2015-2016 Los Angeles Lakers
Los Angeles Lakers » 2016

Season Overview

17-65 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2015-16 Los Angeles Lakers

What was the record of the 2015-16 Los Angeles Lakers?

The Los Angeles Lakers finished the regular season with a 17-65 record. They went 12-29 at home and 5-36 on the road.

What division did the 2015-16 Los Angeles Lakers play in?

The 2015-16 Los Angeles Lakers played in the Pacific Division of the Western Conference.

Did the 2015-16 Los Angeles Lakers make the Playoffs?

No, the Lakers didn't make the Playoffs in 2016.

What was the point differential for the 2015-16 Los Angeles Lakers?

The Los Angeles Lakers finished the regular season with a point differential of -784. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Lakers could have been expected to have about 17.5 wins, or a 18-64 record in the regular season.

How did the 2015-16 Los Angeles Lakers perform in one-possession games?

In close, one-possession games, or games that went to overtime, the 2015-16 Los Angeles Lakers went 2-7.

How did the 2015-16 Los Angeles Lakers perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2015-16 Los Angeles Lakers went 1-1 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2015-16 Los Angeles Lakers?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2015-16 Los Angeles Lakers was a 3 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2015-16 Los Angeles Lakers?

The longest losing streak that the Los Angeles Lakers had during the 2015-16 regular season was 10 games, which happened once during the season.

2015-16 Los Angeles Lakers Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Wed, Oct 28, 2015 vs Timberwolves L 111 - 112
Fri, Oct 30, 2015 @ Kings L 114 - 132
Sun, Nov 1, 2015 vs Mavericks L 93 - 103
Tue, Nov 3, 2015 vs Nuggets L 109 - 120
Fri, Nov 6, 2015 @ Nets W 104 - 98
Sun, Nov 8, 2015 @ Knicks L 95 - 99
Tue, Nov 10, 2015 @ Heat L 88 - 101
Wed, Nov 11, 2015 @ Magic L 99 - 101
Fri, Nov 13, 2015 @ Mavericks L 82 - 90
Sun, Nov 15, 2015 vs Pistons W 97 - 85
Mon, Nov 16, 2015 @ Suns L 101 - 120
Fri, Nov 20, 2015 vs Raptors L 91 - 102
Sun, Nov 22, 2015 vs Trail Blazers L 93 - 107
Tue, Nov 24, 2015 @ Warriors L 77 - 111
Sat, Nov 28, 2015 @ Trail Blazers L 96 - 108
Sun, Nov 29, 2015 vs Pacers L 103 - 107
Tue, Dec 1, 2015 @ 76ers L 91 - 103
Wed, Dec 2, 2015 @ Wizards W 108 - 104
Fri, Dec 4, 2015 @ Hawks L 87 - 100
Sun, Dec 6, 2015 @ Pistons L 91 - 111
Mon, Dec 7, 2015 @ Raptors L 93 - 102
Wed, Dec 9, 2015 @ Timberwolves L 122 - 123 OT
Fri, Dec 11, 2015 @ Spurs L 87 - 109
Sat, Dec 12, 2015 @ Rockets L 97 - 126
Tue, Dec 15, 2015 vs Bucks W 113 - 95
Thu, Dec 17, 2015 vs Rockets L 87 - 107
Sat, Dec 19, 2015 @ Thunder L 78 - 118
Tue, Dec 22, 2015 @ Nuggets W 111 - 107
Wed, Dec 23, 2015 vs Thunder L 85 - 120
Fri, Dec 25, 2015 vs Clippers L 84 - 94
Sun, Dec 27, 2015 @ Grizzlies L 96 - 112
Mon, Dec 28, 2015 @ Hornets L 98 - 108
Wed, Dec 30, 2015 @ Celtics W 112 - 104
Fri, Jan 1 vs 76ers W 93 - 84
Sun, Jan 3 vs Suns W 97 - 77
Tue, Jan 5 vs Warriors L 88 - 109
Thu, Jan 7 @ Kings L 115 - 118
Fri, Jan 8 vs Thunder L 113 - 117
Sun, Jan 10 vs Jazz L 74 - 86
Tue, Jan 12 vs Pelicans W 95 - 91
Thu, Jan 14 @ Warriors L 98 - 116
Sat, Jan 16 @ Jazz L 82 - 109
Sun, Jan 17 vs Rockets L 95 - 112
Wed, Jan 20 vs Kings L 93 - 112
Fri, Jan 22 vs Spurs L 95 - 108
Sat, Jan 23 @ Trail Blazers L 103 - 121
Tue, Jan 26 vs Mavericks L 90 - 92
Thu, Jan 28 vs Bulls L 91 - 114
Fri, Jan 29 @ Clippers L 93 - 105
Sun, Jan 31 vs Hornets L 82 - 101
Tue, Feb 2 vs Timberwolves W 119 - 115
Thu, Feb 4 @ Pelicans W 99 - 96
Sat, Feb 6 @ Spurs L 102 - 106
Mon, Feb 8 @ Pacers L 87 - 89
Wed, Feb 10 @ Cavaliers L 111 - 120
Fri, Feb 19 vs Spurs L 113 - 119
Sun, Feb 21 @ Bulls L 115 - 126
Mon, Feb 22 @ Bucks L 101 - 108
Wed, Feb 24 @ Grizzlies L 119 - 128
Fri, Feb 26 vs Grizzlies L 95 - 112
Tue, Mar 1 vs Nets W 107 - 101
Wed, Mar 2 @ Nuggets L 107 - 117
Fri, Mar 4 vs Hawks L 77 - 106
Sun, Mar 6 vs Warriors W 112 - 95
Tue, Mar 8 vs Magic W 107 - 98
Thu, Mar 10 vs Cavaliers L 108 - 120
Sun, Mar 13 vs Knicks L 87 - 90
Tue, Mar 15 vs Kings L 98 - 106
Fri, Mar 18 vs Suns L 90 - 95
Tue, Mar 22 vs Grizzlies W 107 - 100
Wed, Mar 23 @ Suns L 107 - 119
Fri, Mar 25 vs Nuggets L 105 - 116
Sun, Mar 27 vs Wizards L 88 - 101
Mon, Mar 28 @ Jazz L 75 - 123
Wed, Mar 30 vs Heat W 102 - 100 OT
Sun, Apr 3 vs Celtics L 100 - 107
Tue, Apr 5 @ Clippers L 81 - 103
Wed, Apr 6 vs Clippers L 81 - 91
Fri, Apr 8 @ Pelicans L 102 - 110
Sun, Apr 10 @ Rockets L 110 - 130
Mon, Apr 11 @ Thunder L 79 - 112
Wed, Apr 13 vs Jazz W 101 - 96

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy