1999-2000 Vancouver Canucks

Vancouver Canucks » 2000

Season Overview

30-29-15-8 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

1999-00 Vancouver Canucks

What was the record of the 1999-00 Vancouver Canucks?

The Vancouver Canucks finished the regular season with a 30-29-15-8 record. They went 16-14-5-6 at home and 14-15-10-2 on the road.

What division did the 1999-00 Vancouver Canucks play in?

The 1999-00 Vancouver Canucks played in the Northwest Division of the Western Conference.

Did the 1999-00 Vancouver Canucks make the Playoffs?

No, the Canucks didn't make the Playoffs in 2000.

How did the 1999-00 Vancouver Canucks perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 1999-00 Vancouver Canucks went 4-8 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 1999-00 Vancouver Canucks?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 1999-00 Vancouver Canucks was a 3 game winning streak on 3 separate stretches during the season.

What was the longest losing streak for the 1999-00 Vancouver Canucks?

The longest losing streak that the Vancouver Canucks had during the 1999-00 regular season was 4 games, which happened once during the season.

1999-00 Vancouver Canucks Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Sat, Oct 2, 1999 vs Rangers W 2 - 1
Wed, Oct 6, 1999 vs Blackhawks W 5 - 4
Sat, Oct 9, 1999 vs Canadiens W 4 - 1
Wed, Oct 13, 1999 vs Flames L 3 - 4 OT
Fri, Oct 15, 1999 vs Hurricanes L 1 - 4
Sat, Oct 16, 1999 @ Flames T 4 - 4 OT
Tue, Oct 19, 1999 @ Lightning W 6 - 5 OT
Wed, Oct 20, 1999 @ Panthers L 2 - 5
Sat, Oct 23, 1999 @ Islanders T 2 - 2 OT
Sun, Oct 24, 1999 @ Rangers W 3 - 0
Tue, Oct 26, 1999 @ Flyers W 5 - 2
Thu, Oct 28, 1999 vs Coyotes L 1 - 4
Sat, Oct 30, 1999 vs Predators W 4 - 1
Fri, Nov 5, 1999 vs Panthers W 3 - 2
Sun, Nov 7, 1999 vs Blues L 1 - 6
Tue, Nov 9, 1999 vs Sharks T 4 - 4 OT
Fri, Nov 12, 1999 @ Coyotes W 3 - 2
Mon, Nov 15, 1999 vs Avalanche T 2 - 2 OT
Wed, Nov 17, 1999 vs Red Wings L 2 - 7
Sat, Nov 20, 1999 @ Predators W 3 - 1
Mon, Nov 22, 1999 @ Thrashers L 3 - 6
Wed, Nov 24, 1999 @ Hurricanes T 1 - 1 OT
Fri, Nov 26, 1999 @ Bruins T 2 - 2 OT
Sat, Nov 27, 1999 @ Canadiens L 1 - 2
Tue, Nov 30, 1999 vs Avalanche L 2 - 4
Thu, Dec 2, 1999 vs Oilers W 3 - 2 OT
Sat, Dec 4, 1999 @ Oilers L 2 - 3
Mon, Dec 6, 1999 @ Avalanche L 2 - 5
Wed, Dec 8, 1999 @ Mighty Ducks T 2 - 2 OT
Fri, Dec 10, 1999 @ Flames L 2 - 3
Sun, Dec 12, 1999 vs Avalanche L 2 - 3 OT
Thu, Dec 16, 1999 vs Senators L 1 - 2
Sat, Dec 18, 1999 vs Stars L 2 - 4
Wed, Dec 22, 1999 vs Capitals W 6 - 3
Sun, Dec 26, 1999 vs Flames L 0 - 2
Wed, Dec 29, 1999 vs Flyers L 2 - 3 OT
Sun, Jan 2 @ Flames L 2 - 4
Wed, Jan 5 vs Lightning T 3 - 3 OT
Fri, Jan 7 @ Stars W 3 - 1
Sat, Jan 8 @ Blues L 2 - 4
Wed, Jan 12 @ Blackhawks L 2 - 3 OT
Thu, Jan 13 @ Predators W 4 - 3 OT
Sat, Jan 15 vs Stars L 1 - 2
Mon, Jan 17 vs Maple Leafs L 4 - 5 OT
Wed, Jan 19 vs Red Wings T 3 - 3 OT
Sat, Jan 22 @ Oilers T 3 - 3 OT
Sun, Jan 23 vs Predators L 1 - 2
Tue, Jan 25 vs Oilers L 4 - 5 OT
Fri, Jan 28 vs Sharks W 4 - 1
Sun, Jan 30 vs Blackhawks L 1 - 3
Tue, Feb 1 @ Avalanche L 1 - 2
Thu, Feb 3 vs Blues L 2 - 5
Wed, Feb 9 vs Flames W 4 - 3 OT
Sat, Feb 12 @ Maple Leafs W 4 - 1
Mon, Feb 14 @ Penguins L 0 - 3
Wed, Feb 16 @ Red Wings L 2 - 5
Thu, Feb 17 @ Sabres W 2 - 1
Sat, Feb 19 @ Senators W 3 - 1
Mon, Feb 21 vs Bruins W 5 - 2
Wed, Feb 23 @ Mighty Ducks T 4 - 4 OT
Fri, Feb 25 vs Kings L 2 - 5
Sun, Feb 27 vs Coyotes W 2 - 1
Tue, Feb 29 @ Kings T 1 - 1 OT
Thu, Mar 2 vs Mighty Ducks W 3 - 1
Sat, Mar 4 vs Devils W 4 - 2
Mon, Mar 6 vs Maple Leafs L 5 - 6 OT
Wed, Mar 8 @ Stars T 3 - 3 OT
Thu, Mar 9 @ Blues T 2 - 2 OT
Sat, Mar 11 @ Coyotes L 0 - 5
Mon, Mar 13 @ Kings L 2 - 3 OT
Thu, Mar 16 vs Sabres W 6 - 3
Sat, Mar 18 vs Senators W 6 - 1
Mon, Mar 20 @ Avalanche W 3 - 2
Wed, Mar 22 @ Sharks L 3 - 4
Fri, Mar 24 vs Mighty Ducks W 8 - 1
Sat, Mar 25 @ Oilers W 3 - 2
Wed, Mar 29 @ Red Wings L 3 - 6
Fri, Mar 31 @ Predators L 1 - 2
Sun, Apr 2 @ Blackhawks W 3 - 2
Wed, Apr 5 vs Kings T 1 - 1 OT
Fri, Apr 7 vs Oilers L 4 - 5
Sun, Apr 9 @ Sharks W 5 - 2

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy