2015-2016 Toronto Raptors
Toronto Raptors » 2016

Season Overview

56-26 Lost Conf Finals
Record Outcome

2015-16 Toronto Raptors

What was the record of the 2015-16 Toronto Raptors?

The Toronto Raptors finished the regular season with a 56-26 record. They went 32-9 at home and 24-17 on the road. Including the playoffs, the Toronto Raptors went 66-36. Their final game was a loss in the Eastern Conference Finals to the Cleveland Cavaliers.

What division did the 2015-16 Toronto Raptors play in?

The 2015-16 Toronto Raptors played in the Atlantic Division of the Eastern Conference.

Did the 2015-16 Toronto Raptors make the Playoffs?

Yes, the Toronto Raptors made the Playoffs in 2016. They won their first series against the Miami Heat in the Eastern Conference Semifinals. They eventually lost against the Cleveland Cavaliers in the Eastern Conference Finals.

What was the point differential for the 2015-16 Toronto Raptors?

The Toronto Raptors finished the regular season with a point differential of +369. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Raptors could have been expected to have about 53.4 wins, or a 53-29 record in the regular season.

How did the 2015-16 Toronto Raptors perform in one-possession games?

In close, one-possession games, or games that went to overtime, the 2015-16 Toronto Raptors went 8-7.

How did the 2015-16 Toronto Raptors perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2015-16 Toronto Raptors went 3-1 in overtime games.

How did the 2015-16 Toronto Raptors perform in overtime games in the playoffs?

In the playoffs, the 2015-16 Toronto Raptors went 1-2 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2015-16 Toronto Raptors?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2015-16 Toronto Raptors was a 11 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2015-16 Toronto Raptors?

The longest losing streak that the Toronto Raptors had during the 2015-16 regular season was 3 games, which occured 2 separate times.

2015-16 Toronto Raptors Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Wed, Oct 28, 2015 vs Pacers W 106 - 99
Fri, Oct 30, 2015 @ Celtics W 113 - 103
Sun, Nov 1, 2015 vs Bucks W 106 - 87
Tue, Nov 3, 2015 @ Mavericks W 102 - 91
Wed, Nov 4, 2015 @ Thunder W 103 - 98
Fri, Nov 6, 2015 @ Magic L 87 - 92
Sun, Nov 8, 2015 @ Heat L 76 - 96
Tue, Nov 10, 2015 vs Knicks L 109 - 111
Wed, Nov 11, 2015 @ 76ers W 119 - 103
Fri, Nov 13, 2015 vs Pelicans W 100 - 81
Sun, Nov 15, 2015 @ Kings L 101 - 107
Tue, Nov 17, 2015 @ Warriors L 110 - 115
Wed, Nov 18, 2015 @ Jazz L 89 - 93
Fri, Nov 20, 2015 @ Lakers W 102 - 91
Sun, Nov 22, 2015 @ Clippers W 91 - 80
Wed, Nov 25, 2015 vs Cavaliers W 103 - 99
Sat, Nov 28, 2015 @ Wizards W 84 - 82
Sun, Nov 29, 2015 vs Suns L 102 - 107
Wed, Dec 2, 2015 @ Hawks W 96 - 86
Thu, Dec 3, 2015 vs Nuggets L 105 - 106
Sat, Dec 5, 2015 vs Warriors L 109 - 112
Mon, Dec 7, 2015 vs Lakers W 102 - 93
Wed, Dec 9, 2015 vs Spurs W 97 - 94
Fri, Dec 11, 2015 vs Bucks W 90 - 83
Sun, Dec 13, 2015 vs 76ers W 96 - 76
Mon, Dec 14, 2015 @ Pacers L 90 - 106
Thu, Dec 17, 2015 @ Hornets L 99 - 109 OT
Fri, Dec 18, 2015 @ Heat W 108 - 94
Sun, Dec 20, 2015 vs Kings L 94 - 104
Tue, Dec 22, 2015 vs Mavericks W 103 - 99
Sat, Dec 26, 2015 @ Bucks W 111 - 90
Mon, Dec 28, 2015 @ Bulls L 97 - 104
Wed, Dec 30, 2015 vs Wizards W 94 - 91
Fri, Jan 1 vs Hornets W 104 - 94
Sun, Jan 3 vs Bulls L 113 - 115
Mon, Jan 4 @ Cavaliers L 100 - 122
Wed, Jan 6 @ Nets W 91 - 74
Fri, Jan 8 @ Wizards W 97 - 88
Sat, Jan 9 @ 76ers W 108 - 95
Thu, Jan 14 @ Magic W 106 - 103 OT
Mon, Jan 18 vs Nets W 112 - 100
Wed, Jan 20 vs Celtics W 115 - 109
Fri, Jan 22 vs Heat W 101 - 81
Sun, Jan 24 vs Clippers W 112 - 94
Tue, Jan 26 vs Wizards W 106 - 89
Thu, Jan 28 vs Knicks W 103 - 93
Sat, Jan 30 vs Pistons W 111 - 107
Mon, Feb 1 @ Nuggets L 93 - 112
Tue, Feb 2 @ Suns W 104 - 97
Thu, Feb 4 @ Trail Blazers W 110 - 103
Mon, Feb 8 @ Pistons W 103 - 89
Wed, Feb 10 @ Timberwolves L 112 - 117
Fri, Feb 19 @ Bulls L 106 - 116
Sun, Feb 21 vs Grizzlies W 98 - 85
Mon, Feb 22 @ Knicks W 122 - 95
Wed, Feb 24 vs Timberwolves W 114 - 105
Fri, Feb 26 vs Cavaliers W 99 - 97
Sun, Feb 28 @ Pistons L 101 - 114
Wed, Mar 2 vs Jazz W 104 - 94
Fri, Mar 4 vs Trail Blazers W 117 - 115
Sun, Mar 6 vs Rockets L 107 - 113
Tue, Mar 8 vs Nets W 104 - 99
Thu, Mar 10 vs Hawks W 104 - 96
Sat, Mar 12 vs Heat W 112 - 104 OT
Mon, Mar 14 vs Bulls L 107 - 109
Tue, Mar 15 @ Bucks W 107 - 89
Thu, Mar 17 @ Pacers W 101 - 94 OT
Fri, Mar 18 vs Celtics W 105 - 91
Sun, Mar 20 vs Magic W 105 - 100
Wed, Mar 23 @ Celtics L 79 - 91
Fri, Mar 25 @ Rockets L 109 - 112
Sat, Mar 26 @ Pelicans W 115 - 91
Mon, Mar 28 vs Thunder L 100 - 119
Wed, Mar 30 vs Hawks W 105 - 97
Fri, Apr 1 @ Grizzlies W 99 - 95
Sat, Apr 2 @ Spurs L 95 - 102
Tue, Apr 5 vs Hornets W 96 - 90
Thu, Apr 7 @ Hawks L 87 - 95
Fri, Apr 8 vs Pacers W 111 - 98
Sun, Apr 10 @ Knicks W 93 - 89
Tue, Apr 12 vs 76ers W 122 - 98
Wed, Apr 13 @ Nets W 103 - 96
Playoffs
Eastern Conference First Round
Sat, Apr 16 vs Pacers L 90 - 100
Mon, Apr 18 vs Pacers W 98 - 87
Thu, Apr 21 @ Pacers W 101 - 85
Sat, Apr 23 @ Pacers L 83 - 100
Tue, Apr 26 vs Pacers W 102 - 99
Fri, Apr 29 @ Pacers L 83 - 101
Sun, May 1 vs Pacers W 89 - 84
Eastern Conference Semifinals
Tue, May 3 vs Heat L 96 - 102 OT
Thu, May 5 vs Heat W 96 - 92 OT
Sat, May 7 @ Heat W 95 - 91
Mon, May 9 @ Heat L 87 - 94 OT
Wed, May 11 vs Heat W 99 - 91
Fri, May 13 @ Heat L 91 - 103
Sun, May 15 vs Heat W 116 - 89
Eastern Conference Finals
Tue, May 17 @ Cavaliers L 84 - 115
Thu, May 19 @ Cavaliers L 89 - 108
Sat, May 21 vs Cavaliers W 99 - 84
Mon, May 23 vs Cavaliers W 105 - 99
Wed, May 25 @ Cavaliers L 78 - 116
Fri, May 27 vs Cavaliers L 87 - 113

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy