1999-2000 Atlanta Hawks
Atlanta Hawks » 2000

Season Overview

28-54 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

1999-00 Atlanta Hawks

What was the record of the 1999-00 Atlanta Hawks?

The Atlanta Hawks finished the regular season with a 28-54 record. They went 21-20 at home and 7-34 on the road.

What division did the 1999-00 Atlanta Hawks play in?

The 1999-00 Atlanta Hawks played in the Central Division of the Eastern Conference.

Did the 1999-00 Atlanta Hawks make the Playoffs?

No, the Hawks didn't make the Playoffs in 2000.

What was the point differential for the 1999-00 Atlanta Hawks?

The Atlanta Hawks finished the regular season with a point differential of -441. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Hawks could have been expected to have about 25.9 wins, or a 26-56 record in the regular season.

How did the 1999-00 Atlanta Hawks perform in one-possession games?

In close, one-possession games, or games that went to overtime, the 1999-00 Atlanta Hawks went 4-9.

How did the 1999-00 Atlanta Hawks perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 1999-00 Atlanta Hawks went 2-3 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 1999-00 Atlanta Hawks?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 1999-00 Atlanta Hawks was a 5 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 1999-00 Atlanta Hawks?

The longest losing streak that the Atlanta Hawks had during the 1999-00 regular season was 9 games, which happened once during the season.

1999-00 Atlanta Hawks Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Tue, Nov 2, 1999 @ Wizards L 87 - 94
Thu, Nov 4, 1999 vs Bucks L 109 - 119
Sat, Nov 6, 1999 vs Bulls W 113 - 97
Mon, Nov 8, 1999 @ Nuggets L 100 - 115
Wed, Nov 10, 1999 @ Grizzlies L 97 - 102 OT
Sat, Nov 13, 1999 @ Trail Blazers L 95 - 131
Sun, Nov 14, 1999 @ Lakers L 88 - 93
Tue, Nov 16, 1999 vs Hornets W 103 - 98
Fri, Nov 19, 1999 @ Pacers W 105 - 99
Sat, Nov 20, 1999 vs Magic L 103 - 107
Tue, Nov 23, 1999 vs Heat W 113 - 106
Wed, Nov 24, 1999 @ Heat L 91 - 93
Fri, Nov 26, 1999 @ Pistons L 91 - 93
Sat, Nov 27, 1999 vs Celtics W 94 - 84
Tue, Nov 30, 1999 @ Raptors W 107 - 89
Thu, Dec 2, 1999 vs Kings W 110 - 100
Sat, Dec 4, 1999 vs Pistons W 112 - 110
Wed, Dec 8, 1999 vs Clippers W 99 - 81
Fri, Dec 10, 1999 vs Warriors L 99 - 107
Sat, Dec 11, 1999 @ Cavaliers L 116 - 127
Tue, Dec 14, 1999 vs Timberwolves W 105 - 94
Thu, Dec 16, 1999 vs Lakers L 88 - 95
Sat, Dec 18, 1999 vs Jazz L 96 - 106
Sun, Dec 19, 1999 @ Nets L 88 - 96
Wed, Dec 22, 1999 @ Celtics L 81 - 98
Thu, Dec 23, 1999 vs Cavaliers W 108 - 90
Mon, Dec 27, 1999 @ Hornets L 104 - 108
Wed, Dec 29, 1999 vs Pacers L 89 - 116
Thu, Dec 30, 1999 @ Pistons L 105 - 106 OT
Tue, Jan 4 @ Bucks L 113 - 116
Wed, Jan 5 vs Pistons L 108 - 120
Fri, Jan 7 vs Raptors W 105 - 97
Sat, Jan 8 @ Mavericks L 85 - 95
Fri, Jan 14 @ Bulls W 89 - 83
Sat, Jan 15 vs 76ers L 98 - 101
Mon, Jan 17 vs Bucks L 101 - 107
Wed, Jan 19 @ 76ers L 89 - 107
Fri, Jan 21 @ Heat L 79 - 101
Sat, Jan 22 vs Wizards W 111 - 93
Tue, Jan 25 vs Bulls W 96 - 89
Fri, Jan 28 vs Knicks W 98 - 96 OT
Sat, Jan 29 @ Magic L 87 - 103
Wed, Feb 2 @ Nets W 97 - 89
Fri, Feb 4 vs Trail Blazers L 90 - 97
Sat, Feb 5 @ Cavaliers W 102 - 94
Tue, Feb 8 @ Raptors L 88 - 109
Wed, Feb 9 vs Rockets W 116 - 100
Tue, Feb 15 vs Nets W 103 - 86
Fri, Feb 18 @ Suns L 73 - 85
Mon, Feb 21 @ Jazz L 94 - 96
Wed, Feb 23 @ Kings W 100 - 94
Fri, Feb 25 @ SuperSonics W 95 - 87
Sat, Feb 26 @ Clippers L 77 - 78
Mon, Feb 28 @ Warriors L 75 - 80
Wed, Mar 1 vs Wizards L 83 - 102
Fri, Mar 3 vs Knicks W 83 - 70
Sat, Mar 4 vs SuperSonics L 81 - 93
Mon, Mar 6 @ Bucks L 78 - 111
Tue, Mar 7 @ Bulls L 82 - 89
Thu, Mar 9 vs Spurs L 79 - 105
Sat, Mar 11 vs Grizzlies W 91 - 86
Tue, Mar 14 @ Spurs L 79 - 94
Wed, Mar 15 vs Pacers L 107 - 113
Fri, Mar 17 vs Celtics L 90 - 114
Sun, Mar 19 vs Mavericks L 85 - 89
Tue, Mar 21 vs Heat W 82 - 77
Wed, Mar 22 @ Magic L 90 - 103
Fri, Mar 24 @ Knicks L 83 - 95
Sat, Mar 25 vs Hornets L 70 - 86
Tue, Mar 28 vs Nuggets W 116 - 111
Thu, Mar 30 vs Suns L 74 - 118
Sat, Apr 1 @ Rockets L 93 - 115
Tue, Apr 4 @ Timberwolves L 76 - 86 OT
Wed, Apr 5 @ 76ers L 86 - 107
Fri, Apr 7 vs Raptors L 84 - 104
Sat, Apr 8 @ Wizards L 98 - 108
Mon, Apr 10 @ Celtics L 94 - 99
Wed, Apr 12 @ Hornets L 87 - 119
Fri, Apr 14 vs 76ers L 92 - 104
Sun, Apr 16 vs Cavaliers W 104 - 101
Tue, Apr 18 vs Nets W 111 - 109 2OT
Wed, Apr 19 @ Pacers L 92 - 111

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy