Which NFL team has the most AFC North division titles?

The team with the most AFC North titles is the Pittsburgh Steelers, who have won 9 AFC North titles. There are two teams tied with the second most AFC North titles. The Baltimore Ravens and the Cincinnati Bengals have won the AFC North 6 times.

Who won the AFC North last year?

The Cincinnati Bengals are the reigning AFC North champions. The Bengals have won the AFC North for the past 2 years, from 2021 to 2022.

What teams are currently in the AFC North?

There are currently 4 teams in the AFC North: The Baltimore Ravens, the Cincinnati Bengals, the Cleveland Browns, and the Pittsburgh Steelers. All 4 teams joined the AFC North in 2002.

Which AFC North football team has gone the longest since winning the division?

The Cleveland Browns have never won the AFC North. The last time the Browns won a division title was in 1989, when they won the AFC Central.

Related Pages:

©© 2023 ChampsOrChumps.us • TermsPrivacy Policy