
Wed, May 14 vs Wild W 4 - 0
Fri, May 16 vs Wild W 2 - 1
Stanley Cup Final
Tue, May 27 @ Devils L 0 - 3
Thu, May 29 @ Devils L 0 - 3
Sat, May 31 vs Devils W 3 - 2 OT
Mon, Jun 2 vs Devils W 1 - 0 OT
Thu, Jun 5 @ Devils L 3 - 6
Sat, Jun 7 vs Devils W 5 - 2
Mon, Jun 9 @ Devils L 0 - 3

© 2023 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy