2000-2001 Chicago Blackhawks

Chicago Blackhawks » 2001

Season Overview

29-40-8-5 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2000-01 Chicago Blackhawks

What was the record of the 2000-01 Chicago Blackhawks?

The Chicago Blackhawks finished the regular season with a 29-40-8-5 record. They went 14-21-4-2 at home and 15-19-4-3 on the road.

What division did the 2000-01 Chicago Blackhawks play in?

The 2000-01 Chicago Blackhawks played in the Central Division of the Western Conference.

Did the 2000-01 Chicago Blackhawks make the Playoffs?

No, the Blackhawks didn't make the Playoffs in 2001.

How did the 2000-01 Chicago Blackhawks perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2000-01 Chicago Blackhawks went 2-5 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2000-01 Chicago Blackhawks?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2000-01 Chicago Blackhawks was a 3 game winning streak on 3 separate stretches during the season.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2000-01 Chicago Blackhawks?

The longest losing streak that the Chicago Blackhawks had during the 2000-01 regular season was 6 games, which happened once during the season.

2000-01 Chicago Blackhawks Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Thu, Oct 5, 2000 @ Sabres L 2 - 4
Sat, Oct 7, 2000 @ Blue Jackets W 5 - 3
Thu, Oct 12, 2000 vs Red Wings L 0 - 4
Sat, Oct 14, 2000 @ Canadiens L 4 - 5 OT
Sun, Oct 15, 2000 vs Blue Jackets W 2 - 1
Wed, Oct 18, 2000 vs Rangers L 2 - 4
Fri, Oct 20, 2000 vs Stars L 1 - 5
Sat, Oct 21, 2000 @ Blues L 0 - 1
Thu, Oct 26, 2000 vs Avalanche L 0 - 2
Sat, Oct 28, 2000 vs Sabres L 1 - 3
Sun, Oct 29, 2000 @ Wild W 3 - 2
Thu, Nov 2, 2000 @ Bruins L 4 - 5
Fri, Nov 3, 2000 @ Red Wings W 6 - 1
Sun, Nov 5, 2000 vs Mighty Ducks W 4 - 2
Wed, Nov 8, 2000 vs Sharks L 2 - 3 OT
Fri, Nov 10, 2000 vs Wild L 2 - 5
Sat, Nov 11, 2000 @ Maple Leafs T 3 - 3 OT
Tue, Nov 14, 2000 @ Canucks L 2 - 4
Thu, Nov 16, 2000 @ Flames W 5 - 2
Fri, Nov 17, 2000 @ Oilers T 3 - 3 OT
Tue, Nov 21, 2000 @ Coyotes W 4 - 1
Wed, Nov 22, 2000 @ Sharks L 1 - 4
Fri, Nov 24, 2000 @ Wild L 0 - 2
Mon, Nov 27, 2000 @ Red Wings W 6 - 5 OT
Thu, Nov 30, 2000 vs Predators L 0 - 3
Fri, Dec 1, 2000 @ Predators W 2 - 1
Sun, Dec 3, 2000 vs Blue Jackets W 5 - 0
Thu, Dec 7, 2000 vs Wild L 2 - 4
Sat, Dec 9, 2000 @ Blues L 4 - 6
Sun, Dec 10, 2000 vs Blues L 1 - 6
Wed, Dec 13, 2000 @ Thrashers L 1 - 3
Fri, Dec 15, 2000 @ Stars L 1 - 4
Sat, Dec 16, 2000 @ Predators W 3 - 0
Thu, Dec 21, 2000 vs Canucks W 6 - 4
Sat, Dec 23, 2000 @ Senators W 3 - 2
Wed, Dec 27, 2000 vs Coyotes T 1 - 1 OT
Fri, Dec 29, 2000 vs Red Wings W 3 - 2 OT
Sun, Dec 31, 2000 @ Hurricanes L 1 - 2
Wed, Jan 3 vs Canucks W 6 - 0
Fri, Jan 5 vs Oilers L 1 - 2
Sun, Jan 7 vs Lightning W 7 - 4
Tue, Jan 9 @ Islanders W 6 - 3
Fri, Jan 12 @ Blue Jackets W 3 - 1
Sun, Jan 14 vs Avalanche T 2 - 2 OT
Wed, Jan 17 vs Panthers W 5 - 0
Fri, Jan 19 vs Capitals W 3 - 1
Sun, Jan 21 vs Penguins L 0 - 4
Thu, Jan 25 vs Flyers L 1 - 5
Fri, Jan 26 @ Avalanche L 2 - 5
Sun, Jan 28 @ Canucks W 6 - 2
Wed, Jan 31 @ Oilers L 2 - 3
Thu, Feb 1 @ Flames L 3 - 5
Tue, Feb 6 @ Kings T 3 - 3 OT
Wed, Feb 7 @ Mighty Ducks W 3 - 2
Sat, Feb 10 @ Sharks L 2 - 3 OT
Sun, Feb 11 @ Coyotes L 2 - 3
Wed, Feb 14 vs Sharks L 0 - 7
Fri, Feb 16 vs Blues W 6 - 2
Sun, Feb 18 vs Kings W 3 - 0
Mon, Feb 19 @ Rangers L 2 - 4
Wed, Feb 21 vs Red Wings L 3 - 7
Fri, Feb 23 vs Thrashers W 1 - 0
Sun, Feb 25 vs Maple Leafs W 6 - 4
Tue, Feb 27 @ Capitals W 3 - 2
Thu, Mar 1 vs Kings T 2 - 2 OT
Sun, Mar 4 vs Hurricanes L 3 - 6
Wed, Mar 7 @ Stars W 4 - 1
Fri, Mar 9 @ Mighty Ducks L 1 - 3
Sat, Mar 10 @ Kings T 2 - 2 OT
Tue, Mar 13 vs Stars L 0 - 3
Thu, Mar 15 vs Predators W 3 - 2
Sun, Mar 18 vs Mighty Ducks L 1 - 4
Thu, Mar 22 vs Predators L 1 - 2 OT
Sat, Mar 24 @ Blues L 1 - 5
Sun, Mar 25 vs Flames L 1 - 3
Wed, Mar 28 vs Senators L 2 - 5
Thu, Mar 29 @ Penguins L 2 - 5
Sun, Apr 1 vs Oilers T 3 - 3 OT
Mon, Apr 2 @ Devils L 3 - 4
Wed, Apr 4 vs Flames L 2 - 5
Fri, Apr 6 vs Maple Leafs L 0 - 1
Sun, Apr 8 @ Blue Jackets L 3 - 4 OT

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy