2015-2016 Utah Jazz

Utah Jazz » 2016

Season Overview

40-42 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2015-16 Utah Jazz

What was the record of the 2015-16 Utah Jazz?

The Utah Jazz finished the regular season with a 40-42 record. They went 24-17 at home and 16-25 on the road.

What division did the 2015-16 Utah Jazz play in?

The 2015-16 Utah Jazz played in the Northwest Division of the Western Conference.

Did the 2015-16 Utah Jazz make the Playoffs?

No, the Jazz didn't make the Playoffs in 2016.

What was the point differential for the 2015-16 Utah Jazz?

The Utah Jazz finished the regular season with a point differential of +147. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Jazz could have been expected to have about 46.3 wins, or a 46-36 record in the regular season.

How did the 2015-16 Utah Jazz perform in one-possession games?

In close, one-possession games, or games that went to overtime, the 2015-16 Utah Jazz went 8-12.

How did the 2015-16 Utah Jazz perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2015-16 Utah Jazz went 5-5 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2015-16 Utah Jazz?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2015-16 Utah Jazz was a 7 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2015-16 Utah Jazz?

The longest losing streak that the Utah Jazz had during the 2015-16 regular season was 5 games, which happened once during the season.

2015-16 Utah Jazz Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Wed, Oct 28, 2015 @ Pistons L 87 - 92
Fri, Oct 30, 2015 @ 76ers W 99 - 71
Sat, Oct 31, 2015 @ Pacers W 97 - 76
Wed, Nov 4, 2015 vs Trail Blazers L 92 - 108
Thu, Nov 5, 2015 @ Nuggets W 96 - 84
Sat, Nov 7, 2015 vs Grizzlies W 89 - 79
Tue, Nov 10, 2015 @ Cavaliers L 114 - 118
Thu, Nov 12, 2015 @ Heat L 91 - 92
Fri, Nov 13, 2015 @ Magic L 93 - 102
Sun, Nov 15, 2015 @ Hawks W 97 - 96
Wed, Nov 18, 2015 vs Raptors W 93 - 89
Fri, Nov 20, 2015 @ Mavericks L 93 - 102
Mon, Nov 23, 2015 vs Thunder L 89 - 111
Wed, Nov 25, 2015 @ Clippers W 102 - 91
Sat, Nov 28, 2015 vs Pelicans W 101 - 87
Mon, Nov 30, 2015 vs Warriors L 103 - 106
Thu, Dec 3, 2015 vs Magic L 94 - 103
Sat, Dec 5, 2015 vs Pacers W 122 - 119 OT
Tue, Dec 8, 2015 @ Kings L 106 - 114
Wed, Dec 9, 2015 vs Knicks W 106 - 85
Fri, Dec 11, 2015 vs Thunder L 90 - 94
Sun, Dec 13, 2015 @ Thunder L 98 - 104 OT
Mon, Dec 14, 2015 @ Spurs L 81 - 118
Wed, Dec 16, 2015 vs Pelicans L 94 - 104
Fri, Dec 18, 2015 vs Nuggets W 97 - 88
Mon, Dec 21, 2015 vs Suns W 110 - 89
Wed, Dec 23, 2015 @ Warriors L 85 - 103
Sat, Dec 26, 2015 vs Clippers L 104 - 109
Mon, Dec 28, 2015 vs 76ers W 95 - 91
Wed, Dec 30, 2015 @ Timberwolves L 80 - 94
Thu, Dec 31, 2015 vs Trail Blazers W 109 - 96
Sat, Jan 2 vs Grizzlies W 92 - 87 OT
Mon, Jan 4 vs Rockets L 91 - 93
Wed, Jan 6 @ Spurs L 98 - 123
Thu, Jan 7 @ Rockets L 94 - 103
Sat, Jan 9 vs Heat W 98 - 83
Sun, Jan 10 @ Lakers W 86 - 74
Wed, Jan 13 @ Trail Blazers L 85 - 99
Thu, Jan 14 vs Kings L 101 - 103
Sat, Jan 16 vs Lakers W 109 - 82
Mon, Jan 18 @ Hornets L 119 - 124 2OT
Wed, Jan 20 @ Knicks L 111 - 118 OT
Fri, Jan 22 @ Nets W 108 - 86
Mon, Jan 25 vs Pistons L 92 - 95
Wed, Jan 27 vs Hornets W 102 - 73
Fri, Jan 29 vs Timberwolves W 103 - 90
Mon, Feb 1 vs Bulls W 105 - 96 OT
Wed, Feb 3 vs Nuggets W 85 - 81
Fri, Feb 5 vs Bucks W 84 - 81
Sat, Feb 6 @ Suns W 98 - 89
Tue, Feb 9 @ Mavericks W 121 - 119 OT
Wed, Feb 10 @ Pelicans L 96 - 100
Thu, Feb 18 @ Wizards L 89 - 103
Fri, Feb 19 vs Celtics W 111 - 93
Sun, Feb 21 @ Trail Blazers L 111 - 115
Tue, Feb 23 vs Rockets W 117 - 114 OT
Thu, Feb 25 vs Spurs L 78 - 96
Sat, Feb 27 vs Nets L 96 - 98
Mon, Feb 29 @ Celtics L 95 - 100
Wed, Mar 2 @ Raptors L 94 - 104
Fri, Mar 4 @ Grizzlies L 88 - 94
Sat, Mar 5 @ Pelicans W 106 - 94
Tue, Mar 8 vs Hawks L 84 - 91
Wed, Mar 9 @ Warriors L 94 - 115
Fri, Mar 11 vs Wizards W 114 - 93
Sun, Mar 13 @ Kings W 108 - 99
Mon, Mar 14 vs Cavaliers W 94 - 85
Thu, Mar 17 vs Suns W 103 - 69
Sat, Mar 19 @ Bulls L 85 - 92
Sun, Mar 20 @ Bucks W 94 - 85
Wed, Mar 23 @ Rockets W 89 - 87
Thu, Mar 24 @ Thunder L 91 - 113
Sat, Mar 26 @ Timberwolves W 93 - 84
Mon, Mar 28 vs Lakers W 123 - 75
Wed, Mar 30 vs Warriors L 96 - 103 OT
Fri, Apr 1 vs Timberwolves W 98 - 85
Sun, Apr 3 @ Suns W 101 - 86
Tue, Apr 5 vs Spurs L 86 - 88
Fri, Apr 8 vs Clippers L 99 - 102 OT
Sun, Apr 10 @ Nuggets W 100 - 84
Mon, Apr 11 vs Mavericks L 92 - 101
Wed, Apr 13 @ Lakers L 96 - 101

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy