1999-2000 Atlanta Thrashers

Winnipeg Jets » 2000

Season Overview

14-57-7-4 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

1999-00 Atlanta Thrashers

What was the record of the 1999-00 Atlanta Thrashers?

The Atlanta Thrashers finished the regular season with a 14-57-7-4 record. They went 9-26-3-3 at home and 5-31-4-1 on the road.

What division did the 1999-00 Atlanta Thrashers play in?

The 1999-00 Atlanta Thrashers played in the Southeast Division of the Eastern Conference.

Did the 1999-00 Atlanta Thrashers make the Playoffs?

No, the Thrashers didn't make the Playoffs in 2000.

How did the 1999-00 Atlanta Thrashers perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 1999-00 Atlanta Thrashers went 0-4 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 1999-00 Atlanta Thrashers?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 1999-00 Atlanta Thrashers was a 2 game winning streak on 2 separate stretches during the season.

What was the longest losing streak for the 1999-00 Atlanta Thrashers?

The longest losing streak that the Atlanta Thrashers had during the 1999-00 regular season was 12 games, which happened once during the season.

1999-00 Atlanta Thrashers Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Sat, Oct 2, 1999 vs Devils L 1 - 4
Thu, Oct 7, 1999 vs Red Wings L 1 - 7
Sat, Oct 9, 1999 vs Sabres T 5 - 5 OT
Thu, Oct 14, 1999 @ Islanders W 2 - 0
Sat, Oct 16, 1999 @ Lightning T 4 - 4 OT
Sun, Oct 17, 1999 @ Rangers L 1 - 4
Sat, Oct 23, 1999 vs Avalanche L 2 - 3 OT
Tue, Oct 26, 1999 vs Flames W 2 - 1
Wed, Oct 27, 1999 @ Maple Leafs L 0 - 4
Sun, Oct 31, 1999 vs Senators L 4 - 6
Wed, Nov 3, 1999 vs Lightning W 4 - 1
Sat, Nov 6, 1999 @ Bruins L 2 - 4
Wed, Nov 10, 1999 @ Panthers L 1 - 4
Fri, Nov 12, 1999 @ Devils L 1 - 5
Sat, Nov 13, 1999 @ Canadiens L 2 - 4
Wed, Nov 17, 1999 vs Lightning W 5 - 4
Fri, Nov 19, 1999 vs Sabres L 0 - 4
Sat, Nov 20, 1999 @ Sabres L 3 - 4
Mon, Nov 22, 1999 vs Canucks W 6 - 3
Thu, Nov 25, 1999 vs Senators L 3 - 6
Sat, Nov 27, 1999 @ Panthers L 0 - 3
Sun, Nov 28, 1999 vs Stars L 2 - 4
Fri, Dec 3, 1999 vs Panthers W 2 - 1
Sat, Dec 4, 1999 @ Islanders W 4 - 3
Mon, Dec 6, 1999 vs Predators L 3 - 4 OT
Wed, Dec 8, 1999 @ Kings L 0 - 4
Fri, Dec 10, 1999 @ Sharks L 1 - 4
Sun, Dec 12, 1999 @ Mighty Ducks L 1 - 4
Wed, Dec 15, 1999 vs Capitals L 0 - 4
Fri, Dec 17, 1999 vs Bruins L 1 - 3
Sat, Dec 18, 1999 @ Hurricanes L 2 - 4
Wed, Dec 22, 1999 @ Panthers T 3 - 3 OT
Thu, Dec 23, 1999 @ Flyers T 4 - 4 OT
Sun, Dec 26, 1999 vs Lightning W 6 - 3
Mon, Dec 27, 1999 @ Red Wings L 2 - 3 OT
Thu, Dec 30, 1999 @ Predators L 0 - 6
Sat, Jan 1 vs Hurricanes L 2 - 4
Tue, Jan 4 @ Sabres W 5 - 4
Thu, Jan 6 vs Capitals W 3 - 1
Sat, Jan 8 @ Capitals L 0 - 3
Wed, Jan 12 vs Capitals L 2 - 5
Fri, Jan 14 vs Flyers W 1 - 0
Sun, Jan 16 @ Rangers L 3 - 6
Mon, Jan 17 @ Bruins T 3 - 3 OT
Wed, Jan 19 vs Bruins L 3 - 4
Fri, Jan 21 vs Panthers T 3 - 3 OT
Mon, Jan 24 vs Rangers L 3 - 6
Thu, Jan 27 @ Penguins L 1 - 4
Sat, Jan 29 @ Lightning L 1 - 2
Mon, Jan 31 vs Penguins L 1 - 2 OT
Wed, Feb 2 @ Stars L 1 - 2
Thu, Feb 3 vs Rangers L 3 - 6
Wed, Feb 9 @ Penguins L 2 - 5
Fri, Feb 11 vs Sharks L 0 - 3
Sat, Feb 12 vs Blackhawks L 3 - 4
Tue, Feb 15 @ Blues L 1 - 4
Wed, Feb 16 vs Canadiens L 1 - 5
Sun, Feb 20 @ Coyotes L 2 - 4
Tue, Feb 22 @ Avalanche W 4 - 3
Fri, Feb 25 @ Oilers L 4 - 5
Sat, Feb 26 @ Flames L 2 - 5
Tue, Feb 29 vs Maple Leafs L 0 - 4
Thu, Mar 2 vs Blues L 2 - 5
Sat, Mar 4 @ Senators L 2 - 3
Mon, Mar 6 @ Canadiens L 2 - 3
Fri, Mar 10 vs Devils L 0 - 9
Sun, Mar 12 @ Hurricanes L 1 - 5
Mon, Mar 13 vs Oilers L 0 - 3
Thu, Mar 16 vs Islanders L 2 - 4
Sat, Mar 18 @ Maple Leafs W 4 - 1
Tue, Mar 21 @ Senators L 1 - 7
Wed, Mar 22 vs Canadiens T 1 - 1 OT
Fri, Mar 24 vs Penguins L 3 - 5
Sun, Mar 26 vs Kings L 1 - 4
Tue, Mar 28 @ Capitals L 2 - 5
Wed, Mar 29 vs Coyotes L 2 - 3
Fri, Mar 31 @ Devils L 0 - 6
Sun, Apr 2 vs Islanders W 5 - 4
Tue, Apr 4 vs Flyers L 3 - 5
Thu, Apr 6 @ Flyers L 1 - 3
Sat, Apr 8 vs Hurricanes L 3 - 4
Sun, Apr 9 @ Hurricanes L 1 - 2

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy